App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Happay Logo

A simple and intuitive solution that focuses on the people.

(1)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Happay Reviews - Page 5

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


829 reviews

Recommended

ZW
AvatarImg

Zachary W.

Computer Software, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Happay makes me Happy!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

I really like how easy to use this software is, and how my boss is able to see my expense report with ease, and also pay me easily and on time.

Cons

I dislike how there is not a lot of variety between other similar softwares, and I wish there was more features to isolate it from the rest.

SK
AvatarImg

Sandeep K.

Hospitality, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ease of use

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It's very easy to use and help me track and record my expenses on the go.

Cons

Nothing much I can remember about the cons of this app.

GC
AvatarImg

GAUTAM C.

Facilities Services, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very Good Experience

Reviewed 5 years ago

It is excellent

Pros

User Friendly and easy to operate. The mobile app is accessible

Cons

Above 10,000/- need to split the expenses entries

RS
AvatarImg

RITI S.

Consumer Goods, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Feature loaded but not very easy to use

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

The one stop information input. We can put almost all approval requests here.

Cons

Difficult to use and navigation between pages

kn
AvatarImg

karthick n.

Consumer Electronics, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Happay review

Reviewed 5 years ago

Happay is useful in keeping the track of expenses and everytime when an expenses is made its useful to add the same so that nothing is left

Pros

User friendly, mobile app especially is very useful. Integrated cam function is useful in capturing pics and attaching the bills.

Cons

During report generation some of the bills are not getting attached. Selection of entries page wise is difficult. Once upon clicking select all option and if I go to a next page and select all again the earlier selection goes invalid.

MZ
AvatarImg

Mohammed Z.

Hospitality, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 5 years ago

Good

Pros

Simple and easy to use. Using it from last 1.5 tears.

Cons

Timings updation is a waste of time. Need to remive this feature

AK
AvatarImg

Anil K.

Consumer Goods, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Good app which is use ful and user friendly with Money transfer option

Cons

Advance amount transfer is not possible .

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Jigyasa K.

Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Happy _ Expense Management

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Happay is good tool for expense management. One place to reimburse all your expenses. Easy claim process. It provides complete transperancy of the process. Also all expenses can be tracked easily.

Cons

There is not much to dislike about tool. just sometime receipt upload error.

PK
AvatarImg

Prashant K.

E-Learning, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

HAPPAY - REIMBURSEMENT MADE EASY

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Ease of uploading the bills and setting the time of expense.

Cons

Nothing as such but the interface takes a bit time

RA
AvatarImg

Raju A.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

All good

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Easy n simple working, every thing good in it.

Cons

Not able to delete some entries directly from happay expenses

SV
AvatarImg

SANJAY V.

Hospitality, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

HAPPAY means HAPPY

Reviewed 5 years ago

It is the best software which has actually created a systematic approach to tackle your expenses and getting it reimbursed from the company. User friendly software !!

Pros

User friendly, systematic approach, ease of uploading data.

Cons

I dont see any negative points for Happay because it is perfectly built.

VC
AvatarImg

Vanshul C.

Hospitality, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Happay - One stop employee expense management

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall a good product. Using it for almost 2 years now

Pros

- Ease of uploading receipt - Manager and employee views - Easy report tracking and end to end approval process

Cons

- User interface is not fancy - OTP login sometimes don't work - Approval stuck at role appears but not name

GK
AvatarImg

Gaurav K.

Hospitality, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Happay review

Reviewed 5 years ago

Good

Pros

Easy to handle. Comfortably useable. Nice

Cons

Too many fields to enter it should be more compact

VT
AvatarImg

Vikas T.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very gud app

Reviewed 5 years ago

Over all it's gud app and make us a gud habit of daily working in the market

Pros

As it make us update our daily expenses to save in one only single app . Which cause no mishapping of tickects and its amount

Cons

Their should also be a facility to transfer money from imprrest

S.
AvatarImg

Suman ..

Hospital & Health Care, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Extraordinary Product for Expense Management

Reviewed 4 years ago

Good experience as it helps in managing travel and expense management.

Pros

Oversee costs put together by workers, Good for Vendor Management It helps in Employee Reimbursements. Live chats are also available which helps in case we don't understand anything. It helps in automatic expense capture.

Cons

Filling in information with required time stamp, which is hard to accomplish for each cost. Free trial versions are not available.

PV
AvatarImg

Prittam V.

Financial Services, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Petty Cash settlement through Happay

Reviewed 5 years ago

Overall all looks good But need to update & add more extra features for making more easier to use,

Pros

Happay app is very easy to use & less data commanded.

Cons

Actually branch expenses is very easy to settle through happay. No any extra calculation just simple & easy to use.

vg
AvatarImg

vishambhar g.

Civil Engineering, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Report Generation

Reviewed 5 years ago

ok ok

Pros

Report Generation is easy that s why i like

Cons

Dash board is complicated to review it .

ss
AvatarImg

shaik s.

Food Production, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Happay User Review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The Software the useful in tracking the spend and placing the proper approvals for processing the reimbursement

Cons

There is a slight delay to resolve the issue from the Customer support

DN
AvatarImg

Dilip N.

Financial Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The best expense re-imbursement experience one can experience

Reviewed 5 years ago

Cash expense handling for the office travel and equipment purchase was the biggest challenge for us that created a lot of dependency with so many difference teams. With Happay all these hurdles are been addressed.

Pros

Ease of adding money to account and making payments and submitting expense. previously I had to fill an expense form, get signature, submit finance, etc. Now in few clicks, I can submit my expense with zero hassle.

Cons

As of now, It serves my purpose with no issues.

RR
AvatarImg

Ravi R.

Retail, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

it,s a expense managment system that we claim and process for the claim

Reviewed 5 years ago

Better still date

Pros

Easy updation and easy enter the transaction and manage the expense

Cons

Approval pending reason not show about bills that reporter send query in this app that your bill is not proper or anything that we do it correctly and submit again

NS
AvatarImg

Niranjan S.

Hospitality, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User friendly

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Happy is one of the most User friendly app

Cons

Lots of daily update which pops up

Rk
AvatarImg

Ritu k.

Hospitality, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very Easy and quick

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Its customer friendly and quick response

Cons

nothing. Every thing is perfect and quick

AB
AvatarImg

Avradeep B.

Civil Engineering, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great app for managing expense

Reviewed 5 years ago

Its a very good tool for recording even the minute expenses being incurred which helps in getting a final output in the end.

Pros

Very systematic and user friendly app for cost management and recording of expense.

Cons

Application keeps on hanging, issues with data inputs.

BK
AvatarImg

Bharathi K.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Happay Usage Merit and scope for Sotware Improvement

Reviewed 5 years ago

Very satisfied and ready to refer another company HR also

Pros

Ease of money request and withdraw Confidence of having money during travel No need to carry cash in Hand

Cons

1.Difficulty in updation as taking more time 2.Same data for multiple days cannot be fed as single stretch Jope option available but my accounts dept says data eg bata for one day needs to feed 30 times if i go out for 1 month 3.Scroll bar visibility is less in web based usage

MY
AvatarImg

Manoj Y.

Hospitality, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A must product

Reviewed 5 years ago

I am satisfied with the product and will recommend to anyone.its just that happy needs to just work on their ease of user interface.

Pros

I liked that you can track all your previous expenses and report so easily.

Cons

User interface needs to be slightly improved with clearly highlighted mendatory fields.