App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Entriwise Logo

Automated QuickBooks accounting solution for Amazon sellers

(2)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Entriwise Reviews

Overall rating

4.8

/5

12

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

zoho-books
datarails
host-analytics-epm-suite

Pros and cons

Superb minimal & beautiful UX, no clunky interface like others in the market. Support is fast and friendly, attended to the issue with a wealth of knowledge.
Both my CPA and I love it. The customer service is excellent.
It integrates beautifully and gives a quick and reliable way to see what's happening. The initial mapping took a little bit of time, but it has been smooth sailing since, so it was time well spent.
Anyone who abandons their customers does not deserve your business.
I found their entire company consisted of 4 people. When I began to sort out several technical issues, support vanished completely and they abandoned me.
This product is a little difficult to navigate.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


12 reviews

Recommended

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Jeremy G.

Consumer Electronics, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome software, great customer service

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

It is very easy to use and was easy to set up Entriwise!

Cons

No cons. Their customer service is great!

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Cosmetics, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

best QuickBooks and Amazon FBA integration

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Great and seamless integration with Amazon FBA. Time saver and money saver. Great customer support. Requires minimum attention.

Cons

Overall I'm very happy with Entriwise. It integrates also with Shopify which is a plus.

RD
AvatarImg

Robert D.

Accounting, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Support Ghosted their customer

Reviewed 2 years ago

Run from this company. anyone who abandons their customers does not deserve your business.

Pros

It appeared to be simple and effective and simple.

Cons

Support seemed to resent having to work with me and promptly vanished and stopped responding within their online chat completely. I found their entire company consisted of 4 people. When I began to sort out several technical issues, support vanished completely and they abandoned me.

CP
AvatarImg

Cherrill P.

Internet, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Customer Service

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Good product with fast, efficient customer service.

Cons

This product is a little difficult to navigate.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Andrew L.

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ask for Sergiy

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Most of the features are 1-click easy. Support will help you with the rest.

Cons

Very few times there is a discrepancy but [SENSITIVE CONTENT] helps you solve the issue.

KE
AvatarImg

Kimberly E.

Business Supplies and Equipment, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Experience

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great app - great experience.

Pros

Easy to use. Great customer, PERSONAL, support.

Cons

Doesn't have some of the features that competitor's have.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Sarah M.

Sporting Goods, self-employed

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A must for any Amazon seller!

Reviewed 4 years ago

I have contacted them via email and phone calls. They have always been helpful and quick to reply.

Pros

Entriwise is simple and smart. Both my CPA and I love it. The customer service is excellent! You will not be disappointed. Entriwise has worked flawlessly on both Mac and Windows. It has been a huge time saver for me and 100% worth the cost. I have tried other software that was similar but it was not nearly as easy to navigate.

Cons

I have been nothing but happy with every aspect.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Cedric L.

E-Learning, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best on the market

Reviewed 3 years ago

Customer service is great. They always respond in less than 24 hours.

Pros

The application works flawlessly. It does exactly what it's supposed to do: save you hours of work every month by automating the whole bookkeeping process with your Amazon seller central account. And Amazon bookkeeping is really annoying to do manually so this is a real time-saver.

Cons

It's a tad more expensive than other options on the market. I think it's justified though as their product is superior. And they have a free plan if you have less than $1,000 in sales per month. No one else offers that.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Michael B.

Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Huge Time Saver for Reconciling Amazon in Quickbooks

Reviewed 3 years ago

Any time we've had issues or questions, Entriwise Support has quickly responded to our inquiries, it's been very easy.

Pros

Entriwise finally allowed us to accurately import Amazon FBA sales into Quickbooks. Prior to Entriwise, we were manually recording sales just accounting for the net revenue and it took hours every month. Now with Entriwise it's minutes of work, and the gross sales are reflected in Quickbooks, and all expenses are accounted for in the proper accounts.

Cons

There are really no CONS to Entriwise. The initial setup is slightly complex and maybe takes an hour or two, but after that, importing Amazon orders takes mere minutes every month.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Luke D.

Food Production, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Software for Accounting

Reviewed 2 years ago

This solves the problem of manually entering in all the different items each Amazon Seller Central disbursement has. What would take hours upon hours is now done in seconds with complete accuracy. It took around 4 hours of set up with our accountant over with over 20 SKUs

Pros

Very easy to use, seamless, takes only 1-2 minutes tops to upload the data from Amazon Seller Central to Quickbooks. Very good customer service and set up on specific questions.

Cons

No Cons at all about this software, it is very seamless.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Pleasure to Deal With

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Worked and reconciled perfectly to the penny. Superb minimal & beautiful UX, no clunky interface like others in the market. Support is fast and friendly, attended to the issue with a wealth of knowledge.

Cons

None

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Consumer Goods, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A time saver

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Found this app because we were drowning in data. It integrates beautifully and gives a quick and reliable way to see what's happening. The initial mapping took a little bit of time, but it has been smooth sailing since, so it was time well spent. I highly recommend it.

Cons

Not a lot. The documentation could be improved a bit for non accountants