Rubberstamp.io Reviews

Rubberstamp.io Reviews

Rubberstamp.io

The End Of Wasted Spend

4.68/5 (159 reviews)
428     1,134

Lisena Katana

Great! i am a new user and highly recommend

30/03/2017

great quality. A new user but it is very efficient and straight-forward. would recommend to other companies!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Mike Brinkmeyer

Great online PO system management

22/03/2017

Rubberstamp is an excellent solution for managing PO's coming from multiple accounts. We are using this for a large international school which manages lots of different accounts and it really helps each account holder and the accounting department see budgets in real time. It also helped us cut down on a huge waste of paper by switching to this online solution.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Rubberstamp.io


Thanks for the great review Mike. Our biggest goal is to save our customers time and money.

Read more
Rodrigo Pinochet

One year of experience

20/03/2017

An excellent service at a suitable price, very good after-sales service. A very good experience in general terms. Very good connectivity.

Pros

Its easy of use

Cons

Its translation to spanish

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Rubberstamp.io

no

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Rubberstamp.io


Great review, thanks Rodrigo. Our customer success team are even more motivated after reading this.

Thanks for the heads-up about the Spanish translation, we're looking into that.

Read more
Luke Moon

Brilliant and Simple

14/03/2017

The easiest way to control spend in any sized organisation, and even easier for all staff and employees to learn and understand!

Pros

Simple and Easy to Use

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Rubberstamp.io


Wow, thank you Luke. Rubberstamp.io was designed to be the most user-friendly and straightforward PO app in the world, so your words really mean a lot to us.

The development team is ecstatic about this review.

Read more
Miguel Fernandez

Great value for money product

03/03/2017

We got Rubberstump to handle the approval process for a 150-employee sized company. We were looking for ease of use and fast implementation. Since the adoption of Rubberstamp we have been able to increase the control over purchase approvals (we have not overrun budget since then), we have eliminated bureaucratic forms that required physical signatures (and most times would be incomplete) and we have streamlined the approval process.

Pros

Ease of use, "lightness", fast customer support

Cons

None so far

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Rubberstamp.io


Thank you Miguel! Reading your review feels really great. You've mentioned just about everything we aim for with Rubberstamp.io, so air-fives to you from everyone in the office!

Read more
Emily Stone

Excellent Service and Customer Service

03/03/2017

Rubberstamp is a user-friendly Purchase Order platform. It helps us track our expenses and maintain a chain of approval. Additionally, their staff is extremely responsive and helpful.

Pros

Ease of use

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Rubberstamp.io


Awesome review, thank you Emily. We're happy to hear that you're happy and we aim to keep it that way. Our specially trained customer success ninjas are over the moon.

Read more
Russ Smith

Easy to use and set up.

28/02/2017

Rubberstamp is very useful for us to keep track of our departmental budgets. It takes a little setting up and customising but the Rubberstamp staff were very helpful with this. The interface is clean and simple, perhaps a few themes would be nice but it does the job fine. It is very easy to add custom fields to your purchase orders and to keep track of expenditure.

Pros

Easy to use. Simple, clean interface. Good Support.

Cons

Is a little fiddly setting up monthly budgets per department but once done works fine.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Rubberstamp.io


Thanks for the great review Russ. We're delighted to hear your thoughts, because now we can improve the fiddly bits.

Read more
Sonia Simard

The best for purchases department

27/02/2017

I like really it! It's fantastic to track purchases and status. It has become indispensable for working

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Rubberstamp.io


Thank you Sonia. We feel the love.

Read more
Pablo  Gamboa

Finally Going Digital

25/02/2017

We where paper only , now we're digital and it's great. We have chosen the correct application/program to do it with. Easy and Smooth transition to the future.

Pros

Easy format and can be adjusted to our needs.

Cons

Direct App for Apple per the boss. update the Android app I want to get notifications

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Rubberstamp.io


Thank you Pablo. Awesome review, it sounds like Rubberstamp.io was designed with you in mind. The development team is working on the iOS and Android app as we speak. It won't be long now...watch this space.

Read more
Adrienn Palla

Excellent PO software

22/02/2017

It's easy to use and provide full control on Orders at the company. Highly recommended for all companies.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Rubberstamp.io


Thank you for the delightful review and recommendation Adrienn.

Read more
Robert Bardenhagen

Rubberstamp

21/02/2017

It has been a very useful tool for us. The only complaint would be to speed up responsiveness a bit. When I am entering multiple PO's every second counts. It would also be helpful to have a better educational discount.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No

Response from Rubberstamp.io


Thank you for sharing your review Robert. It means a lot to us. The development team has been working on the responsiveness and you'll be pleasantly surprised soon...

Read more
Barry Olsen

Rubber Stamp so simple

20/02/2017

I have been using Rubber Stamp for sometime now and find it so simple and easy to use it is practical, quick, effective, and you can keep an eye on all your information at the touch of your key board, I pad what ever your using. Its clear and precise. I enjoy the experience of using Rubber Stamp for my work.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Paul Fomalont

Easy and simple to use, a few small glitches.

