App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Proqura Reviews

Overall rating

4.9

/5

24

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9.46/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

Pros and cons

The best thing which i observed in the period of few months is this that they frequently introduces new and improved features to us which we liked a lot of this software.
Overall Khareed is an excellent software and they bring regular innovation and new features into their software which makes the life of user more ease and efficient. Great work Khareed Team.
The main highlight of this software is the wonderful reports which the user gets with this software. The reports mainly captures everything and presents them in an efficient manner.
Only problem is this that if internet problem is there than software did shows some issues.
There is no option to reject the update which has been pushed by Khareed.
So there are times when we face some issues when the internet is giving us problems. Only this the issue i have faced sometimes.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


24 reviews

Recommended

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

An E- Procurement Platform in a developing country

Reviewed 4 years ago

In our real estate development industry our procurement is varying from construction material to day to day products like soap and detergents. The Khareed platform is now being used for all procurement. It provides a comparative statement as well as a sanity check to any of our procurement.

Pros

Provides complete transparency and connection with the market. It is constantly evolving and growing its connections with the market. It caters to connect with the main suppliers rather than just middle men.

Cons

It is currently in a growing phase and so at times there are products for which no suppliers are available for quoting purposes. However, the Khareed team is aggressive in making the contacts.

HA
AvatarImg

Haris A.

Consumer Electronics, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Khareed.PK a Quick Solution towards Transparent Procurement

Reviewed 3 years ago

We have been using this software for more than two years, we have as very good experience in implementing this system as it helps us in : - Reduction in sourcing and buying process. - Increase transparency. - Reduction in cash purchase. - Reduction in manpower. - Make easy to purchase General Items.

Pros

- Procurement automation. - All supplier and market at one plat form. - User Friendly interface. - Documentation of strategic procurement processes. - Transparency - Cloud based system. - Supplier and buyer efficiency and performance reports - Market Intelligence

Cons

Well this software has no disadvantages.

MI
AvatarImg

Muhammad Irfan H.

Dairy, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Nice Customized E-Procurement Solution

Reviewed 4 years ago

My experience till now is great and i like using the Khareed software as it has brought lots of improvements into my day to day operations.

Pros

The thing i liked most is the level of Customization which is available unlike other big procurement software companies.

Cons

The thing where i find some difficulty is this that i am not much of a technical sound person and i find it difficult sometimes to get hold of some functionality of the Khareed software. But thanks to their customer support team which is always there to guide a person like me to resolve all the issues.

AK
AvatarImg

Ali K.

Mining & Metals, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Innovative solution for Pakistan

Reviewed 4 years ago

Very good experience overall. Software is evolving and new functional modules are being continually added free of cost within the existing license. Customer service is good and responsive.

Pros

Very easy to use- design is intuitive and easy even for non-technical users in Pakistan. Liked the fact that it combines the e-procurement functionality with a B2B marketplace all in one, so limits manual work.

Cons

Khareed's focus is on domestic procurement. Enabling international sourcing and adding international vendors to the B2B marketplace would help. Khareed is good for core procurement processes and spot procurement but should also further develop modules for inventory management and functionality covering strategic procurement.

IA
AvatarImg

Ijaz A.

Textiles, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best and easy to understand Reports Feature

Reviewed 4 years ago

Overall Khareed is an excellent software and they bring regular innovation and new features into their software which makes the life of user more ease and efficient. Great work Khareed Team.

Pros

The main highlight of this software is the wonderful reports which the user gets with this software. The reports mainly captures everything and presents them in an efficient manner.

Cons

Only one thing which may be not directly a con of this software but i still need to highlight is this that in a country like Pakistan where internet facility is not that sophisticated. So there are times when we face some issues when the internet is giving us problems. Only this the issue i have faced sometimes.

AH
AvatarImg

Arslan H.

Textiles, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best Support Team

Reviewed 4 years ago

Overall Khareed is providing a great service and bringing a revolution in the field of Procurement in a country like Pakistan.

Pros

The thing that i like most is the matchless customer support of Khareed. They are available at all times to serve the need and to solve the problem that the user face in the functionality.

Cons

In a brief encounter with Khareed over the period of last few months there were no visible cons which i may be able to highlight.

FS
AvatarImg

Furqan S.

Consumer Electronics, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great User Interface

Reviewed 4 years ago

Best form of communication with the Sellers

Pros

Great intuitive design Best Customer Support team Nice Report formats

Cons

One thing is the absence of not having the app for the buyers. One suggestion is to provide app feature which Khareed has given to the seller

MA
AvatarImg

Muhammad A.

Food & Beverages, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Tool for Companies

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Easy to use Great cost savings Excellent tool for transparency

Cons

If any changes in any order is required than it need a lot cumbersome work to do and a lot of communication needed to be made with the Khareed team and than changes are made

AA
AvatarImg

Amjad A.

Food Production, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Intuitive Design

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Wonderful Transparency Easy to Use Nice Reports

Cons

One thing which can be taken into account is based on vendor comments. If we can include the CC option like we do have in email than it would be a great advantage.

FA
AvatarImg

Faisal A.

Food Production, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Productivity Booster

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Visible increased in productivity after adopting this software Can be accessed anywhere because it is cloud based application

Cons

In my brief encounter i liked everything and nothing to report here.

