This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

All categories

Learn why GetApp is free

PayXpert

Payment processing software for retailers & online merchants

see alternatives

PayXpert Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


12 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Amazing platform and a great payments and technology partner

Reviewed 4 months ago

Our business processes and operations improved along with our new payment capabilities, so we could focus on growth and international expansion. Our sales and conversions literally exploded after integrating with PayXpert's gateway.

Pros

The PayXpert gateway is powerful and easy to integrate. It offers all the functionalities of the biggest players in the space and then some more, and the company team is geared completely towards their merchants and their customer 's payment experiences. You will get the best customization for your business and a close partner to count on. They help you set up omnichannel and cross-border operations with proven and easy to adapt strategies. I really recommend working with them whether you have an online or a physical retail business.

Cons

Their onboarding process is a little bulky and could improve and go faster. After that's done, it's all good.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review Loubna VPS

Reviewed 3 months ago

je travaille au sein de la société VPS, alors depuis 2014 que j'utilise le backoffice payxpert, je suis très satisfaite, et meme y'a chaque fois des options ajoutées au fur et à mesure qui sont très interessantes

Pros

la backoffice est facile et très pratique à utiliser, il y'a pas mal de critères qu'on peut utiliser lors de la recherche de quoi que ce soit, même au niveau des statistiques, il facilites la tache et donne le détail des détails

Cons

la chose qui me gène parfois, c'est l'explication des codes erreurs n'est pas très claire

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very convenient for non-Euro countries to get euro payments

Reviewed 3 months ago

Very convenient for non-Euro countries to get euro payments.

Pros

Very easy to use both for administrators and clients. Reliable product. Very convenient for non-Euro countries to get euro payments.

Cons

online support is often very slow to answer

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple et fonctionnel

Reviewed 3 months ago

C'est une bonne expérience et ca me rassure que je une société derrière nous pour garantir l'évolution de notre société

Pros

PayXpert est facile d'utilisation et notre chargé de compte est très réactif.

Cons

Quand il y a des vérification des compte chez PayXpert, il y a des retards d'envoi des virement le temps que les vérifications soit terminé.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great problem-solving service

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Easy to integrate with multiple options and customization, flexibility and solutions to different needs as they appear.

Cons

Some reply delays but always resolved properly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

payxpert

Reviewed 3 months ago

nothing at the moment

Pros

the product is easy to use, and to print out

Cons

i have nothing as everithing if fine we have no problems

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

PayXpert, the right choice

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

An easy to use software, very reactive support and evolutive solution.

Cons

Facility of integration an deployement of new features.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A recommander !

Reviewed 4 months ago

L'avantage de gérer, soi-même, n'importe quelle opération. Leurs factures et décomptes sont d'ailleurs très bien détaillés. Sans oublier l'intervention rapide du service clients.

Pros

La possibilité de voir, rapidement, les sommes enregistrées, que ce soit par jour, par semaine et par mois.

Cons

Aucun. Ce logiciel me convient parfaitement.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent service with reasonable costs

Reviewed 4 months ago
Pros

Integration with our systems has been easy. Everything works as expected and costs for transactions are reasonable.

Cons

Web console for management is ok but it could be improved.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

payxpert is athe tool that facilitates the day to day

Reviewed 4 months ago

the payxpert tool is perfect to be able to reconcile payments in crm / software

Pros

it is an intuitive and simple software to work

Cons

for me all is ok, I download several times a day and I always have to tweak the file, it's the only thing that would improve.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Satisfaction

Reviewed 4 months ago

Satisfaction of mu customers, but the matter is that in pandemic we almost do not have chinese customers

Pros

That reach also wechat pay because other companies dos not

Cons

Nothing specially. We are happy with payxpert and momopocket both

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

NO

Reviewed 2 months ago

EXCELLENCE

Pros

FOR THE FUTURE I DO NOT INTEND TO CHANGE SOFTWARE IT IS SIMPLE TO USE THIS

Cons

NOT INTEGRATION OTHER APP FOR THIS SOFTAWARE

Select your country

10+ YEARS RECOMMENDING SOFTWARE

© 2010-2021 GetApp. All Rights Reserved.
GetApp® is a registered trademark of Nubera eBusiness S.L. Nubera eBusiness uses its own and third-party cookies. By using the website you are accepting the use of these cookies. To get more information about our cookies click here.