This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

NexorONE Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


12 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Platform

Reviewed 3 years ago

We have been most pleased with NexorONE and plan on continuing to do business with them as we grow and expand.

Pros

The simplicity and intuitive nature of the platform makes it very easy to navigate and quickly use.

Cons

Really nothing that is a problem, so simplicity is key.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Efficient and reliable

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

What do you like most about this software? - Nexor is a customizable web-based software, which is able to offer a complete solution. - Excellent Customer Services. - The management team is working closely with us to understand our needs and provided us with an efficient solution. - Nexor has been able to keep up with innovation and with an updated system. - During 5 years Nexorone has provided us with an invaluable solution to service our client base.

Cons

In our opinion, it would be great to add a mobile user-friendly app for cellphones.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent software to start a business operation

Reviewed 4 years ago

1. Responsive to changes flexibly 2. Easily attuned to customer requirements 3. Good connectivity with service centre 4. User-friendly

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Robust and Efficient

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

NexorONE is an online and fully customizable software solution package. The NexorONE Support Team offers an excellent customer service by working closely with us and understanding our issues to provide quick and efficient solutions. The Core system is continuously being updated, keeping up with innovation and latest technology. We have used the system for over 5 years and it has become an invaluable solution to service our client base.

Cons

Although the system is fully responsive on mobile devices, we would also like to have a native app for cellphones.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

NexorOne - The Best Value on the Market for Banking Software

Reviewed 10 years ago

It's extremely refreshing to work with a company that meets deadlines and follows through with every promised commitment. NexorOne has exceeded my expectations in every way. The staff is personable, knowledgeable and extremely competent in so many ways. They've made numerous customizations that have enabled my company to meet the needs of a very niche market. The software is user friendly and particularly easy to learn. Without hesitation, I can say the best decision I've made was making NexorOne my technology partner. I would recommend them without hesitation to anyone looking for a viable and affordable online banking solution.

Pros

Very Easy to Learn (Consumer & Admin Side) Powerful, Scalable and Customizable Every bit as good as very expensive online banking platforms Excellent & Responsive customer service Value of product far out ways price - It's a bargain! 100% Web based & can be Whitelabled Safe, Secure & PCI Compliant Can be integrated with just about anything through API's Always being improved and updated Great company that does what they say they'll do and delivers results.

Cons

I have no issues saying there are very few Cons with this product. It works so well for so many types of applications that the" proof is in the pudding as they say." If I had to list anything as a Con, is it would be I'd love to see a US based office but even then, I've never had any issues contacting during them during business hours in Latin America.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A GEM of a Financial Management System!

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

We have been using NexorONE since late 2006 and find it a very safe and user-friendly platform. The NexorONE Platform is expandable with their modules and support, and can be customized to suit individual needs. We particularly like the messaging environment within the platform as it is confidential and safe.

Cons

For the purpose of which we use the system, we have no cons, as it serves our purpose holistically.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I worth it!!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Ease of use, accuracy

Pros

Huge improvement over their desktop version in my opinion. We're able to know how much money we have in the bank and how much is owed on the go

Cons

I with the tool were less expensive

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent software products and outstanding customer service

Reviewed 5 years ago

We have been partnered with NexorOne for nearly 5 years now. The integration of the NexorOne platform into our financial services and brokerage products have increased efficiency, compliance and overall productivity. The company continues to add new and exciting features to the already great lineup of functionality and they are always open to suggestions to make the software even better. Customer...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Cost effective online banking software with many modules and supportive staff members

Reviewed 7 years ago

First and foremost, the staff members are knowledgeable, supportive, and friendly, which makes you to proceed your projects comfortably and swimmingly while you are learning the software and the area of online banking businesses. The software is simple and easy to manage. It will give you flexible options to the way you want easily, for instance for designs, fees schedules, side notes, messages,...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Fantastic Customer Service on top of a Quality Product!

Reviewed 6 years ago

For the past 7+ years the staff at NexorOne has provided our organization with a reliable online financial product in which to conduct or business. When at times our Credit Union required new functionality on the system. They're always willing and very able to provide the technical tools we needed to achieve our goals. I would highly recommend looking into some of the services that this great company offers. You will be very happy with the friendly service you receive from this qualified team.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

NexorONE go above and beyond to modify their software to meet your exact needs!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Professional, Dedicated to customer satisfaction, and extremely user friendly. These are three phrases which we find to best describe the NexorONE team and their software! We first thought finding the right solution for banking software to be a difficult and time consuming process; we were proved wrong when we saw the flexibility of the software and the efficiency of the team. Thank you NexorONE!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Glenn Review

Reviewed 6 years ago

Software is very intuitive which makes it easy to use and implement into any organization. The support provided is was excellent. We had a number of projects that required some customization and we found the staff to be professional and timely. All in all a good solution with a great team behind it.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review