ZS
AvatarImg

Zeid S.

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Khareed

Reviewed 4 years ago

Alongside transparency, we feel that it has reduced the workload for our buying department, and has saved money as well

Pros

The transparency afforded to upper management

Cons

No substantial flaws, any issues present initially were ironed out over subsequent updates

AS
AvatarImg

Amir S.

Textiles, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Nice addition to ERP systems

Reviewed 4 years ago

Khareed is actually a solution to many problems and it is best value for money

Pros

The main distinction here of Khareed is the level of savings which this gives to the companies that use this system. In addition to this my team is quite happy with the performance of this system as this enable my team to focus on other areas because they are able to save substantial amount of time as result of using this software. We consider this to be an integral part of our company.

Cons

Only point needed to highlight here is the decision of Khareed to limit itself only to the procurement area. I wanted to see Khareed expanding in other areas and also to excel too like it did in this field.

SQ
AvatarImg

Shahbaz Q.

Security and Investigations, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Valuable Addition to Our Company

Reviewed 4 years ago

Great Software and great customer service by Khareed.

Pros

The thing that i likes the most about this software that it is super easy and above that the major plus point is this that it is cloud based application which means that we are not limited to using it only in the vicinity of our offices. There are at times when someone from our team does not manage to come to office and in this regard that person can remotely work from home too in case of emergency thanks to the Khareed for giving us software like this for our company.

Cons

I am relatively new at using Khareed so till now i did not manage to come across to things which i did not like.

II
AvatarImg

Irfan I.

Real Estate, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent Facility for B2B Business

Reviewed 4 years ago

Very Good

Pros

Multi-Quotations in very short time span of time.

Cons

Tax calculation in quotations is a bit problem for me. Some time vendors do not include relevant taxes in the quote.

MA
AvatarImg

Muhammad A.

Mining & Metals, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Tool to Streamline Operations

Reviewed 4 years ago

My Audit department has been much smooth now.

Pros

Great tool for cost cutting Great value for money Easy to use Can be easily integrated with all system

Cons

It relies only on email for communication but in our country vendors are bit reluctant in replying to emails. Khareed is a great software and should think about some solution

OW
AvatarImg

Olivier W.

Renewables & Environment, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Proqura selection process

Reviewed 2 years ago

Our procurement process will be more robust (quality/approvals, follow up of delivering and invoicing), efficient (automatization of the tender process, the PO placing etc), and to have all the metrics we need to gain competitveness with our suppliers and internally.

Pros

This software adapts very well to our procurement process and allows to do real online tenders for the purchasing of goods. It requires little modification to suit our needs and is very user friendly.

Cons

There is no Spanish version available at this time.

AA
AvatarImg

Atif A.

Consumer Electronics, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great Cost Saving Software

Reviewed 4 years ago

Very satisfied with software

Pros

The main best thing about this software is the price savings which this gives to company Great support team

Cons

only problem is this that if internet problem is there than software did shows some issues

RB
AvatarImg

Rehman B.

Food & Beverages, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Variety of Vendors as a Bonus

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Large number of Vendors that are available for users

Cons

In the period of more than one years the experience is fantastic and no con to highlight here

KI
AvatarImg

Khawar I.

Mining & Metals, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A Tool from Heaven For Audit Department

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Excellent tool to keep an eye on the whole organisation

Cons

Best thing nothing to complain about this had actually made my life easy

AM
AvatarImg

Arsallan M.

Security and Investigations, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good Value for Our Money

Reviewed 4 years ago

The best thing which i observed in the period of few months is this that they frequently introduces new and improved features to us which we liked a lot of this software.

Pros

The most i like about this software is this that even the package which we have signed is rather a basic one but still we have the option to communicate with our current ERP system without going for the proper integration

Cons

There are some features which i think must be there but may be that are missing because of our basic package so it is not a big problem for us then because we are getting a decent amount of functionality for the price which we are paying them

HM
AvatarImg

Hafiz Muhammad T.

Real Estate, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Review for Khareed E-procurement

Reviewed 4 years ago

We have searched new vendors for different type of services or procurement which we failed to find other ways. Further it will provide a good market competitor vendor to provide desired service.

Pros

This software is very useful for obtaining new vendors, new customers and new business links. Further it is useful for saving time in managing selection of efficient vendor and managing product on time delivery.

Cons

Authenticity of vendors and products should be there.

ms
AvatarImg

murad s.

Consumer Goods, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used monthly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent value for money

Reviewed 4 years ago

Big savings!

Pros

Transparency of overall buying process Value for money Large vendor base

Cons

Sourcing is limited to only Pakistan Need to advertise more so that more users use software so that an even larger supplier base is built

ZA
AvatarImg

Zeeshan A.

Textiles, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User Friendly Software

Reviewed 4 years ago

This software has basically made my day to day operations more smooth and efficient.

Pros

This software is quite easy to use and the issues are always resolved swiftly.

Cons

Not any major limitations that needs to be raised

SA
AvatarImg

Sana A.

Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best System to absorb everything

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Easily integrated with all system Has the option to enable customization easily

Cons

There is no option to reject the update which has been pushed by Khareed