This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Elorus Logo
Elorus

Cloud Invoicing & Time Tracking for modern professionals

visit website

Elorus Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


91 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The Best Software for Billing and Invoicing on the Market

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

You can find all needed functions on it. Its very easy to use and friendly to the user. Great customer support!

Cons

I would like to have more options for formatting and create the invoices forms by more logos etc.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ELORUS REVIEW

Reviewed 2 years ago

THE ABILITY TO HAVE MY INVOICES WHERE EVER I AM ON A LIGHT EASY TO RUN ONLINE PROGRAM

Pros

EASY TO USE, ONLINE BASED, LIGHT AND WITH ACCESSIBILITY

Cons

LACK OF SUM FEATURES AS PROJECTED CASH FLOWS AND CONNECTION WITH OTHER ERPS

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great environment

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great product!

Pros

It has all the features I could ask for monitoring income and expenses and keep updated.

Cons

Some times, in the beginning, the UI was a bit confusing but after some use, everything cleared out.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best product in it's category

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

I like the graphical interface, every little detail has been thought of. All graphical elements are where they should be, making my life really easy. The product offers a plethora of features for any type of business. Multiple invoice template gives me the freedom to invoice customers from various countries. The platform provides various ways to send and share invoices even providing alerts for when a customer has opened an invoice.

Cons

Nothing in particular. Everything is great.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ORGANIZED

Reviewed a year ago

VERY PROFESSIONAL

Pros

EASY POCESS OF THE OPERATION AND VERY CLEAR TO FOLLOW

Cons

WHEN I WANT TO TOTAL ALL MY INVOICES TOGETHER FOR THE MONT WA A LITTLE CONFUSING

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy to use invoicing platform for small business.

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

value for money , only 5 minutes to figure out how it works.

Cons

maybe a easier feature when u try to number the invoices it will be nice to change.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Simple and easy to use

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

Very easy to use, great for billing, nice analytics.

Cons

No accounting features. It would be nice to have Zapier (or equivalent) integration.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Business automation

Reviewed 4 years ago

Excellent

Pros

very handy tool for elementary / entry level professional needs (free version - invoicing)

Cons

There is nothing, which really bothers me as a frequent user (free version - basic needs / functionality)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best app for a new entrepreneur

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I could have up to 5 new clients in the free version. Also, loved the customer service whenever I needed it.

Cons

I only use it for a month now, so no cons so far.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Exactly what I needed

Reviewed a year ago

I've been recommending it to everyone I can. I can't say much more. The ease in which everything is integrated and available for use is exemplary. UX is simple UI is slick and you can find everything fairly easily.

Pros

The customer support is extraordinary. They answer the phone and INTEGRATED chat system immediately always with a solution on hand.

Cons

I would love more statistics, graphs, and the ability to get reports about any time period not only the last year. I am very close to fully abandoning my excel spreadsheets in favour of Elorus. If you could make it easier to get any data I need visualized out of my entries you're getting a customer for life.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great tool a bit high price-wise

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Ease of use. I can issue invoices and print receipts within minutes

Cons

The price. I would really like the pay as you go to be cheaper

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Elorus | V Good SaaS

Reviewed 4 months ago

Its very good.

Pros

its variety of features. There are plenty of features to use

Cons

not any cons so far. Its a really good SaaS

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Almost perfect!

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

Easy and nice layout. Perfect UX. A lot of features

Cons

Payment integrations. We need more options

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ELORUS , The next Generation Invoice Platform

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

ease of use, excellent customer service, value for money

Cons

API to connect with external CRM software ( PIPEDRIVE )

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Effiecient

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Ease of use, Perfect Support, Income and outcome

Cons

Recording time, Not listing payments from our tax authority

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent service

Reviewed 3 years ago

I'm new in the world of businesses so my experience is pretty minimal. Although I have an accountant who keeps my financial books updated, I wished to be able to monitor that instantly instead of having to call him. Elorus gave me that ability for free and I'm grateful for that.

Pros

Usability, customer support and being able to view my business finances through my mobile device.

Cons

There is only a cloud version. I also wish that I could add an extra cost in payments received, to accumulate for bank transfer costs.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A good choice for everyone

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

I think that this is the best choice I could make. It is not expensive for a company like mine, it is very easy to use and the service is immediate and helpful.

Cons

No, there is nothing I like lease until now.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Overall Good

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Cloud access, user interface, statistics

Cons

It should have a tutorial to guide you on the first steps.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Elorus is a great application for Online Invoicing and Beilling

Reviewed 5 months ago

Overall I really like Elorus. I set up my instance easily, configured my API connections and started using it in less than an hour.

Pros

It is easy to use and it automated the connection with myDATA so I didn't have to worry much about it.

Cons

Didn't find something that bothered my so far.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent software, highly recommended!

Reviewed 3 years ago

It is easier to keep track of the cash flow in the company. It also helps the image of the company.

Pros

User-friendly software that allows us to keep track of our sales and cash flow while protecting the environment. Although it is quite easy to use, some questions might arrise but the customer support team is available and always happy to solve any issues. Highly recommended!!

Cons

Nothing! Every aspect that I have used is excellent

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best software for quick and professional billing/invoicing

Reviewed 9 months ago

Excellent software and excellent customer service. Can't ask for anything more.

Pros

Easy report template design, fast invoicing, highly configurable. And for free? amazing product

Cons

None so far, everything is already there.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Fulfilling interface and ease of use for basic users

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The product is easy to use, after a small search on the interface. I am talking about the basic features because it has a lot off stuff, which in my case I don't need. The good thing is that if you have questions, you will have answers

Cons

I can't say about things I don't like, but I use the basic features and not the extended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very useful and easy to use application

Reviewed a year ago

I have a very positive experience so far.

Pros

Invoicing online for free and in Greek language.

Cons

It is a program that covers the needs of invoicing.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A Great Platform to Use

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

This is a great online platform to perform accounting tasks. It is multi-functional and very easy to use. It smoothly integrates with MyData, an invoice submission platform recently setup by the Greek government. It is ideal for sole proprietorships.

Cons

Nothing to report, as the platform currently meets all my needs.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A review with the eye of a freelance graphic designer.

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

The features that i like most are surely the ease of use, expense reports and the invoicing. Lastly this platform has many features and it constructed like that, that you are not lost through your daily use.

Cons

They really need a small refactor in their branding and UI and also the lack of invoice templates.