App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Happay Logo

A simple and intuitive solution that focuses on the people.

(1)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Happay Reviews - Page 3

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


829 reviews

Recommended

NK
AvatarImg

Navneet K.

Hospitality, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Please Work On OLD Version .apk

Reviewed 5 years ago

It is Too Good But Please Work On Old Version Phone APK.

Pros

User-Friendly, Easy To Use. Where we stuck somewhere video help a lot

Cons

Old Version Not Supporting. Please Give Option Message With Along With Mail.

AV
AvatarImg

Amal V.

Consumer Goods, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to use but needs to improve

Reviewed 5 years ago

Happay was a real help in saving my time, reduced paper works and made request tracking even possible.

Pros

Creation of report, submission and tracking the flow of your request is extremely easy.

Cons

There are certain bills which may not get good view so it would be good to have an option to attach bills in the form of pdf.. Like those bills of red bus and flight tickets

IB
AvatarImg

Ishwara B.

Financial Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Happay - good one ! Positive

Reviewed 5 years ago

Very happy with the support and ease of operations. Nice job.

Pros

Easy to operate Customized solutions Easy accessibility

Cons

Non chip card . Not able to use in some websites / payments like Google payment

ST
AvatarImg

Shinendra T.

Publishing, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Functionality of Happay is not so Happy

Reviewed 5 years ago

Maintaining my day to day working expense with Happay is easy via APP.

Pros

It's good to keep a track on your expense cycle.

Cons

The transition from one interface to another, like so many fields on a page, seems to be too much while reviewing the report. The report generated is having multiple fields and may not be required while submitting a hard copy. If scan bills are taken as print out, the format is very small font which at times becomes very difficult to quickly scan. At times the expense is logged but server shows work in progress.

PK
AvatarImg

Prashant K.

Banking, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Simple & very good software

Reviewed 5 years ago

Good software. Our half of the accounting work is taken care. People in the filed knows the claim status. People also can update the claim while travelling

Pros

Simplicity of the product & capability of the software to handle volume with increased manpower

Cons

Flexibility to do the customisation based on the client requirement

RK
AvatarImg

Raj Kishore P.

Publishing, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A unique ERP to make your job easy

Reviewed 5 years ago

Excellent

Pros

Save your time, boring job for submitting your bills gets interested. Keep a track of your expenses

Cons

Improvisation for any product is possible

AH
AvatarImg

Ashiq H.

Glass, Ceramics & Concrete, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed 5 years ago

Happy is very useful in nowadys,it make various things very ease

Pros

I like the most route mapping ,photo editing features etc

Cons

Submit feature need little bit improvement

VA
AvatarImg

Vikram A.

Education Management, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Happy is easy and helpful.

Reviewed 5 years ago

Before happy card our lot of time vest but now our time is save.

Pros

photo click and easy to asses and simple to edit.

Cons

when we use happy software time and date show

SH
AvatarImg

Somnath H.

Oil & Energy, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Qualitative & Ease Software

Reviewed 5 years ago

1.Less paper work. 2.Making expenses is easy for this software. 3.Save time.

Pros

Prompt service , Nice quallity, Simplicity

Cons

Less storage space for mail box.

ST
AvatarImg

Shana T.

Writing and Editing, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Oh yes!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Great software if you're a self employed business owner looking to self-manage and to keep track of your own billing. Better time management software than others I've seen, honestly, though it's not advertised as that.

Pros

Okay, so I didn't use this in maybe the "traditional" way. I'm a freelance writer, and I manage myself. Therefore, I need to create very detailed descriptions of what I'm spending money on, and why. To make a long story short, Happay has kept me accountable. Not only that, but my taxes (oh the self-employed taxes) are much easier. Happay makes me pretty Happay, I won't lie.

Cons

Sometimes you have to go where you'd least expect to do what you want to do. In other words it's not the most intuitive software out there. Furthermore, I'd love to see a "Projects" option. For example, I have a client in South Carolina - it's three women with about 6 clients each. They hire me to work with their agency, and I'd like to bill by project, not just by client or task. Let's say Jessica is the boss and Erica and Angela work below her. I'd like to see "Jessica" (always billed at the same $65/hour. Then, under that, "Angela - Des Moines Fitness" or "Angela - Sunstar Electric."

RD
AvatarImg

Rajkumar D.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Happay-Easy to Use in Work Place

Reviewed 5 years ago

Very Easy to work for our claiming , fast & overall a synchronized process. In drop down we select easily as per our travel details required to be filled. Overall very happy with Happay.

Pros

Very Easy to work for our claiming , fast & overall a synchronized process.

Cons

Report send in mail instead of the software.

KP
AvatarImg

Kamlesh P.

