This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

PerfectLO Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


8 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

This software will make you a favorite amongst your underwriters

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I really liked the feature that it prompts the user the second level questions and documentation requirements. It enables the loan officer and processor to submit a much more complete file making it a win-win for both the loan officer and their referral partners

Cons

No cons to the software. If you want to take your business to the next level and increase your production this software will get you there

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Super product and Excellent Customer Service

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Their software is simple for everyone to use, yet yields powerful results

Cons

hmmm not sure, there dev team is ahead of my thinking.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

game changer for our industry

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Mobile friendly, gets complete applications, the CHECKLIST ! it saves me so much time. A standard loan application is missing so much info , PerfectLO has built a system that gets it right and accurate the first time

Cons

good question...i love everything about it. I hope they make it an LOS someday soon so I can dump calyx.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Gamechanger. My biz has increased 33%

Reviewed 3 years ago

Efficient , Multi Language, Best 1003 Platform. My team loves it !

Pros

I spend more time selling/quoting than dealing with 1003 and conditions. This is the part of my job I love !

Cons

Cons? I wish my CRM would do talk to PerfectLO, not that I really need it once they have applied but that would be nice. PerfectLO does have an API built that is easy forCRMS to connect to but not with mine yet !

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Made me spend more time on sales rather than paperwork!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Makes my workflow simple and fast

Pros

User friendly! Seamless works with encompass. I send this to my realtors to send to their leads. Saves time calling me to call them for their information

Cons

Theres nothing to hate about this software. It makes my job easier so I cant say anything bad about that

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

PerfectLO

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Perfect for using to have clients fill out their info. Translates if needed!

Cons

this is excellent software, maybe an app interface would help though

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best POS loan application

Reviewed 4 years ago

Training, more efficient staff. more referrals . helpful for multi language borrowers.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

None , as i said - finally some technology that truly has value. a completed 1003 is useless , the checklist and customization that perfectlo has created is second to none.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Finally an accurate, efficient mortgage application solution!

Reviewed 4 years ago

Saved me a ton of time. Ensured my loan application was complete and accurate. Guided me through everything simply. In the past, it took so much back and forth to get all the necessary info. PerfectLO puts everything in one place, easily guides me through all the required info and then provided a simple checklist of missing info making it a breeze to finish.

Pros

By far the easiest, fastest and most accurate mortgage application I have ever done. Saved me tons of time. Simple to use. Intuitive. Every mortgage loan originator needs to use this.

Cons

No cons were added to this review