This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

PDCflow Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

The staff have been awesome to work with, easy to communicate needs, they are more proactive in solutions.

Robert T.

PDCflow is a great platform for payment processing and digital signature solutions that every business need. The best feature of PDCflow is integration ability.

Elvira M.

I am very satisfied in the support I was given by her and she reminded me how good of a decision it was to integrate our software with your company. Thank you so much for the assistance.

Ryan L.

Cons

I swear that's my only problem now since you all fixed the number disappearing on the retry field on declined transactions.

becky r.

I logged the issue and almost in seconds I got a response and I knew someone was working on our problem. And they don't stop until it is done.

Nita D.

The thing that I like the least about PDCFlow software is that sometimes it gets a bit irritating when the software does not work properly.

Satam D.

Overall rating

4.6

5

4

3

2

1

38

16

2

0

0

96%
positive reviews
100%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


56 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent customer service and prompt response. The support staff is the best.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Quick and easy.

Pros

First it does want it is supposed to do. Easy access and easy to use. My staff never has any problems in using this service

Cons

I haven't had any problems with this software. Plug it in and you are ready to go. I can't give any negative responses.

Vendor response

Thanks Mike! We appreciate your review!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great System

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I like the use and the ease of this software! It is very easy to explain how to use to other users as well. In a digital world, it's great to have the option of emailing receipts or payment plans to patients. I like the alert that comes up that there has already been a payment on a patient account. The automatic payment plans are really nice too, for the patient to see how long it is going to take for them to pay something off, it works for the patients schedule, can start and stop a schedule at anytime and makes it affordable for patients to pay. We have a link on our website, which has been awesome!

Cons

I would like it to talk to our EMR system. It is not a big deal that we have to manually post payments, but it would be nice.

Vendor response

Katie, We strive to make our products user-friendly and convenient. Thanks for letting us know how we're doing.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

PDC FLOW IS A KEY TOOL

Reviewed a month ago

Great customer service and if we ever have questions they are a phone call away.

Pros

This company has definitely Help the processing of our accounts receivables they very positive way. I would recommend this company if you were looking for a processor.

Cons

The price of the service is a bit pricey but you get what you pay for in business.

Vendor response

Thank you for your review! Our customer success team works hard to help with any questions our customers may have. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

cost

Reviewed 2 years ago

ok

Pros

The ease to which the staff can be trained

Cons

The cost of monthly billing is confusing

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Efficient and easy platform for accepting online payments

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

PDCflow is a great platform for payment processing and digital signature solutions that every business need. The best feature of PDCflow is integration ability. It is compatible with most merchant services providers. It can also be integrated with other new created platforms thanks to application programming interface. It makes PDCflow unique platform with unlimited opportunities. PDCflow have bunch...

Cons

My only concern is monthly fees. It can be high if you have less products to sell and ofcourse you will get less revenue. But if your business is doing good enough then PDCflow is absolutely for you. Newbies don’t give up so early because PDCflow gives you a great opportunity by offering one month trial period.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

love PDC4U

Reviewed 4 years ago

Customer service are hands down some of the most awesome customer service reps ive worked with. they never make me feel dumb or slow because I (and we as in CCC) stay behind the times talking in terms of the tech world. I appreciate a business of your size working with a company of our size. I know a lot of companies wouldn't fool with us. I love your product and I'm the primary user of it. as long as things keep going as smoothly we will be staying with your company. FYI any telemarketers have to get through me to get to the representative and since I'm so very happy with your service....that almost never happens in regards to credit card software. thanks again for all you

Pros

easy to use, even those who aren't high tech users can master this with very little trouble

Cons

honestly my only problem is not being able to tab from my customer id to the username field. I swear that's my only problem now since you all fixed the number disappearing on the retry field on declined transactions.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

PDCFlow User Admin

Reviewed 2 years ago

So far the software has offered an online portal which the hospital has customized to it's preference to allow patients know they are making secure payments to the hospital. Customer Support has been excellent and any issues are addressed in a timely fashion. The software is user-friendly.

Pros

Ability for patients to manage payments online and the Business Office getting notification when payments are made.