20/02/2017

Overall I am quite pleased with Rubberstamp. It is incredibly simple, yet very robust. It has made my budgets very transparent and I am able to easily track my departments spending. It has eliminated the PO paper trail that was time consuming, inefficient, and inaccurate. The real time updates allow me to plan better my budgets. The only issue that I would like to be fixed is that an approved amount total still affects my budget even if I partially pay some of it. This and a few other small glitches have appeared but the developer has been very good about making updates to address like issues. Overall I am very pleased with this product and it was a good improvement in my budgeting process.

Pros

Eliminates the need for paper. Great transparency. Easy to use.

Cons

Still some glitches that need to be fixed.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

7/10

Recommendations to others considering Rubberstamp.io

Very simple and user friendly. It does the job that it is intended for without a lot of needless bells and whistles.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Stefan Ilic

Straight Forward Purchasing System

16/02/2017

Easy to implement, fantastic software. Takes 15 minutes to set up a $50M + project and have your team up and running. New users can be trained in a matter of minutes. Highly recommend, especially to those in the construction industry. Works seamlessly on site.

Pros

Ease of use, simple interface. Extremely low learning curve and customizability.

Cons

Slightly limited reporting mechanism that can be overcome with basic Excel skills.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Rubberstamp.io

Get it. Now.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Katie Lopez

Easy to use

15/02/2017

Very streamlined product! Easy to use. Nice that you can add to purchase orders as you go along. Appreciate the drag and drop feature for invoices.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Rafael Rigual

Fast and Easy to use.

15/02/2017

Ever since my company decided to use Rubberstamp my life at work has become that much easier. Clear and easy to use software that cuts my time nearly in half. Customer service team is great! Fast reliable, and friendly. Thank you Rubberstamp team!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Mark Ogg

OU800 User

13/02/2017

This program is fairly easy and straight forward to use. The only real issue we have with this is the inability to write Change Orders to an existing PO. Having to write another PO to our vendor can sometimes be very confusing to their billing departments and gets our commitments scrambled at times.

Pros

Ease of use.

Cons

Cannot write Change Orders to existing PO's

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

7/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Anthony Hamilton

Not just a product

03/02/2017

Their product is terrific. It's easy to setup, a breeze to navigate and delivers exactly what was promised (and more). On top of all of that, the customer service I've received has been outstanding. their team is not only dedicated to the customer, but dedicated to improving the entire service. Rubberstamp isn't just a product, it's an experience and I would strongly recommend taking a few minutes of your time to see what they're about. I'm glad I did.

Pros

Ease of use / Customization / The customer service I've received / Navigation

Cons

That you don't mask the email that is delivered to our vendors inbox, as well as the fact that there is no way to reply directly to the message you send.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Rubberstamp.io

Make the email appear to come from our Gmail email and put no-reply on the email you send (either in the email name itself, or somewhere in the email body).

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Des Keane

5 Star rating

02/02/2017

Quick and easy to use, very user friendly and great support. It didn't take long to get up to speed with it's format.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Melanie Rivera

Easy to use

01/02/2017

So far it's worked very well and the more I use it the easier it gets. It has help keep track of money out for all our departments.

Pros

Easy to use

Cons

Needs better drop down selection and would help if it didn't allow duplicates of product items if you accidentally add it without know its already there

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering Rubberstamp.io

The more you use it the easier it gets

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
monica mathis

great tool

31/01/2017

Great simple tool for budgeting purposes. It works well for the reasons we put it in place, which was overspend. So at least now we can hold people accountable for their spend behaviours.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Alysia Chan

Best Purchasing app ever!

31/01/2017

It streamlined our process and made it so painless. Great purchasing app, would definitely recommend it to my peers!

Pros

Ease of use

Cons

So far, nothing

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Molly Fjell

Rubberstamp - Good

26/01/2017

Rubberstamp has gotten better to use over the last couple of years. They have made changes as requested to improve the site, so I know that they are listening to suggestions. I haven't had any issues with the site as of late.

Pros

I like that the we have made suggestions over the years, and the company has truly listened. They have been able to cater to the needs of the company.

Cons

Sometimes I wish I could use short cut keys instead of having to use the mouse all the time. It's minor, so not a big deal.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Rubberstamp.io

At this time, no. I usually contact support when I have any issues.

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
marta krause

Very good tool

24/01/2017

It is easy and very straight forward to use. I don't know ins and outs of programming it on accounting side but bearing in mind that we are in the first year of using the system, it has been really good.

Pros

Easiness, clarity

Cons

None so far

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Rubberstamp.io

Not really...

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more
Mark Cannon

Rubber Stamp Survey Response

20/01/2017

We were struggling with an antiquated manual method for POs causing bottle necks and confusion. Rubber Stamp has increased our PO turn around exponentially and the reports allow us to pull ever thing we need. Easy onboarding and great customer support.

Pros

Ease and access of use

Cons

More robust than we need for our purposes

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Time used: 6-12 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering Rubberstamp.io

No thank you. It is on target!

Source: Capterra
Helpful?   Yes   No
Read more

Customer testimonials for Rubberstamp.io

The following testimonials have been provided by Rubberstamp.io.

Rubberstamp.io has freed up my time while allowing my staff to get approval for the resources they need faster than was possible before.

Kieran O'Brien, Deputy CEO, UNICEF