All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

Invoicera Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


7 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

the best way to get paid on time

Reviewed 3 years ago

i get to see who has paid me and i use this software for free its time and money saving all around a good product

Pros

this software helps me remember who owes me and who has paid me it organizes all my quotes and keeps my finances in order or i would be in trouble at tax time i have used it numerious times and it hasnt let me down yet

Cons

getting everything filled out can be confusing and navigation is a bit tricky if your not used to these kinds of apps take it slow or you will mess your invoice up.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Suited to all business level, best option at affordable prices

Reviewed 2 months ago

Invoicera is great for all business levels. It's very easy to use and doesn't consume much time too. Highly recommended for those who have a low budget and wish to use multiple features

Pros

I have been working as a consultant for 10+ years now. I mostly use Invoicera for time tracking purposes and create time-based invoices. I also have to classify my invoices as per the client's category. I really loved how invoicera has provided a single stop destination for all my invoicing needs. I can create invoices in few clicks, schedule recurring invoices, set reminders, and convert my XML files into invoice with just one click. The payment gateways offered are an additional benefit

Cons

First-time users can find it difficult to walk through, but once you get that hang of it, then its very very easy to do.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Invoicera Cloud Invoicing and Billing Gets A Lot Right (And Now Has A Free Online Invoice Maker)

Reviewed 3 years ago

Invoicera is a well-kept secret of online invoicing and billing apps. I wrote a lengthy review of the service over 5 years ago when it was still a babe in arms, but even then it was a well-muscled contender in the field. At that time, I had a monthly subscription and used it almost daily for invoicing. It has continued to evolve in the billing and invoicing space. Of particular interest to me is...

Pros

Invoicera is a cloud-based invoicing and billing application. Rather than focus on a long feature list you can read on their website, I want to mention a few that matter most to me. Every now and then, along comes an app developer who just gets it when it comes to customization, branding, and making the software a true extension of the work you do offline. Invoicera shines in this area. Going beyond...

Cons

In my opinion, a couple of glaring omissions expose weaknesses in Invoicera: the non-existing vendor module, inability to add categories on-the-fly, and lack of interface to QuickBooks. (They do have QuickBooks "under maintenance" which means they're working to get it integrated.) The ability to work with categories across the various modules, without first creating all the categories, is a serious...

Overall Rating

    Share this review:

    Easy to use and complete invoicing application

    Reviewed 10 years ago

    I have been using Invoicera from last 1 year after trying out several other apps and I am happy to say that Invoicera is something that reduces my efforts a lot and now I am able to more concentrate on my work rather than working on invoicing and billing. Invoicera really rocks :)

    Pros

    Well, I love each and every feature of this application, specially its multiple language and currency support, variety in payment gateways options (it supports 20 global payment gateways), invoice template customization feature and many more.

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating

      Share this review:

      This is a very nice product

      Reviewed 8 years ago

      I've found Invoicera to be a very nice application for freelancers. Very simple and easy going software that gets me paid. I am able to have better control over my finances and work/ cash flow is now in equilibrium.

      Pros

      Popular payment gateways integrations like Stripe, Moneybookers (Skrill), Easy to use.

      Cons

      Just a touch advanced for me.

      Overall Rating

        Share this review:

        Easy to use software

        Reviewed 7 years ago

        Its very easy to navigate and use all features of invoicera. I can create and schedule my invoices without any hassles

        Pros

        Invoice estimates, purchase order, recurring invoicing is very smooth

        Cons

        No cons were added to this review

        Overall Rating
        • Value for money
        • Ease of use
        • Features
        • Customer support

        Share this review:

        Great price, easy to use and install

        Reviewed 3 years ago
        Pros

        I love how easy this was to install and to use. I was able to keep track of all my sales and make a detailed invoice for my customers

        Cons

        Least liked would be the interface, took me longer then usual to figure out but eas still easier then other programs ive used

        Select your country

        10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

        Ā© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
        GetAppĀ® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.