Sleek Bill Reviews

Sleek Bill

Designed to make invoicing easier than ever.

4.57/5 (7 reviews)

JaneKay

Very nice experience

Reviewed 2013-08-06
Review Source: GetApp

I was intrigued by its name and decided to give it a try. It is indeed Sleek, If you are looking for a very simple and pleasant way of doing your Invoices, then try this software.

Pros
great user experience nice design not expensive good support

Cons
not many features, although since I bought it (4 months ago) there were several updates with new features

Rating breakdown

Minimize review

Haidar Ali

Sleek Bill For India is very popular in Indian Market

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-03-16
Review Source: Capterra

I am using this software from last 2 years and Sleek Bill provides telephonic and online support from V K Control System Pvt Ltd that is the key for customer satisfaction. I would like to thank Team Sleek Bill & V K Control for best on time support and keeping PR

Pros
Easy to use, any own can use this for billing from first day of the installation. It provides Indian three business category business invoice i.e. Service, trading and manufacturing every own can use this for their business

Cons
Below features not available 1)Purchase entry and Purchase order 2)Bar Code 3)SMS API integration 4)Payment / receipt 5)Customer Ledger 6)Profit & Loss Statement 7)Customization of font size in templates 8)Expenses

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review

Anonymous

User friendly and easy to use but with limited invoice formats

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-05-16
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
- User friendly design - Easy to use - Invoice with gst available for indian market - Update HSN and SAC Code available for offline and Online Version

Cons
-Offline and Online Version are not sync and have two different portals. -Limited Features -Limited Invoice / Quote Format - No option for LUT Invoices

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review

Gilbert

straightforward and easy to use

Reviewed 2013-08-05
Review Source: GetApp

sleek looking interface and invoices, you can choose the color that best suits your logo

Pros
nice looking invoice, I can choose the color that fits my logo and you can send the pdf invoice in pdf format directly by email and get confirmation of receipt

Cons
I want to export the clients and products to pdf, not only excel

Rating breakdown

Minimize review

Victor

Simple and Effective

Reviewed 2013-08-05
Review Source: GetApp

A very effective and easy to use invoicing application. I have been looking for something that had a better interface and a better invoice design and came across Sleek Bill. I definitely recommend it.

Pros
Easy to use Lifetime license Great invoice design Version for both MAC and PC

Cons
Not that many features Font is kind of small

Rating breakdown

Minimize review

John Perkins

Extremely User Friendly Interface

Reviewed 2013-08-05
Review Source: GetApp

This little piece of software does a great job with my invoices. It has a very clean interface and there is nothing to learn. It does what I need, the way I need it.

Pros
High usability. No learning process. Beautiful invoices.

Cons
Not so many features yet, but they promise more soon.

Rating breakdown

Minimize review

Victor Caspian

Very useful piece of software

Reviewed 2013-08-08
Review Source: Capterra

Needed something that would keep track of my invoicing and that would deliver a good custom design for my invoices. It does the job well.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review