Fyle Reviews

Fyle

Intelligent Expense Management powered by AI

4.54/5 (137 reviews)

Pros
  • Simple to use, and free for tracking personal expenses
  • East to manage my expenses. Value for money. My go to tool.
  • Hassle-free reimbursement process. print out get signed. No wastage of paper. Easy process.
  • The simplicity of the product makes it easy to use. The process is transparent and easy to follow through.
Cons
  • Can add more features ..more dropdowns.
  • till now nothing. Have been good experience
  • Nothing specific that bothers me. Most needs covered
  • 1. Dashboard can be more interactive. 2. Policy section can have more helpful answers. etc...
98%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Tanudeep Bhattacharya

I used this to fyle my reimbursements. I had a great experience!

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-08-01
Review Source: Capterra

1) Easy handling of reimbursement 2) Not missing out on a single rupee!

Pros
Ease of uploading coupons from emails. I loved the fact that I could 'tag' my expenses into multiple categories.

Cons
There should be an option to upload pictures of physical bills. Additionally, summary reports take a long time generate.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Fyle

Intelligent Expense Management powered by AI

DINESH HADKAR

Great Experience having with this app. As claims get fast & easily approved.

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-07-17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Important thing is that, all notification regarding claims reach us via mail instantly, wherever they get modified, approved and payment processed

Cons
I don't think so, is there any negative benchmark for your app, As this app help us to process our claim fast.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Fyle

Intelligent Expense Management powered by AI

Sumit Kumar

New to this system

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-10-25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
1. Good user interface. 2. Navigation from one page to other is also good. 3. Faster search tabs. 4. Easy to connect from multiple platforms. etc..

Cons
1. Dashboard can be more interactive. 2. Policy section can have more helpful answers. etc...

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Fyle

Intelligent Expense Management powered by AI

Arun Sharma

It's was nice experience with fyle in terms of reimbursement

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-11-15
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Easy tab to utilise the features and its user friendly way to excess all the pointer as well as I love the way to excess fyle

Cons
Vendors comments is not properly shown and it should auto mailed to us with proper details and rejection chance

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Fyle

Intelligent Expense Management powered by AI

Debapriyo Das

It's very good software for any employee it saves time and save paper wastage.

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-08-01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It save paper and also saves time. It's a very easy to maintain your daily expenses. It's a very nice application.

Cons
It's mapping system needs to be improve and also needs to improve its connectivity,it's connectivity it's not up to the mark.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Fyle

Intelligent Expense Management powered by AI

Amit Sharma

It is good, easy to track.

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-08-02
Review Source: Capterra

Most of things are good, we are using this software from last 3 month and I can track the expenses and file it same time.

Pros
Easy to track the expenses and save time. Application is also good and file the expenses through mobile. Process is some lengthy.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Fyle

Intelligent Expense Management powered by AI

AmRit kaNth

fyle app is so Much Helpful for uss, realy gr8 apps

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-07-19
Review Source: Capterra

good start for employee

Pros
user friendly and show all statas properly where is approval pending or Done,realy its good and helpful for us.

Cons
user friendly, i using this soft last 6 month plus very good software and user friendly, once started to used this i realy feel good to submitted my claim to anywhere.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Fyle

Intelligent Expense Management powered by AI

Ankita ankita

easy to use

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-07-13
Review Source: Capterra

good.

Pros
Hassle-free reimbursement process. print out get signed. No wastage of paper. Easy process.

Cons
Can add more features ..more dropdowns.

Response from Fyle


Thanks, Ankita for your review. :)

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Fyle

Intelligent Expense Management powered by AI

Rohit Chaudhary

Best in business

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-06-23
Review Source: Capterra

Great experience using fyle from past 4 months and so on.

Pros
East to manage my expenses. Value for money. My go to tool.

Cons
till now nothing. Have been good experience

Response from Fyle


Thanks for your review, Rohit. :)

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Fyle

Intelligent Expense Management powered by AI

niketa bakshi

Is really convenient

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-08-02
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Sync with email which enables bills to get fyled directly, also the google maps feature for travel is great. the app version is nice too

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Fyle

Intelligent Expense Management powered by AI

Matt H

Great expense tracking software

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-10-25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Simple to use, and free for tracking personal expenses

Cons
Nothing specific that bothers me. Most needs covered

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Fyle

Intelligent Expense Management powered by AI

ANONYO MITRA

Very good and easy to use.

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-11-15
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The simplicity of the product makes it easy to use. The process is transparent and easy to follow through.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Fyle

Intelligent Expense Management powered by AI