App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Multiview ERP Logo

End Month End

(4)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Multiview ERP Reviews - Page 4

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


87 reviews

Recommended

BB
AvatarImg

Bob B.

Accounting, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Browser based accounting software

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Browser based application eliminating the need for messy local installations and roll-outs to end users.

Cons

Creating custom reports can sometimes be confusing and difficult, but the support for building these reports often makes up.

AB
AvatarImg

Alex B.

Apparel & Fashion, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Initial Review

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

System flexibility and multiple dimensions reporting.

Cons

It is cloud based. Transferring files, uploading, downloading reports, etc. requires extra steps.

CB
AvatarImg

Charma B.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Happy User

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Notifications are seamless with gentle reminders ;) Approving invoices are easy

Cons

Because of limited licenses, I can't pull reports--I must request them.

SV
AvatarImg

Steven V.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Overall a good product

Reviewed 5 months ago
Pros

the simplistic way of paying bills and serves as a good way to track payments

Cons

Seems to lack some backend administrative function, analytics, etc.

SM
AvatarImg

Sundeep M.

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Unique accouting and reporting needs

Reviewed 7 years ago

Obtaining customizable reports.

Pros

It is highly customizable and able to suit the specific nuances of our business. Features I like best include the search options that can be performed on a multitude of items such as an amount, invoice number, key word, etc

Cons

It can be a little glitchy at times, but this isn't a big deal because customer support is able to resolve issues right away.

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Judiciary, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Mi experiencia en Multiview ERP

Reviewed 10 months ago

Es una gran solución de gestión empresarial que integra diferentes módulos para optimizar los procesos de las organizaciones.

Pros

Me gusta que el software Multiview ERP es una solución de gestión empresarial que integra diferentes módulos para optimizar los procesos de las organizaciones.

Cons

Estoy bastante conforme con los resultados.

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

BD
AvatarImg

Brandi D.

Banking,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Exceptional customer service!!

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

Purchasing a new accounting software can be a little intimidating. The staff at Multiview made the experience painless and left our accounting staff feeling confident in our decision. Everyone we talked to had extensive knowledge of accounting. Our sales contact was also a member of the implementation team prior to changing roles so she was able to answer all of our questions!! The software had everything we were looking for and there was no additional programming needed to accommodate our needs.

Cons

No complaints so far! It has been a lot of work but the staff has helped us along the way.

SK
AvatarImg

Spencer K.

Education Management, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very user friendly for new users

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

As a new employee using Multiview, I found the software easy to learn. Specifically, the ease of typing a vendor name and the search function finding the vendor without having to type the name in exact order.

Cons

There are many steps to upload a document for a pre-voucher.

MT
AvatarImg

Marty T.

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Accounting

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Easy to use and step by step instructions are helpful.

Cons

Sometimes doesn't give some information on certain reports.

NH
AvatarImg

NABADAY H.

Computer Software, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Goog Financial Solutions

Reviewed 6 years ago

I would like to go for the support team.

Pros

Good financial solutions provider. Web-based application eliminating the need for complex local set up and roll-outs to users.

Cons

They could make it easier for the user so that users don't need to go to the support team but the support team can handle it.

GW
AvatarImg

Ginger W.

Retail, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Multiview General Ledger Package

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

The basics are relatively easy to figure out without much guidance, but anything more involved often requires an outside consultant.

Cons

Setup is very involved and difficult, however, if it is done right, it is easy to navigate through. Setting up security is somewhat complicated, but doable.

BV
AvatarImg

Brenda V.

Self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Multiview addressed all of our unique accouting and reporting needs

Reviewed 10 years ago
Pros

It is highly customizable and able to suit the specific nuances of our business.

Cons

It can be a little glitchy at times, but this isn't a big deal because customer support is able to resolve issues right away.