Cons

Limited reporting options for users assigned "Cashier" functions.

Vendor response

Thanks for your feedback! Happy to hear our Customer Success staff is meeting your needs.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Service is a Bonus to the Great Product

Reviewed 5 years ago

We have used PDCFlow for over 10 years. They have anticipated our needs and have made advancements that have eased our collection processes. The credit card processing fees are reasonable, and with the added benefit of AMAZING customer service, we have found a perfect solution for our card processing.

Pros

The integration with our Collection Software, DAKCS and the ease of use of the online portal for the individual credit card payments.

Cons

Nothing at this time.

Vendor response

Thank you Kelly! We appreciate your business.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

PDCflow

Reviewed 3 years ago

This software is integrated with DAKCS Software for collections and works well generally. Users choose the PDC screen with the DAKCS system and enter the appropriate information to process payments by telephone. Having this integrated saves a lot of time.

Pros

Ability to process credit card and ACH payments including recurring payments while remaining compliant with NACHA & EFTA

Cons

Lost track of recurring payment authorizations causing payments to fail.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

PDCflow is my go to vendor for payment processing

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The interface with our collection software makes the product great and a wonderful addition to our software. Their new web portal is easy to use!

Cons

My only complaint might be a personal problem. If i send an e-mail for help, they call. I would love a response to my question by e-mail so I can use it as a reference in the future.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

We use it

Reviewed 5 years ago

There are a lot of features that we didn't know anything about. There is not a lot of customer education for new or existing features or products offered, particularly when there is no charge for additional options. Con: The exception report skips days and we miss batches until they're actually deposited, then we can go find them. This has been a persistent problem for months that we can't seem...

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and value ACC's long relationship with us. We are always striving to improve our communications and relationships with our clients, so we have recently implemented a quarterly newsletter, sent to all clients in April. The newsletter featured the latest PDCflow updates and information on our Online Help Center, https://support.pdcflow.com, which...

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Love this product

Reviewed 2 years ago

Getting money faster. Love that we can set up recurring payments. Our customers like this function also.

Pros

It is very easy to use, for the hospital and customers. We never have complaints from our customers. It is very easy to teach to a new employee.

Cons

I don't have any cons. Haven't really had any issues. When I use customer support they are very helpful.

Vendor response

Jan, It's great to hear PDCflow is working so well for you AND your end users! Thanks for the review.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The Best~!

Reviewed 5 years ago

PDC is intuitive, intelligent, supportive, and dependable! I have trained many users to use this product and found it easy to teach and easy for new users to maneuver. As this product has expanded their service features, their communication, support, and knowledge base exceeds expectations at each encounter. The dependability PDC offers is phenomenal and in conjunction with the support, PDC is TOP NOTCH for sure!!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hello Andria, Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. We appreciate Intermedix and the trust you have in PDCflow as your accounts receivables payment system.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Outstanding performance and support. PDCflow is a Winner!

Reviewed 5 years ago

Started using PDC4U to process credit/debit card payments in 2014 via web portal. Easy to use. Easy to research payments & excellent reporting. Selected a hosted financial system in 2015 that has PDC4U integrated. Seamless, fast transactions continue

Pros

Reliable , fast transaction processing, and PCI compliant.

Cons

None

Vendor response

Hello Butch, Thank you so much for your review. We are pleased that you are happy with our system and we value your business!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Financial Collection Agency of Anchorage, Inc.

Reviewed 5 years ago

These people are awesome to work with. great customer service and great product .. have never had to worry about banks .. that usually don't like collection agencies .. always quick to reply or help

Pros

easiness to use

Cons

don't know if I have a least

Vendor response

Hello Mary, Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

ACH batches

Reviewed 5 years ago

I logged the issue and almost in seconds I got a response and I knew someone was working on our problem. And they don't stop until it is done.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Hello Nita, Thank you for taking the time to review our Customer Success Team! Answering our clients questions and concerns as quickly as possible is a top priority at PDCflow. We appreciate your business.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Solving a problem

Reviewed 5 years ago

In the support section, after trying several key words in the search box, I was unable to find a solution. I then sent my questions to the support staff and someone answered me right away with the solution. I had two more problems within a couple of days that I sent to the support staff and they were very helpful in resolving those problems as well.

