ExpenseBot Reviews

ExpenseBot

Expense Management Platform

4.8/5 (10 reviews)

Peter Holter

Incredibly Easy, Very Flexible

Reviewed 2015-07-27
Review Source: GetApp

The biggest problem with expense reports is how easy it is to forget a small charge or two and never be reimbursed. Those add up over time, but ExpenseBot provides multiple ways to avoid this! My favorite: upload an image of a receipt from your phone the minute you make a purchase. Shortly thereafter, you'll receive a notification from ExpenseBot saying they matched the receipt with a charge to your credit card, and imported the line item to your expense report for you.

Pros
Simple and effective UI. Awesome functionality.

Cons
If I sign out before a receipt finishing loading, the app can lose the image altogether. If you've already tossed the receipt in the garbage thinking it loaded, this is a slight bummer.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


ExpenseBot

Expense Management Platform

Brian Arnett

A Great Addition

Reviewed 2015-08-10
Review Source: GetApp

We had been using an Excel-based expense reporting form stapled to paper receipts. However, with two office locations and several remote-based employees, paper reports and emailed approvals were impractical and time consuming. When we made the decision to look for a cloud-based solutions we were impressed with ExpenseBot's ease of use and flexibility to integration with QuickBooks. Our employees who are on the road all the time like using the mobile app for recording receipts in the field and not having to worry about keeping them until they get back to the office to file for reimbursement.

Pros
mobile app; ease of use; fast learning curve; QuickBooks integration

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


ExpenseBot

Expense Management Platform

Anonymous

Expenses made easy!

Reviewed 2015-07-27
Review Source: GetApp

Love Expensebot! It makes expense reports so easy. I especially enjoy the seamlessness of taking a pic of the receipt and having Expensebot auto generate the vendor and amount. I highly recommend it!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


ExpenseBot

Expense Management Platform

Tommy McNish

Love this tool!

Reviewed 2015-07-28
Review Source: GetApp

Expensebot makes tracking and accounting for our team expenses extremely easy. I'm a big fan of apps that make my life easier and this is definitely one of those situations.

Pros
Very intuitive Easy to use/learn Minimal manual entry required Tracking and reporting

Cons
Nothing comes to mind

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


ExpenseBot

Expense Management Platform

Ed Buchholz

Rating only

Reviewed 2015-07-25
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


ExpenseBot

Expense Management Platform

Farayi Chambati

Rating only

Reviewed 2015-07-29
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use

Minimize review


ExpenseBot

Expense Management Platform

Don Loeb

Rating only

Reviewed 2015-07-25
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


ExpenseBot

Expense Management Platform

Sally Schriner

Rating only

Reviewed 2016-11-16
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


ExpenseBot

Expense Management Platform

Max Kelly

Rating only

Reviewed 2015-07-26
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


ExpenseBot

Expense Management Platform

Julie Penner

Rating only

Reviewed 2015-07-25
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


ExpenseBot

Expense Management Platform