App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Happay Logo

A simple and intuitive solution that focuses on the people.

(1)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Happay Reviews - Page 7

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


829 reviews

Recommended

AT
AvatarImg

AMIT T.

Financial Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

good product

Reviewed 5 years ago

good experience because record all expenses with proof

Pros

good application for overall expenses report mentioned, good report generate

Cons

accurate expenses report with step by step

DF
AvatarImg

Deri F.

Hospitality, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very Good software for employee.

Reviewed 5 years ago

I can easy make claim and reimbuse. So help full software. Thanks to make my work easy.

Pros

Easy to use and if have problem can be solve quickly.

Cons

I have not,, because it help me so much.

DA
AvatarImg

Diastana A.

Hospitality, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Happay review

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

easy to submit report also in adding expenses, almost all category are in there

Cons

There's no GPS tracker for mileage expenses, it'll be better to have this feature

SM
AvatarImg

Shivam M.

Marketing and Advertising, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Simple and Easy to claim our money

Reviewed 5 years ago

As far as Happy is concerned, it is solving many organisations problems because it is very easy to use by several employees working at the same time and scroll down is very good feature.

Pros

It is very easy to use and we can easily put our claims in it. Very easy to handle the software and very secured.

Cons

Sometimes when we go to claim at that time it was showing to update your update every week.

iu
AvatarImg

irina u.

Hospitality, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

its good

Reviewed 5 years ago

my experience is very good. it is very ease to use.

Pros

it is very ease to use, and very convenient

Cons

happay verification by finance team is a long process

NA
AvatarImg

Nikhil A.

Hospitality, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Overall experience

Reviewed 5 years ago

To claim reimbursements, its the perfect software.

Pros

The android application is very easy to use and add expenses.

Cons

The location adding feature needs improvement

PJ
AvatarImg

Pankaj J.

Consumer Electronics, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great

Reviewed 5 years ago

It is great experience easy to use

Pros

I like most customer support and service

Cons

Nothing is least in happy application it is great experience

CP
AvatarImg

Chitra P.

Hospitality, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

User-friendly and time-effective

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

In various organisations, I have used many different softwares/apps similar to Happay but Happay is class-apart one of the bests. It is highly user-friendly and takes the least time to create, upload and report expenses. It is also very easy to understand with its graphic design and user interface. Really like the real-time comment updates too. Would recommend to others in the industry.

Cons

There is nothing that I like least about the software as of now.

PM
AvatarImg

Priyanka M.

Accounting, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent

Reviewed 5 years ago

I am glad to use it

Pros

It can be used anywhere like restaurant, food places, grocery stores ..

Cons

Nothing as such. It is working very well.

PV
AvatarImg

Pradeepkumar V.

Financial Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Too much positive

Reviewed 5 years ago

Very easy to use

Pros

It keeps all the Records which we have submitted.

Cons

We are not able to link with other payment wallet like phone pay , paytm and all

As
AvatarImg

Amit s.

Restaurants, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

good app

Reviewed 5 years ago

all good but not verified on time, its too much late.

Pros

fast uploading any image, no hang issue, save battery app.

Cons

no edit option after making create report.

KK
AvatarImg

Kishore K.

Financial Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Flexible

Reviewed 5 years ago

Category wise expenditure division

Pros

Team done Good work, advance payment option,

Cons

Easy transaction, app in mobiles approval authority

Am
AvatarImg

Abhisek m.

Hospitality, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Happay Happiness!!!

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

This software helps me keep a record of all my day to day expenses and also helps me make sufficient calculation , moreover its like a simplified portfolio management app where i can digitally save money transaction to get the worth.

Cons

Lol...Thats a tough one to crack, it takes time to process once in a while .

RS
AvatarImg

Rohit S.

Hospitality, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Simplifying Organisations

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It easese the process of claims and give a proper track of comments and approval

Cons

No Bulk edit option for large reports submitted by the user

RB
AvatarImg

Rakesh B.

Hospitality, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Expenses Manager

Reviewed 5 years ago

Very Happy

Pros

User friendly, easily bifurcates the types of expenses, gives the correct value, using from 2 years never faced any issues in my submissions of my reports

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Whendy A.

Hospitality, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

good overall

Reviewed 5 years ago

first time use this Happay

Pros

user friendly, can open from Android / iOS phone

Cons

sometimes error if submit "cash", but quickly resolved

RS
AvatarImg

Rajat S.

Hospitality, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review of happay

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It's very easy to use. I have been using this from last 6 months and it's fuctionality is good

Cons

Nothing everything is good in this software

RK
AvatarImg

Rakshith K.

Machinery, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Happay Access

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Easy to access and upload from anywhere

Cons

The Happay card many a times is not able to be accessed in banks except HDFC or ICICI. Netbanking activation will be more helpful

GB
AvatarImg

Goutam B.

Food Production, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

My Happay

Reviewed 5 years ago

Very nice, cash less transaction, comfortable in using.

Pros

Security, feed back & Ease to use. can be used

Cons

It can be more fast to transfer & not to allow for posting if any error cause.

MN
AvatarImg

Mansur N.

Hospitality, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Response is amazing

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Approval-report preparation-submission which is gets us more less time consuming

Cons

Less bugs and more sharp and accurate in terms of technology

kk
AvatarImg

khalid k.

Hospitality, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best app for reimbursement

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

very easily accesible very eco friendly to use

Cons

its really easy to use and best way for reimbursement i dont find any cons

PB
AvatarImg

Pawankumar B.

Hospitality, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User friendly

Reviewed 5 years ago

Its good , happy is one of the easy software to use

Pros

User friendly , easy to upload the expenses ,

Cons

Smooth operations in mobile as well , love it

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Kritika K.

Hospitality, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome app

Reviewed 5 years ago

I claim my expenses with all of my things done.

Pros

Convenience and ease to use. Feasible Intellectual data points.

Cons

There's nothing as such. For a new user it's bit tough to use.

GP
AvatarImg

Ganesh P.

Financial Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellence In Service Company

Reviewed 5 years ago

Daily Expenses of Travel Claims

Pros

It is Very Easy to use and manage your expenses

Cons

Easy Listing to Use this Software and understandable to Everyone

RS
AvatarImg

RAJEEV S.

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

My Feedback on Happay

Reviewed 5 years ago

Business Intelligence

Pros

It is very user friendly and easy to use. Even it can be used without any training.

Cons

Some time City names are not visible. LOV goes missing.