App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Replicon Logo

Replicon

Billable time tracking and project cost management

see alternatives

(14)

Replicon Reviews - Page 18

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


441 reviews

Recommended

UK
AvatarImg

Udaya K.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Nice software that eased my time maintenance

Reviewed 11 years ago

I would personally recommend all my friends and partners to use this.

Pros

Easy to use Easy to Install Easy to customize Customer Service

Cons

nothing as such

xz
AvatarImg

xueke z.

Automotive, 10,001+ employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Replicon is easy to use and friendly

Reviewed 4 years ago

good and friendly staff

Pros

the customer service personnel is really helpful in answering my question and helping me solve my issue. thanks for that

Cons

not too much issue encounter during the service period

LN
AvatarImg

Lora N.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Not user friendly, the reports are terrible

Reviewed 7 years ago

The time entry portion is not user friendly and difficult to enter time in. Everyone in the company hates it. The canned reports are useless and if trying to run reports by user the report itself is terrible, the information can not be properly sorted in Excel because of how the reports are generated. We are looking for another time system.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

kh
AvatarImg

katarzyna h.

Publishing, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Seamless system for PTO tracking

Reviewed 5 years ago

Overall the system appears to work seamlessly. Quite happy.

Pros

The simplicity of use, no need for training.

Cons

I don't have any cons I can think of. Haven't experienced any issues with the system

CC
AvatarImg

Charles C.

Medical Devices, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Poor Quality

Reviewed 3 years ago

One headache after another

Pros

There is not much to like about this product

Cons

The lack of product quality and marginal customer support

Vendor response

Thank you for your review. We're so sorry to hear that your experience did not meet expectations. We are always disappointed when we miss the mark. When you have a moment, please feel free to reach out to us so we can hear all about your concerns, and improve your experience as soon as possible.

AH
AvatarImg

Audrey H.

Program Development, 11-50 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

A review from an LA County Office of Diversion and Reentry Contractor

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

automated time reporting saves valuable time.

Cons

Having to include the assigned project each time is very redundant and unnecessary. The system should remember the department I am assigned to.

MW
AvatarImg

Michael W.

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Simple system for tracking paid time off balances.

Reviewed 4 years ago

It's a quick and easy tool for companies to keep track of days off.

Pros

It's not difficult to view how many vacation days you can take off with this. You can also schedule days off.

Cons

No problems with it. It's easy to track how many days off you have left and schedule time off.

Vendor response

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. It's wonderful to hear that our solution has helped to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide to all our customers. Rest assured, we plan on continuing to provide the best service possible moving forward.

JV
AvatarImg

Joshua V.

Verified reviewer

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

RT
AvatarImg

Requita T.

Verified reviewer

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

MT
AvatarImg

Muhammad T.

Verified reviewer

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

YY
AvatarImg

Yvonne Y.

Verified reviewer

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

JS
AvatarImg

Jennifer S.

Verified reviewer

Retail, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

ue
AvatarImg

umia e.

Verified reviewer

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

MT
AvatarImg

Michelle T.

Verified reviewer

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

SD
AvatarImg

Sean D.

Verified reviewer

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

NG
AvatarImg

Narasimha G.

Verified reviewer

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

This reviewer only left a rating

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review