Microsoft Invoicing Reviews

Microsoft Invoicing

Create & send PDF invoices to customers

4.52/5 (66 reviews)

Pros
  • I liked how user-friendly the software was.
  • we send monthly invoices for vendors using this tool
  • That the software comes loaded with invoicingnfeatures
  • I have used it couple of times and my invoice work got done in minutes.
Cons
  • I dont like how expensive the software is
  • Nothing. It works exactly like I expected it to.
  • A reminder feature with invoices would be killer to have.
  • I haven't run into anything I dislike about this piece of software
97%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Saudin Hota

Microsoft invoicing

Used weekly for free trial
Reviewed 2018-09-30
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
That the software comes loaded with invoicingnfeatures

Cons
I dont like how expensive the software is

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 6/10

Minimize review


Microsoft Invoicing

Create & send PDF invoices to customers

Mike King

Microsoft Invoicing

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-03-06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
This is actually a great app to have. It is easy to use and looks neat and professional. Efficient.

Cons
It doesn't work with my iPad, but I rarely use it for business purposes so it doesn't affect me very much.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Microsoft Invoicing

Create & send PDF invoices to customers

Anonymous

Microsoft Invoicing Review

Used monthly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-09-30
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
This software is online and very easy to use. It gives me the ability to create and send professional looking invoices via PDF.

Cons
Love this software. Not a whole lot I can think of that I dislike about it...

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Microsoft Invoicing

Create & send PDF invoices to customers

Anonymous

Microsoft Invoicing

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-03-01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I liked the ease of use and the ability to create important documents seamlessly.

Cons
It didn't work as well with our process as other invoicing software and ultimately we moved on.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Microsoft Invoicing

Create & send PDF invoices to customers

Daniel Gollnick

Invoice

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-01-21
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It's a great way to invoice customers. And you can link it with Microsoft Pay for payments.

Cons
Nothing. It works exactly like I expected it to.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 5/10

Minimize review


Microsoft Invoicing

Create & send PDF invoices to customers

Evan Graves

My Review

Used weekly for free trial
Reviewed 2019-01-26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I liked how user-friendly the software was.

Cons
I didn't like the trial edition, it was very limited on what you could do.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Microsoft Invoicing

Create & send PDF invoices to customers

Joanna McKenzie

Microsoft Invoicing

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2020-02-12
Review Source: Capterra

Microsoft Invoicing is a great tool to assist you with being more professional.

Pros
Microsoft Invoicing is a professional way to provide your clients invoices for your businesses. Especially beneficial for small and start up businesses.

Cons
Microsoft Invoicing is a great tool for small businesses. It may apply well to larger businesses but I am not familiar with its use on a larger scale.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Microsoft Invoicing

Create & send PDF invoices to customers

Anonymous

Invoicing tool

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-07-19
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Invoicing options to create, update, edit, etc. on the go for mobile users, etc. is very helpful and productive.

Cons
Not part of original software purchase requires additional cost and renewal fees to upgrade as usual.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Microsoft Invoicing

Create & send PDF invoices to customers

William Burgoyne

Versatile Invoicing Software!

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-04-05
Review Source: Capterra

I use it to invoice for group sales and it's a breeze.

Pros
I love how easy it is to use and how easy it is to use on any device I need to use.

Cons
I haven't run into anything I dislike about this piece of software

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Microsoft Invoicing

Create & send PDF invoices to customers

Ayisha Jaw

Takes time to get use to

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-01-13
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Microsoft Invoicing is mobile friendly as it allows you to edit, update and create invoices straight from your mobile device.

Cons
Learning curve ; Takes time to fully understand how to integrate your accounts.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Microsoft Invoicing

Create & send PDF invoices to customers

Sheethal Krishna

Great for freelancers

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-12-29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I have used it couple of times and my invoice work got done in minutes.

Cons
A reminder feature with invoices would be killer to have.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Microsoft Invoicing

Create & send PDF invoices to customers

Surajit Ghosh

Amazing

Used monthly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-11-30
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
we send monthly invoices for vendors using this tool

Cons
being it digital sometime people don't tend to accept and ask for hard copy

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Microsoft Invoicing

Create & send PDF invoices to customers

Lawrence Sullivan

Rating only

Reviewed 2019-05-18
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


Microsoft Invoicing

Create & send PDF invoices to customers

Sazzadun Nabi Sohan

Rating only

Reviewed 2018-08-08
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


Microsoft Invoicing

Create & send PDF invoices to customers

Srijan Banerjee

Rating only

Reviewed 2018-07-10
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


Microsoft Invoicing

Create & send PDF invoices to customers

Yashar Soushyant ZartoshtPour Hakhama

Rating only

Reviewed 2018-05-26
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


Microsoft Invoicing

Create & send PDF invoices to customers