App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Tolteck Logo

Tolteck, the best app for estimating and invoicing software.

(1)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Tolteck Reviews

Overall rating

4.5

/5

11

Rating criteria

  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8.45/10

Reviews by rating

Suggested alternatives

procore
jobnimbus
square-takeoff

Pros and cons

It is a great aquisition because it gives my quoytes and invoices the professional look which is always important.
I enjoy the ease of access and prompt results I see when I use the software. It's like a mini-office staff at my fingertips.
You can save all your custumers details and reuse them in future for another quote/invoice.
When you automate the sentence you need to click forward otherwise it disappears.
Last is there is no direct payment option for my clients.
Wish there was an up charge feature, so I can add my contractors fees. Also adding lines when editing back is a pain.
Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


11 reviews

Recommended

BM
AvatarImg

Bruce Matthews M.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Tradie app

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I'm with service seeking,but prefer this to quote from as tradify app which own the job app is to confusing ,time consuming.

Cons

Toltec app works out my taxable income with ease

VP
AvatarImg

Vindya P.

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Review of Tolteck Software

Reviewed 3 years ago

Time saved Easy to enter Easy to work

Pros

It is easy to create quotes & invoices Include auto calculations

Cons

We need to edit option for Designation/Qty/ unit price/ tax/ Total excl Tabs We required to multy currency facility ($ & Rupees) We need to insert New Rows & Columns No need to project address area

KB
AvatarImg

Kyle B.

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

Improvements

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall satisfied with the software at this price point.

Pros

It’s easy to use and cost efficient.

Cons

The invoice portion needs to auto stamp when paid and calculate invoice when past it’s due date.

JG
AvatarImg

Jared G.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Jared GC. Invision Design Construction.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Overall I really like and use it. We also use joist when clients pay credit but for bids I prefer tol

Pros

I like the format and professionalism the documents present for my clients.

Cons

Wish there was an up charge feature, so I can add my contractors fees. Also adding lines when editing back is a pain. Last is there is no direct payment option for my clients.

jc
AvatarImg

joshua c.

Construction, self-employed

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

grate quoting program

Reviewed 3 years ago

don't mind it at all

Pros

grate quoting program easy to use just need to be fixed us as in when sending invoices need to have like a cc bracket add into the program and when to send final invoices when getting a deposit need to be fixed up but other than that love the program.

Cons

nothing as the program is good and easy to use

MT
AvatarImg

Mike T.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Tolteck is in check

Reviewed 3 years ago

I have created a more robust quote and detail for my customers to navigate. With matching invoicing and reports, it's a win-win situation. Totally happy!

Pros

I enjoy the ease of access and prompt results I see when I use the software. It's like a mini-office staff at my fingertips.

Cons

Integration was a snap and easy. I would love to see an integrated landing page for my business that I could use to direct my traffic or customers to. Some available pics and business plugs or current blog to entice more clients. Again, an added service, kind of a one-stop-shop.

WB
AvatarImg

Washington B.

Construction, self-employed

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

My experience with Tolteck

Reviewed 3 years ago

It is a great aquisition because it gives my quoytes and invoices the professional look which is always important

Pros

The layout of the quotes and invoices user friendly mode. In addition the retreival of information used on previous quotes

Cons

The email aspect of it, sometimes the emails dont go through as intended

JS
AvatarImg

Jason S.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

My experience

Reviewed 3 years ago

Good

Pros

The more I use Tolteck the easier it gets, it has lots of functions that make it easy for me to use and achieve the invoice or quote i was looking for.

Cons

Nothing found it very useful in every way, the system seems to be easy to achieve what most businesses want simplicity .

AB
AvatarImg

Adrian B.

Construction, self-employed

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Adrian

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very good

Pros

It’s easy and quick very easy for me to do my invoices and quotes

Cons

When you automate the sentence you need to click forward otherwise it disappears

vd
AvatarImg

valentin d.

Construction, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Tolteck isnt the cheapest but the one which works very well and so easy

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

you can save all your custumers details and reuse them in future for another quote/invoice

Cons

one thing will work well and that will be to have a 1 subtotal of material 2 subtotal of labor 3 final total

mD
AvatarImg

manon D.

Individual & Family Services, self-employed

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

pour le travail

Reviewed 2 years ago

Je l'utilise pour chaque facture , chaque devis et pour mon bilan du mois et de l'année. Je recommande ce logiciel de facture.

Pros

Tolteck est un logiciel , pratique d'utilisation claire et précis. Rapide à prendre en mains.

Cons

N'a pas la fonction crédit d'impôt immédiat

Showing original review in French. See translation