App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Multiview ERP Logo

End Month End

(4)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Multiview ERP Reviews - Page 3

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


76 reviews

Recommended

LB
AvatarImg

LISA B.

Retail, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

General Ledger is Great

Reviewed a month ago

It is very user friendly and easy to use, I would highly recommend it.

Pros

Most of my time is spent using the GL. It is very user friendly. You can set up screens the way you like to see them. You can easily find transactions. You are able to make corrections to journal entries easily.

Cons

Viewpoint is the hardest part of the system. It takes quite a bit of time to be able to set up custom reports.

LH
AvatarImg

Larry H.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Multiview Review

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Consolidation of all accounting processes

Cons

Accounting, in and of itself, is a very regimented process and creating a software for accounting often follows very regimented, rules-based processes as well. Therefore, there are few time-saving features or intuitive processes.

CB
AvatarImg

C B.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

Great Niche System but not worth the effort or time to implement

Reviewed 3 months ago

Not great. Multiview is clunking and difficult to work in. MV system implementation was never fully completed by Multiview and we needed to spend a significant amount of money to just get the basics running.

Pros

Customization is the main pro of this system.

Cons

The system does not work unless you spend the price of sending a rocket to the moon.

Vendor response

Hello, we appreciate your feedback on our product. We'd like to connect with you to enhance your processes, if necessary, and offer guidance on optimizing customization. Kindly reach out to us via email at support@multiviewcorp.com Reference "Gartner Survey".

DB
AvatarImg

Debbie B.

Insurance, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Long time Multiview user

Reviewed 6 months ago

Great product, easy to use and implement, easy to train users.

Pros

All modules are integrated and post real time. Love the query functions in AP, AR, &GL. Also like the document attachment functions.

Cons

No complaints. Have used Multiview since 1995 and always had great service

KA
AvatarImg

Korlynn A.

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

General Ledger & Accounts Payable User

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Multiview is very easy to use. They also have excellent customer support. Response times are quick, and their support staff is well trained and knowledgeable.

Cons

I honestly cannot think of a complaint. I have been so happy with Multiview.

KT
AvatarImg

Kimberly T.

Accounting, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

2024 MV ERP Review

Reviewed a month ago

Overall I would say I have a great experience.

Pros

I like that it is user friendly and that there is an amazing MV support team that responds quickly.

Cons

I do not like there are some features lacking that I believe can be essential for Accounts Payable

AC
AvatarImg

Amber C.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Multiview AP

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

I like how there is very customizable reports that can help track things for just about anything. We have made so many very useful reports years ago that we still use today,

Cons

Sometimes it's hard to navigate some of the updates.

TH
AvatarImg

Tammy H.

Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Mutliview Software Review

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Multiview made our implementation an excellent experience for us. They helped us customize our workflow and all reports to create better efficiencies in our General Ledger. The customer service is one of the best I have ever dealt with, they are timely and knowledgeable and usually resolve issues within the same business day.

Cons

Without the consultants to help you, building your own reports is very difficult.

JE
AvatarImg

Josh E.

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Multiview ERP

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

I love the ease of use and how easy it is to navigate and pull the information that I need. The help desk and portal are extremely helpful and designed for the end user in mind

Cons

I don't have alot of experience with other programs to compare it to, but help desk was supportive of the thoughts I had to make improvements the time I was stuck.

SW
AvatarImg

Sonya W.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sonya's review

Reviewed 6 months ago

I love Multiview and I don't regret choosing it over Sage. I absolutely have had a great experience the staff both during implementation and with ongoing support!!!!!!

Pros

I love that it so customizable. You did your own implementation and staff are previous users.

Cons

It can be a little clicky. My search screens (RADS) are not able to alphabetize.

IA
AvatarImg

Iuliia A.

Hospital & Health Care, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best program that i use

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Attached documents for every invoice , you can work everywhere home or office

Cons

Statements not easy for me, need more explanation for that

MS
AvatarImg

Michael S.

Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Department User likes it

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Clean, pre coded, standardized, less mistaks

Cons

Email font very small for old eyes. Hard to find some needed fields. Just getting used to it. First impressions very good.

MW
AvatarImg

Matthew W.