Chemicals, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Update Timly

Reviewed 5 years ago

No Comments

Pros

Happay Card are most likely use and very easy

Cons

Good features of happay card and very easy option of expenses submission

DK
AvatarImg

Dr.Prahalathan K.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Revolutionary

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Decentralized reimbursement process Debit Card functionality Mobile App

Cons

the enterprise version v2 can have better UI

AC
AvatarImg

Ankit C.

Construction, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

GPS not up to date

Reviewed 5 years ago

Overall it is very good

Pros

Ease of access, no need to accumulate our expense day to day ,

Cons

GPS not active every time , there is bug of GSP not active every time , when we close the window in the mobile GPS stop working. i have raised the complaint but didnot get any reply .

MB
AvatarImg

Meghna B.

Publishing, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Convenient

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

All the bills can be uploaded and even request for advance can be done through this one portal in a seamless manner. The bills can be uploaded in a systematic way covering all the essential information required for the submission and also for self tracking. All the future steps for the bill approval as well as the current progress is well explained for more clarity. The mobile app is very helpful and convenient as it can be used anytime and anywhere, especially for people on travel.

Cons

Sending of the print outs for submitting hard copy, it can be eliminated at least for some bills type. Suggestion: a reminder kind of notification can be send to the bill approver if the bill is stagnant for more than a week (or as decided by the organisation).

AV
AvatarImg

Alok V.

Hospitality, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect software

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Perfect way to claim, Record and manage monthly expenses.

Cons

Never faced any issue with this software

MD
AvatarImg

Mathew D.

Hospitality, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Feedback Happay

Reviewed 5 years ago

Very gud

Pros

Its easy not complicated does not hang.

Cons

It slow sometimes not sure if its coz of the network

AS
AvatarImg

Akshay S.

Hospitality, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

One of the Best platform for Reimbursment

Reviewed 5 years ago

It is amazing,i am working with OYO and using it from 2.5 years, amazing ease of operations, easy to track my daily expenses, never missed a single claim

Pros

the interface is really well designed, it is easy to use, upload the bills and file the claim. The ease of use is also really very easy. And since V2 has come things have gone easier than ever. thanks, team

Cons

Nothing as such, only thing, just if we can give more visibility on the exact status of the claim would be great

AT
AvatarImg

Aman T.

Hospitality, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Why need to select milage then type of vehicle twice. It is time consuming.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Advance salary and Tracking workflow is the option which i like.

Cons

1. While making report there should be select all option. 2. Also there should be a link were we can send mail directly to the approver. 3. Single milage selection should be there.

SS
AvatarImg

Saurabh S.

Hospitality, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy way to submit your Claims

Reviewed 5 years ago

It is very easy to operate and easy to submit all your claims .You can know about your past expenses as well as your approval authority .

Pros

I like very most happay bacause it is very easy to use as well as less time taking ,also i like the most feature is to know about your way of your claims whether is it approved or not .

Cons

One thing i want to share about this software its sometimes hard to find some things in the app.

BA
AvatarImg

BINISH A.

Hospitality, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Simplicity , Easy to edit , visibility ,

Cons

The software required high network coverage

VV
AvatarImg

Vatsalya V.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Must use app for a corporate. Happay makes me Happy.

Reviewed 5 years ago

"Happy after using Happay"

Pros

Most of the features of this app are pros. Interactive interface, user friendly menu, easy to understand features and smooth/lag free experience on my android device. Hardly found anything to complaint about. This app actually made my TA/DA allowance accountability easier. I can now track all my expenditure and deductions if any from my allowance at all levels. I would say it is a usser friendly and a very intuative app

Cons

To be really honest I haven't experienced any cons as such till date. But I would suggest to built a Dark mode/theme for the app. That would be really pleasing. Rest everything is up to the mark. And yes, keep providing frequent updates so as to make our experience as smooth as of now.

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Renewables & Environment, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

My Experience using Happay

Reviewed a year ago

Happay helps us to claim each and every type of expenses and keep record of expenses with report ID provided. Expenses tracking and reimbursement process is now becomes very simple and sorted with this tool.

Pros

Happay is the best expenses management tool. It becomes very easier to manage expenses, reimbursement with this awesome tool.

Cons

As such nothing to dislike about Happay.

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very customizable and easy to scale platform

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Product was easy to customize and integrate with our in-house systems .we found it very easy to scale with our userbase without breaking the bank.

Cons

it was initially difficult to understand the workflows.UI/UX could be a little better

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Accounting, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Cash Vs Card, Card

Reviewed 5 years ago

It's easy to carry and we don't have to bother to carry cash everywhere we go also the Card is acceptable in many Restaurants.

Pros

It's helpful and easy to use. I don't have to carry cash while travelling and it's a little insecure to carry lot of cash instead the software helps me by upgrading the card and such other features.

Cons

Nothing in particular, at times certain places don't accept the Happy Card also in certain food related apps i am not able to transfer money to the app so that i can use it. Rather i should only use the card but cannot transfer the amount though i want to deal with food related apps.