Utilitybilling Reviews

Utilitybilling

Utility billing platform for service providers

Utilitybilling

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size

No filters available


Industry

No filters available


Time used

No filters available


72 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Professional and easy to learn!

Reviewed 6 years ago

This is the second water utility software I have worked with and I have truly enjoyed the program and the tech support is wonderful!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

WATER WORKS

Reviewed 6 years ago

THE ONLY THING I DO NOT LIKE IS THE PENALTY DATE CAN NOT BE CHANGED TO BE LATER THEN THE DUE DATE

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Oh, but we can! I'll show you where you can change that.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Perfect and easy to use.

Reviewed 6 years ago

I love how easy this product is to learn and to be able to talk to a person when calling in with problems.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Water Works is Awesome

Reviewed 6 years ago

We absolutly love the program and Terry is so so so helpful, so glad that we went with this company.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Company and Product

Reviewed 6 years ago

Very user friendly product. Terri at WaterWorks is very helpful with any questions that may come up.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

User Friendly

Reviewed 7 years ago

We have been using WaterWorks for several years and are completely satisfied! Terri is the best in customer service!!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Software is pretty easy to use

Reviewed 6 years ago

Always friendly, easy to work with and go out of their way to help with problems.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Good people and program

Reviewed 6 years ago

Terri has been my life saver over the last 6 weeks. Professional, knowledgeable and polite.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Mt. Sherman

Reviewed 9 years ago

Highly recommend

Pros

Good company, good customer support.

Cons

I do not have any cons, Software is easy to understand

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Transfer from my old dos program was made easy with waterworks

Reviewed 6 years ago

The customer service is great , and the program is easy to use.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Love waterworks

Reviewed 6 years ago

I like the program but the customer service is the best thing!!!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating

    Share this review:

    Captera review

    Reviewed 7 years ago

    love your software. everything is easy to work, and easy to find, and understand.

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    WaterWorks

    Reviewed 7 years ago

    This is a great product. John and Terrie are very helpful any time you call them.

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Artesia Rural Water

    Reviewed 7 years ago

    A very friendly easy but accurate program. Training was easy for my assistant.

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    This is a great product.

    Reviewed 6 years ago

    It is easy to use and the customer service is great

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    WaterWorks

    Reviewed 7 years ago

    Easy to set up and use. Great history features. Support is outstanding.

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Great Product!!

    Reviewed 6 years ago

    Super user friendly. Best customer service!

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    water works

    Reviewed 7 years ago

    Water works is a great program, easy to use and support is great!

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Professional

    Reviewed 6 years ago

    Great product. Wonderful tech support

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Works well

    Reviewed 6 years ago

    Customer service is excellent

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Great Program

    Reviewed 6 years ago

    The program is very easy to navigate.

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    Overall Rating
    • Ease of use
    • Customer support

    Share this review:

    Best software EVER!

    Reviewed 6 years ago

    Very easy to use!

    Pros

    No pros were added to this review

    Cons

    No cons were added to this review

    page 3 of 3