Pros

the help/support section shows visuals as well as text to explain answers.

Cons

Nothing

Vendor response

Hello Roxanne, Thank you for the review on our Customer Success Help Center and Team. We strive to give our clients a quick response time to any questions they may have about functionality. We appreciate your time in giving us a review.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

PDC Flow gets it right

Reviewed 2 years ago

the staff have been awesome to work with, easy to communicate needs, they are more proactive in solutions

Pros

we implemented a chargeback reduction plan that included getting digital signatures for payment authorizations, it has helped us greatly lower the number of chargebacks because we have confirmation from the consumer that the payment was authorized.

Cons

i have no complaints about the company or products

Vendor response

Robert, So glad we could help you reduce chargebacks! Thanks for the input.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Customer Service

Reviewed 5 years ago

They were fast in looking into our problem & getting fixed. They were friendly, they have always been fast on fixing what ever problem we have .

Pros

Fast customer service

Cons

None

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Help getting my password

Reviewed 5 years ago

Overall the help was great, It was good having someone helping me until we got it. The downside was how much time was wasted on trying to log on for the first time. As a user and customer of this product I would defiantly recommend making it easier for a first time user to be able to log on and use it for the first time without this problem that I had.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

What I like about least is that it took many times to log onto the program for the first time.

Vendor response

Hello Alyssa, I'm sorry you experienced a difficult time with logging into your PDCflow account the first time. We have thousands of users and generally this is not a problem, but we are researching the issue to put processes in place that are necessary to ensure it doesn't happen again. I'm happy to see our Customer Success Team was able to resolve your issue by the next business day. We appreciate our users and any feedback and suggestions you have for us. Thank you, The PDCflow Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

09.14.2019

Reviewed 2 years ago

Good

Pros

Convenient to use, customer service seems well. No issues at the moment

Cons

nothing. So far so good. No issues at present time;

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I have seen an increase in my revenue.

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

That it is so easy to use. It was easy to set up and love the daily reports that I receive.

Cons

I really can't say anything about this part. I truly love the software. Your company has been nothing but great.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

A brief review of PDCFlow

Reviewed 3 years ago

I will encourage users to for PDCflow software when it comes to the cloud-based digital signature solution!

Pros

The thing that I like the most about PDCFlow software is that it is simple, efficient, and a friendly software that encourages payments and gets signatures, thus making it an easy consumer experience so that a particular business get paid faster.

Cons

The thing that I like the least about PDCFlow software is that sometimes it gets a bit irritating when the software does not work properly. The customer support is sometimes a bit slow when it comes to aiding in a stressful situation.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Product with Outstanding Support

Reviewed 2 years ago

The PDC Flow team is what makes the experience so great. The software itself has extra features that no other products offer which gives it a considerable competitive edge.

Pros

Very intuitive product with features that help your business run smoothly and compliantly. Support team works hard to assist in any way they can.

Cons

API came with no feature for the ACH product. However, the team worked tirelessly to get a fix.

Vendor response

John, Thank you for the review. We're proud of our team, and positive comments about our staff and products mean a lot to us!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Experience has been a bit of self-taught; however, Support has been responsive.

Reviewed 4 years ago

Software provides an easy tool to collect ACH payments from customers.

Pros

Software has several very useful tools such as the e-signature request and the option to create a recurring schedule from a one-time payment.

Cons

Software has areas that are not clear and require assistance from Support such as statuses of pending transactions. Also, it has been a challenge when transactions fail and we have to re-process the payment.

Vendor response

Linda, Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you like our signature services and recurring schedule features. We want our products to help you succeed and offer self-help resources to answer simple how-to questions. However, if you feel you could benefit from further training, you're more than welcome to contact our support team to schedule additional sessions free of charge. We are always happy to discuss the intricacies of ACH payments and how our system makes that process easier. As always, please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns. The PDCflow Team