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Solid Product with few integrations

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Multiview does what its supposed to do.

Cons

Not many built in integrations with bigger names.

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Miguel Angel C.

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Gestión y coordinación de empresas en un solo programa.

Reviewed a year ago

Multiview ERP es una buena opción para coordinar y gestionar empresas, pero al desear implementarlo en una empresa, se debe tener en cuenta el costo y lo difícil que puede ser aprender a utilizarlo especialmente en usuarios nuevos.

Pros

Permite al usuario visualizar diferentes vistas de la información empresarial en una sola pantalla aumentando la eficiencia y la productividad al reducir la necesidad de buscar información en diferentes sistemas, siendo configurable ajustando la interfaz a las necesidades del usuario.

Cons

Su precio es alto con respecto a otros ERP, incluso el aprender a utilizarlo puede ser un problema debido a sus gran repertorio de características.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

GN
AvatarImg

Gertrude N.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

TWP MV Review

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Ease of use. Overall, I am satisfied with the product.

Cons

Training and accessibility is a bit challenging

JM
AvatarImg

JABIR M.

Accounting, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Affordable Accounting software with many functions

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

Multiview automates routine tasks across departments, like purchasing, inventory management, and project accounting, reducing manual effort and errors, and Get instant insights into your business performance with real-time data across all modules, allowing for faster decision-making and adjustments.

Cons

Limited mobile access compared to some cloud-based competitors and Integration challenges with certain third-party applications.

TM
AvatarImg

Tonisha M.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Non-Profit User

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

Security Features, multiple functions, invoice production

Cons

Way too many steps to complete some process, run slow sometimes. Hard to undue work.

BB
AvatarImg

Bob B.

Accounting, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Browser based accounting software

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Browser based application eliminating the need for messy local installations and roll-outs to end users.

Cons

Creating custom reports can sometimes be confusing and difficult, but the support for building these reports often makes up.

NC
AvatarImg

Nick C.

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Admin perspective

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

This is very easy to administrate compared to other products. We are given many install options, as well as articles to support our work. If that fails then we have the excellent customer support to turn to.

Cons

The interface seems a bit confusing unless you are a power user. For an admin, I have to re-learn quite a lot each time I need to make changes.

CB
AvatarImg

Charma B.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Happy User

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Notifications are seamless with gentle reminders ;) Approving invoices are easy

Cons

Because of limited licenses, I can't pull reports--I must request them.

SM
AvatarImg

Sundeep M.

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Unique accouting and reporting needs

Reviewed 6 years ago

Obtaining customizable reports.

Pros

It is highly customizable and able to suit the specific nuances of our business. Features I like best include the search options that can be performed on a multitude of items such as an amount, invoice number, key word, etc

Cons

It can be a little glitchy at times, but this isn't a big deal because customer support is able to resolve issues right away.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Judiciary, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Mi experiencia en Multiview ERP

Reviewed 9 months ago

Es una gran solución de gestión empresarial que integra diferentes módulos para optimizar los procesos de las organizaciones.

Pros

Me gusta que el software Multiview ERP es una solución de gestión empresarial que integra diferentes módulos para optimizar los procesos de las organizaciones.

Cons

Estoy bastante conforme con los resultados.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

BD
AvatarImg

Brandi D.

Banking,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Exceptional customer service!!

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

Purchasing a new accounting software can be a little intimidating. The staff at Multiview made the experience painless and left our accounting staff feeling confident in our decision. Everyone we talked to had extensive knowledge of accounting. Our sales contact was also a member of the implementation team prior to changing roles so she was able to answer all of our questions!! The software had everything we were looking for and there was no additional programming needed to accommodate our needs.

Cons

No complaints so far! It has been a lot of work but the staff has helped us along the way.

MT
AvatarImg

Marty T.

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Accounting

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Easy to use and step by step instructions are helpful.

Cons

Sometimes doesn't give some information on certain reports.

NH
AvatarImg

NABADAY H.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Goog Financial Solutions

Reviewed 6 years ago

I would like to go for the support team.

Pros

Good financial solutions provider. Web-based application eliminating the need for complex local set up and roll-outs to users.

Cons

They could make it easier for the user so that users don't need to go to the support team but the support team can handle it.