App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Help With My Loan Logo

Help With My Loan

AI-enabled lending platform

see alternatives

(2)

Help With My Loan Reviews

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


13 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A company that stays true to their name!

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

The reporting features make it so easy to gather high level information and decipher areas of improvement.

Cons

I’m thoroughly satisfied with the features of this product. I’m certain future improvements will only make day to day processes more efficient than they currently are.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Incredible Software!

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

This software gives me time back to work on things that can help me grow my business.

Cons

There’s not a single thing I can think of that I do not like about this software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Impressive Product and Service

Reviewed a month ago

It has been a pleasure doing business with Help With My Loan. The associates are friendly, helpful, and responsive and the software is excellent. I am very happy with our choice to move forward with Help With My Loan.

Pros

The software is extremely user-friendly and well-developed. It increases efficiency and productivity.

Cons

I am very happy with the software the way it is.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 12 days ago

Outstanding. A to Z!

Pros

The product is one of the best in the market. I have been a subscriber of similar products like this, but this software is way more complex and easier to use. I'll probably get rid of my other subscriptions.

Cons

I wish there was a mobile app for when I'm on the go. I'm sure the team is working on it (hopefully).

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Extremely Reliable and Informative Software

Reviewed a month ago

Excellent Service and Placement of Lender matching. Very quick Loan turn around time, extremely knowledgeable team!

Pros

Fast Lending and Loan Approval CRM and Administrative Dashboard

Cons

Honestly nothing, which was an incredible credential point of how well they served us.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Must-have tool for the trade

Reviewed 12 days ago

Closed every deal we’ve sent them and they take good care of our referrals as well.

Pros

One place to load all info and easily carry the process to a close.

Cons

More lenders would make the tool even more more efficient.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Powerful tool helping me help my clients

Reviewed a month ago

I am able to connect with my clients who seek capital for their business and HWML allows me to instantaneously connect with many lending institutions. I am more than happy I found HWML and their program

Pros

I especially liked the fact that when I upload a tax return, the system automatically reads all the pertinent information and converts it to usable data. There are little to no errors during the conversion process and I can immediately seek a lender.

Cons

The cost of the software is reasonable, but it would be better at $50 per month vs $99

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ease of use!

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

This software has an easy user interface and has done an amazing job consolidating everything into a single software!

Cons

So far, over 6-months of use, yet to find anything to point out.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Efficient

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

Product was easy to use and customer support was excellent.

Cons

I enjoy using this product and do not have any issues.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

HWML Highly Recommended

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

Commercial loan and loan servicing were immaculate.

Cons

There are no issues that I had with the software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

HWML Software

Reviewed a month ago
Pros

The commercial loan process was easy peasy.

Cons

I cannot complain about the software, whatsoever.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Software Happy!!

Reviewed a month ago

Help with my Loan is more than a loan office, they are amazing group with intelligent force of personnel to direct all areas of your business, they are our professional to guide to success.

Pros

Ease of use. Reliable platform steps taken were quite clear and helpful

Cons

The least likely about this software didn’t apply to us!!!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Quick and easy

Reviewed 12 days ago
Pros

Love the interface and how simple it is to use. Saved a whole bunch of time and a way less stressful process.

Cons

Weren't really any cons that I can think of.