Deskera Reviews

Deskera

Integrated business platform

3.95/5 (19 reviews)

Ethan Taylor

Awesome Features and Support

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2017-04-07
Review Source: Capterra

I have been using Deskera for about 3 years now. I like the compliance of the system. Maximum ERP systems have the capability to be a good fit for most of your business. The actual key to success is how well they allow you to pull and spread the software to meet your exclusive business requirements. Deskera ERP excels at this. With user defined forms and reports, customizable alerts to monitor system changes, and change tracking to the field level, it provides the tools I need to handle our specific use cases. I am also very pleased with support provided. Deskera does an excessive job of monitoring user needs and working to improve the system. There have been a many new features added over the times that provide us with best option to manage our business.

Pros
Ease Customization Value Added Features Customer Support

Cons
None

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Deskera

Integrated business platform

Rajat Gupta

Awesome product for All Size of Industries

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2017-10-23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Glad to have found Deskera, great feature and usability make it perfect ERP for all sizes of industries. We have been using deskera for more than 2 years now and since its implementation, we are so happy, all our team members enjoying using it.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Deskera

Integrated business platform

Aarav Dubey

Best Integrated ERP System - Easy and Quick Implementation

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-04-06
Review Source: GetApp

Pros
We are looking for ERP and CRM all together to manage our factory, shops and vendors from one place, glad that all integration available in Deskera with ease and simple way. Implementation experience was awesome; support team is always available whenever required.

Cons
Required some extra efforts and time to understand advance features, but it’s worth it. Rest product is awesome and working smoothly.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Deskera

Integrated business platform

Vijay Sharma

Excellent Product

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-11-30
Review Source: Software Advice

I can simply say its amazing product! Must use by any level of organisation.

Pros
1.Simplest software 2.Interface like Facebook 3. Easy to understand and work 4.Integrated modules(ERP,Manufacturing,CRM,HRMS,PM) 5. Low price compare to SAP,Orace 6. Latest technology

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Deskera

Integrated business platform

Julien Andrade

Dynamic System, Easy to Functionality, Great Reporting

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-06-27
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It is very reliable ERP system; dynamic business suite with multiple applications like stock, billing, purchase, orders, expense, reports). easy to use functionality great reporting

Cons
Graphic interface need to improved, currently it's too old, required some extra efforts and time for new users. Rest system is powerful for all kind of industries.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Deskera

Integrated business platform

vinay singh

Quality of the product is very good, Customer service can be improved.

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-07-12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The user interface is fairly good, It really impress me with its front end and modules implementation.

Cons
There customer service is not worst of bad it is ok and i feel they can be good or very good as the product is nice and it has no major drawback which service guy has to face they just need to be easily reachable.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Deskera

Integrated business platform

Vishal Juneja

Best Fit for Manufacturing Companies

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-04-05
Review Source: GetApp

Pros
Powerful and easy to use ERP. Awesome user interface - i like the graphics most. Easy customization as per requirements. Customer support is superb.

Cons
There is nothing to hate about deskera erp. I didn’t find any problem yet, it's working absolutely fine.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Deskera

Integrated business platform

SHEUE CHUAN Foo

Very lacking in reporting

Used occasionally for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-06-26
Review Source: Software Advice

Before you decide to use this system, ask the sales person to show you the reports that can be exported or send out from the system.

Pros
It does the basics of ERP but lack the finest of other ERPs. Perhaps this explains the relatively lower price compare to more complex system. However, there are other cheaper cloud accounting options that are readily linked to with other cloud applications to form a ERP.

Cons
Ability to produce financial reports for management and stakeholders are key to any accounting and ERP system. While there are few standard financial reports available in system, what you see on screen is not what you get when you export in pdf and excel, particularly in excel. Totally not presentable. No where near the reporting ability/standard of much lower-end cloud systems such as QBO and Xero. The report exported is good enough as raw data only. You would have to use other means such as macro or create your own financial reports. User interface looks dated.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Minimize review


Deskera

Integrated business platform

Anonymous

Features and support have been fantastic

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-04-26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
We are glad Deskera was suggested to us at a conference. The Perfect ERP for our size of company, and helps us stay organized.

Cons
Graphic interface could be improved, but it seems Deskera is always improving.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Deskera

Integrated business platform

Apoorva Joshi

Utter nonsense product

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-09-13
Review Source: Software Advice

I have been writing review on your page and you guys are shamelessly making promotions on your page. As above promotion content I read it as follows: Deskera has all the features which only there service team can use it, not the customers. Integration with your other systems is not possible at Deskera because there own system does not pickup information within the system. Scalability options are only for how much license you buy, bigger scalability means more licenses and you end up paying more to the Deskera. User friendliness is myth in Deskera, you will close your system for the day and next day they have changed something in the system without notifying. Cost is basically we pay Deskera for the pain which we get in return. One of the hilarious response I got is you are putting in information in capital letters thats why Deskera system is unable to read it. he customer support every time assured me issue will get resolved but no. Issue is there and I am fed up now. I have paid a lot not for this. One of the customer representative also talked with me they were giving a non sense option to save my invoices in excel and later they can import them into the deskera system. Indirectly what you are accepting is your system cannot work 24 x 7.

Pros
Price of product is in the favour of the company that is only pro for this product. Complete money oriented company.

Cons
Whosoever buys this product losses money and gets nothing out of it. I bought this I wasted my money totally.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Deskera

Integrated business platform

roberto guerra

Total Failure in Implementation

Reviewed 2018-12-12
Review Source: Software Advice

The customer support is not existing despite an agent and a so call " success customer consultant " , not able to answer technical questions, not able to implement and suggest procedures , not ABLE . That's it .

Pros
The idea of having a software with unlimited license is good + the geotagging for customer service is also a good idea but we never had the chance to see it working

Cons
A lot of bugs in the software and extremely slow and tedious implementation which ended up in a complete failure until our entire organisation rejected to use the software . We put an end of it .

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Deskera

Integrated business platform

Karan Uppal

Real-time updates, easy to use and works on cloud

Reviewed 2017-04-14
Review Source: Capterra

Deskera Cloud ERP gives you 360-degree insight into your daily business operations by streamlining processes across your enterprise. Deskera makes you responsive and agile with fully configurable product capabilities and real-time notifications and updates.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Deskera

Integrated business platform

Anonymous

This software made my life easy

Reviewed 2016-01-12
Review Source: GetApp

The customer service is really great. I really love this software because you made the complex things into an easy one. This team don't disappoint me because I chose the perfect product for my company.

Cons
I haven't found any yet since I used this software.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Deskera

Integrated business platform

Anonymous

Far most flexible and easy to use software

Reviewed 2016-01-25
Review Source: GetApp

I used different CRM software and so far this is the best fit for me. All that I need are here in this software. This is also a user-friendly interface that is why I don't have any difficulty in using this.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


Deskera

Integrated business platform

Parvez Shaikh

Rating only

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-10-27
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Deskera

Integrated business platform

Matthew Russell

Rating only

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-10-25
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Deskera

Integrated business platform

Harper Williams

Rating only

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-10-26
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Deskera

Integrated business platform

melissa brown

Rating only

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-10-24
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Deskera

Integrated business platform

Goh Hoh Chee, Erwin 吴后琦 (MSc. PMP, CBOP)

Rating only

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-01-21
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 1/10

Minimize review


Deskera

Integrated business platform