This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Mortgage+Care

Loan origination and servicing for credit unions and banks

visit website

Mortgage+Care Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


8 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Accurate Easy and User Friendly Software

Reviewed 2 years ago

I am very pleased with the software implementation and early results that I can already experience.

Pros

Very easy to learn, intuitive software that provides and compiles all info I need to handle any call from the investor.

Cons

First steps implementing any software are never easy. But Mortgage +Care customer service team made it painless and almost enjoyable process.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

review of mortcare

Reviewed 11 years ago

We already pay yearly for the updates, etc. I do not feel you should bill for a problem that the system created.

Pros

Customer service is good. Sometimes I would like a quicker call back, but I understand we are all busy.

Cons

I do not like when the system changes something on it own and I then have to pay to get it fixed. That is just wrong! (i.e. the zero pays being put on our check run were working fine then the system created an error & wouldn't work for 2-3 months, I then got it to work the next month and then it didn't work again. Customer service fixed it. But, I had to pay for it. The file that messed it up.... hadn't been touched in years! I should have to pay for something that I didn't break.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Customer Service was extremely rude

Reviewed 16 days ago
Pros

Never had a chance to try software due to rude sales guy.

Cons

Customer service, Sales [SENSITIVE CONTENT] was very VERY RUDE would not explain the different options with software pricing. VERY VERY RUDE

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This product has support from the manaufacture/owner available at all times.

Reviewed 13 years ago

This product has support from the manaufacture/owner available at all times. Product is simple and does not require a large output of cash to get started. Contract simple and straight forward with no legal issues attached.

Pros

Turnkey system with abundance of enchancements available to the user. Can be easily configured to users application. On going support via phone and hands on as needed. Competitive pricing to meet any application.

Cons

Without proper training, errors and complex issues can occur. Penny issue with some computations.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Software, Great Value!

Reviewed 11 years ago

Mortgage-care offers the best value to a small or medium-size business.

Pros

The best part about Mortgage-care is that it gives its users the ability to customize it to meet their unique needs. It is simple to use and is quite versatile. Support staff is responsive and knowledgeable.

Cons

While it is easy to learn and operate, a comprehensive manual or help menu would be helpful for those "out-of-the-norm" situations.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Loan Servicing Software

Reviewed 4 years ago

I've been using Mortgage Care for about 2 years now and it is a great program for servicing mortgage loans. The software is very user friendly and the reporting is excellent.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

review

Reviewed 10 years ago

good rating

Pros

Good company that stays on top of the mortgage industry and it's requirements

Cons

nothing really negative

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Review of Consulting Plus

Reviewed 10 years ago

I think the product is 100%

Pros

Great support

Cons

I have had no problems