This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Sleek Bill

Designed to make invoicing easier than ever.

see alternatives

Sleek Bill Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


7 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very nice experience

Reviewed 8 years ago

I was intrigued by its name and decided to give it a try. It is indeed Sleek, If you are looking for a very simple and pleasant way of doing your Invoices, then try this software.

Pros

great user experience nice design not expensive good support

Cons

not many features, although since I bought it (4 months ago) there were several updates with new features

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Sleek Bill For India is very popular in Indian Market

Reviewed 4 years ago

I am using this software from last 2 years and Sleek Bill provides telephonic and online support from V K Control System Pvt Ltd that is the key for customer satisfaction. I would like to thank Team Sleek Bill & V K Control for best on time support and keeping PR

Pros

Easy to use, any own can use this for billing from first day of the installation. It provides Indian three business category business invoice i.e. Service, trading and manufacturing every own can use this for their business

Cons

Below features not available 1)Purchase entry and Purchase order 2)Bar Code 3)SMS API integration 4)Payment / receipt 5)Customer Ledger 6)Profit & Loss Statement 7)Customization of font size in templates 8)Expenses

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

User friendly and easy to use but with limited invoice formats

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

- User friendly design - Easy to use - Invoice with gst available for indian market - Update HSN and SAC Code available for offline and Online Version

Cons

-Offline and Online Version are not sync and have two different portals. -Limited Features -Limited Invoice / Quote Format - No option for LUT Invoices

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

straightforward and easy to use

Reviewed 8 years ago

sleek looking interface and invoices, you can choose the color that best suits your logo

Pros

nice looking invoice, I can choose the color that fits my logo and you can send the pdf invoice in pdf format directly by email and get confirmation of receipt

Cons

I want to export the clients and products to pdf, not only excel

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Simple and Effective

Reviewed 8 years ago

A very effective and easy to use invoicing application. I have been looking for something that had a better interface and a better invoice design and came across Sleek Bill. I definitely recommend it.

Pros

Easy to use Lifetime license Great invoice design Version for both MAC and PC

Cons

Not that many features Font is kind of small

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Extremely User Friendly Interface

Reviewed 8 years ago

This little piece of software does a great job with my invoices. It has a very clean interface and there is nothing to learn. It does what I need, the way I need it.

Pros

High usability. No learning process. Beautiful invoices.

Cons

Not so many features yet, but they promise more soon.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Very useful piece of software

Reviewed 8 years ago

Needed something that would keep track of my invoicing and that would deliver a good custom design for my invoices. It does the job well.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review