This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

JeraSoft

Multifunctional billing for telecom & IoT providers

see alternatives

JeraSoft Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


9 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It's very good effectiv product.

Reviewed 4 years ago

From the very beginning of our cooperation, Jerasoft proved itself to be a reliable partner in providing the software. The introduction of Jerasoft VCS allowed our company to reach a new level of service quality and to gain some additional competitive advantages. Spesial thanks go to all of the specialists being effective and performing all their work strictly in time. The constant improvement of the product and the introduction of additional functionality reflects current trends in the telecommunication industry. Our company expresses a great gratitude for the high level of service and we are looking forward to our further cooperation.

Pros

From the very beginning of our cooperation, Jerasoft proved itself to be a reliable partner in providing the software. The introduction of Jerasoft VCS allowed our company to reach a new level of service quality and to gain some additional competitive advantages. Spesial thanks go to all of the specialists being effective and performing all their work strictly in time. The constant improvement of the product and the introduction of additional functionality reflects current trends in the telecommunication industry. Our company expresses a great gratitude for the high level of service and we are looking forward to our further cooperation.

Cons

Perfection has no limit. The features of our business require more detailed functionality of the packages, all our requests by Jerasoft VCS team are accepted, some of the functional improvements we expect in the next releases.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome product !!!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Perfect solution for wholesale and retail VOIP providers. Jerasoft helped us with the deployment of the product and provides us with excellent and professional support up until now. I can definitely say that this product made our lives much easier and automated many processes. Highly recommended !!!

Pros

Robust, easy to use, intuitive, automates processes.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good team and flexible functionality

Reviewed 4 years ago

Good and quality support team, who is always willing to help and assist. Pretty flexible functionality of software. However some features need improvement in order to be more suitable for our business. Sometimes not all bugs are check before new release is coming out, which makes the process of getting used to updated product more difficult for users.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Jerasoft - One of the best platforms

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Features Easy to use Fast and easy interconnection with other platforms

Cons

No Don’t know, as i am not a tech guy Don’t know

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The Jerasoft Software and Service is beyond reproach

Reviewed 4 years ago

We have been using this platform for 2 years plus..and the jerasoft team and product is by far the BEST option to grow your business and give you peace of mind. We demo'd tons of platforms before choosing jerasoft, and there is not a day that has gone by that we have not been thankful for the decision to migrate to jerasoft. We are able to use freeswitch and our other switches seamlessly. Really amazing.

Pros

Great product with regular updates, integrates with anything that uses radius.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

JeraSoft VCS - the excellent product to meet all the needs.

Reviewed 4 years ago

We use JeraSoft VCS since 2010 and can ensure everybody that it is the right tool to use in order to bill the calls, different kind of services and even SMS-es. Every new release of the system includes new solutions and features which help a lot in our everyday activities. Also, the precisely billing lets us avoid any disputes with our partners. JeraSoft team works accurately and cohesively, and they never leave any our questions or tasks in "non-reply" status. We are a really satisfied customer.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent modern billing system

Reviewed 4 years ago

JeraSoft team was extremely supportive during the trial and installation period. Their experience and availability were key factor in setting up the system up and running. The system was easily deployed in our environment and due to the convenient scalability options we are ready for the potential growth.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good product quality and customer support, good attitude to client requests

Reviewed 4 years ago

Good product quality and customer support, good attitude to client requests Good product quality and customer support, good attitude to client requests

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best customer service

Reviewed 4 years ago

We are using now billing for last couple of years everything switches connected with central billing.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review