App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

FigBytes Logo

Connecting Data with Purpose

(0)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

FigBytes Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


8 reviews

Recommended

GM
AvatarImg

Gauravi M.

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sustainable Business Management Made Easy

Reviewed 10 months ago

The app fulfills its promise of providing a comprehensive and user-friendly platform for managing sustainability initiatives. Its ability to gather, analyze, and visualize sustainability data allows businesses to make informed decisions that align with their environmental and social goals.

Pros

It allows users to create customisable dashboards that display the specific sustainability metrics and key performance indicators (KPIs) relevant to their business. This feature ensures that I can focus on the metrics that matter most.

Cons

Pricing of Figbytes might be a concern for a small business like ours

rp
AvatarImg

rathik p.

Facilities Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

It enables you to view and collect your data & integrate our core business strategy

Reviewed 4 months ago

Overall experience is good in terms of costing and services, if customisation can happen in the tool it can be a game changer, data capturing is also amazing with strong visual presentations.

Pros

The Real time data visualisations is amazing, followed with reports on emissions and environmental actionable insights are superb. It seems to be one of the powerful tool for ESG

Cons

Integration becomes challenge as it is a cloud based tool and templates are predefined for small users.

SP
AvatarImg

Sam P.

Hospitality, 10,001+ employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Solid option to store data

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

FigBytes makes it easy to bulk upload data.

Cons

FigBytes takes a couple of hours to upload data.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

An Intuitive Data Analysis Tool

Reviewed a year ago

Figbytes provides a valuable and user-friendly data visualization experience, helping individuals and teams unlock the potential of their data for better decision-making and insights.

Pros

I like its user-friendly interface, powerful data visualisation options, and flexibility for customisation. The platform's analytics capabilities helped me extract valuable insights from my data, and the collaboration features made teamwork seamless. Even with large datasets, Fig-bytes performed well, and their excellent customer support was always there to assist. Highly recommended!

Cons

I found Fig-bytes slightly challenging to learn initially, especially since I was new to data visualisation. While it was generally user-friendly, I wished for more intuitive features and advanced customisation options. The pricing could be a concern for some users, and there were occasional performance issues with extremely large datasets. I also hoped for more frequent updates to enhance the platform's functionality. Nonetheless, Fig bytes still offered a valuable data visualisation experience overall.

HL
AvatarImg

Hernandez L.

Business Supplies and Equipment, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Figbytes

Reviewed 10 months ago

Fast and efficient data visualization capabilities.

Pros

The flexibility to customize and tailor the platform to my specific needs.

Cons

Difficulty in exporting data for analysis.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Ana P.

Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Herramienta increíble!

Reviewed a year ago

Figbytes nos ha ayudado enormemente a comprender los comportamientos y preferencias de nuestros clientes. También nos ha permitido crear contenido más personalizado y dirigido a sus necesidades. Destacaría su simplicidad y es un punto a favor tambien que se puede utilizar sin conexion a internet

Pros

Me encanta lo sencillo que es de utilizar y la cantidad de información que puedes obtener de ella. Es perfecta para cualquier negocio que desee comprender mejor a su audiencia.

Cons

Me gustaría que tuviera tutoriales disponibles en línea para aprender de manera mas facil todas las funciones que aporta la herramienta.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

MD
AvatarImg

Mustafa D.

Information Technology and Services, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A review from UI/UX Designer

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

I like usability of this product they can get UI support from a designer but still cool

Cons

I like everything i love sustainable things i hope they will be in better place

PC
AvatarImg

Prajval C.

Internet, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Effective insights of social and sustainable data

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It can help you derive insights from data in no time. It helps me to automate the work.

Cons

The only issue with Figbytes is that it does not have any free version