This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

PaidYET

Cloud-based PoS, invoicing & payments processing solution

visit website

PaidYET Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


49 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Accounting Manager

Reviewed 5 years ago

Pretty easy to use. Had no significant problems. Prices seem reasonable. Software seems to have integrity which is most important to me. Customer Support is good, above normal, but not outstanding.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Efficiency and easy website to navigate.

Pros

It remembered my credit card information and so that made it so easy and fast to use. I like the efficiency!

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago

Best Software Ever!! Really there is no need to look anywhere else they have the best customer service the best software no question when you want paid to have PaidYet make it happen!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy payments!

Reviewed 5 years ago

It was a fast and efficient way to process a payment! The ease of use was great and it allowed me to get a receipt of the trans to my email. I would recommend the service!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very user-friendly

Reviewed 5 years ago

Making a payment was extremely easy to do. No problems whatsoever. I particularly liked the fact that I did not have to make a phone call and risk being put on hold.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Wow they've updated

Reviewed 4 years ago

I've known about this product for some time and thought it was a cool idea, but now they've got a new interface, an android app, and invoicing tools.. very cool.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 5 years ago

it was a very easy to use expirience. The delivery was on time. All in my family are using buying in Amazon online, we can find anything that we want

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Awesome and Easy!

Reviewed 5 years ago

I am so happy, when dealing with the hassle of paying my bills, to see when companies use this service. It is so easy to use, fast, and efficient!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Service!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Transaction work flawlessly every time! I would recommend this service to any potential businesses wanting to use them for payment processing.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

GREAT PAYMENT SYSYEM

Reviewed 5 years ago

MAKES PAYMENT VERY SIMPLE AND FAST. TRANSACTION WAS QUICK AND EASY. PAYMENT MADE ONTIME AND CLEARD ACCOUNT.

Pros

SIMPLE

Cons

IT IS FANTASTIC

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Easy to Use

Reviewed 5 years ago

Paid Yet was simple and fast. The login went well. The process was easy. My vendor was paid quickly. I'll use again

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Software, Easy to Use

Reviewed 5 years ago

PaidYET is super easy to use. When you make it easy to pay, it is really easy to get paid. Would recommend to any and all businesses.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

All in one

Reviewed 5 years ago

Overall great you all should have good this all quality is great and functionality great to and customer support is great

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Overall it was great, as well as customer service it was excellent.

Reviewed 5 years ago

Did not face any problems, difficulties of any sort. Overall excellent and would recommend to anyone. :)

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Amazing!!!

Reviewed 5 years ago

It is so simple to create a payment request. I send out my link and instantly get paid. It's so simple and easy to use.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

So easy to pay!

Reviewed 5 years ago

This site is wonderful to navigate and easy to use! No fees or "convenience" charges. I was surprised how well it all worked out.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Perfect Payment Portal

Reviewed 5 years ago

Easy to setup, convenient to include in any correspondence requesting payment, processes as if I personally rang up the charge.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Genius idea

Reviewed 5 years ago

Interesting how some of the larger payment companies hadn't thought of an easy solution like this. Love it

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome Software!

Reviewed 5 years ago

PaidYet is easy to use, it is fully functional and is designed very well! Fast, efficient, and user friendly!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Satisfied Customer

Reviewed 5 years ago

I've just started using PaidYet for a few months and the service level is great. If I don't understand the call back is ASAP.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

quick

Reviewed 4 years ago

payment solution

Pros

easy to use great layout fun and exciting to use. Makes payment very easy. Would recommend to anyone

Cons

that I had to use it because I for got to make payment. Could set up with auto payment for future use

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Best performance, but you can better!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Very easy UI, but want to see more localized versions, loyalty programs, I want every day entrees in app for something new, intresting etc

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for your review. We are always looking for this kind of feedback. We would like to know what features and "every day entrees" you would like. Please feel free to send an email to tyler@paidyet.com. I'll personally see to it that your input gets given consideration. Thanks again for your Review. Tyler Leidholm

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple and easy way to pay

Reviewed 4 years ago

Ease of use

Pros

Ease of use. Was easy to log-in and pay the necessary bill without having to go to a different site for the same purpose. Click on the link and submit payment

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Effortless!

Reviewed 5 years ago

So easy to use and operate! No complaints at all. Would definitely recommend to someone else and encourage other businesses to use or try

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review