App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Payoneer Logo

Payoneer

Send and receive money locally and internationally

see alternatives

Payoneer Reviews - Page 14

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


354 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

A 100% rip-off

Reviewed 5 months ago

Took a lot of my money. Couldn't and didn't explain where all the money went Was very difficult to contact with no real-time options - very slow in responding in writing.

Pros

It was the only possible option given by AirBNB

Cons

After fees, I ended up with only 3/4 of the amount paid by the AirBNB tenant.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

Review of Payoneer

Reviewed 2 years ago

very poor experience with payoneer ,i will never suggest a person to use payoneer

Pros

i know its mass using the software. unfortunately, I don't like the software. good colour and good logo style.

Cons

we will never get a good coustmer support .very diffecult to find servies , it will shows wrong messages

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent platform

Reviewed 5 months ago

Very Happy

Pros

It is a very easy to use platform and very good visual to use

Cons

Minimum amount of money to withdraw, only that as bad

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

excellent online payment provider

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Payonner is very efficient especially with these Custom Invoices and allows you to request payment from individual customers and make free payments between Payonner accounts

Cons

Payonner does not exist in several countries, and transaction fees are a bit high

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Payoneer: the best way to pay online

Reviewed 3 months ago

Excellent, one of the best discoveries in my life.

Pros

The easiness it works and how everybody can send money to other users with low fees.

Cons

The only thing I do not like is the time it takes to get your money in your bank account.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Your true online bank

Reviewed a year ago

Payoneer feels like a true online bank with ties to the real finance world

Pros

It's a real bank only online - it connects and verify you physical local bank account with all finance regulations - trustworthy

Cons

The verification process is complex and not so much privacy oriented, would assume they contact the bank directly with a few details could do the job better but that's the regulations. Not supporting all online services.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good option For those living outside USA

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall Payoneer is easy to use and offers the features that PayPal and others prevent for people living outside the US. It is a bit expensive but gets the job done.

Pros

I like that they give you options that PayPal do not. I also like the ease of use with their Debit Card.

Cons

The high card fees are my least favorite thing about the software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Closed our account for no reason

Reviewed 7 months ago

Very average

Pros

The dashboard has great UI. The payments are usually recieved within 24 hours

Cons

Account closed for no reason and funds not returned to our bank facility. No explanation given

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best platform for International transactions

Reviewed 2 years ago

I am in love with Payooner. It eases my life with International money handling problems. I can get my earnings easily through Payooner.

Pros

It's totally free and accessible to anyone. As a freelancer, I really love this platform and would recommend any friend blindly.

Cons

Aaaannnn I think they shouldn't charge their users for revenue card. I mean they can provide their users free cards.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Great finance manager

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall, it is a must have product who does online jobs and those who want to earn money can make use of it.

Pros

This product is very useful for ones who use to do online jobs of abroad. This is the most versatile software that makes payments from abroad easier.

Cons

There is little processing fee sometimes and it seems little complicated as we have to give many information.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

my review for Payoneer

Reviewed 3 years ago

it has solved receiving money and different currencies issue and helped me transfer to my bank account directly

Pros

i can set up many bank accounts with different currencies which made receiving money alot easier, also its MasterCard is very efficient

Cons

when using the MasterCard to withdraw money the fees are a bit high, also i can't use to transfer money to others

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Indispensable.

Reviewed 2 years ago

I recently opened an account and I already like the services a lot, I value transparency and Payoneer has it.

Pros

I have a Payoneer account, I like the transparency with which it treats customers.

Cons

I have no way to talk about cons because I have little time to use it, however, I already saw that I won't have any major problems due to the transparency mentioned.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Do not use them

Reviewed 4 months ago

It was terrible. Contacted them about starting a claim. Never received a response. Then ultimately told they cannot give me back my funds because I started a claim with my CC bank. And Payoneer responded to claim from CC bank stating the charge is valid, and not to grant the claim.

Pros

Making a payment to 3rd party was easy.

Cons

Customer service is not knowledgeable. They kept money that I paid to 3rd party that was reversed. I recieved no product or service. And is out $999

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Useful money transfer platform

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very useful and cheaper money transfer platform compared to others

Pros

I like mostly that commissions are too low. This provide me to transfer money with very low expenses.

Cons

If we would like to get bank card, some fee is charged from us. This charge price is too high and should be decreased.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It has been useful to receive payments from a company in another country automatically send to my account in Brazil, the processing time is well

Cons

It has a minimum amount to receive payments, no longer payment processing is fast.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

So slow money transfer

Reviewed 2 years ago

I dont like this

Pros

Support team is solution oriented. Only this

Cons

I dont like interface and very very slow money transfer

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Payoneer Analysis

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

I use the app to receive payments and I have no problem using it, it has everything I need.

Cons

So far I don't have any criticisms for the application, it's helping me with all my needs.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Costos de envio

Reviewed 8 months ago

Un problema de pago de la aplicación es que me genera una mayor suma de dinero antes de pedir el envío

Pros

Anteriormente había usado otra forma de software de pago y debo decir que payoneer es más completo

Cons

En cuanto a la integración con formas de pago es rápido y fácil a la hora de aplicar

Showing original review in Spanish. See translation

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Payoneer Review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It's a useful tool for online companies that receive payments globally. The support team is also very useful.

Cons

Processing the Payoneer card takes quite a long while.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

An online alternative to receive and make your payments.

Reviewed 3 months ago

It is a good application to receive and make payments, but very expensive for withdrawals to your personal account.

Pros

I liked that you can receive your payments from anywhere in the world.

Cons

To make a withdrawal to your bank account, the amounts to pay are very expensive.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

I can use it I Nigeria

Reviewed 2 years ago

It's safe

Pros

Very easy to setup...I can set it up with my tunecore account

Cons

It's quite too long for The card ..over a month

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review