75health Reviews

75health

Cloud-based EMR / EHR for doctors, clinics & hospitals

4.38/5 (55 reviews)

jay seidel

Easiest to use

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-09-21
Review Source: Capterra

This software very much help me reach my business potential. It was easy to use and super capable to handle all the things that I needed to accomplish

Pros
Easy to use, Clear, simple and straightforward

Cons
Nothing at all was a problem with this offer

Response from Kaaspro


Dear Jay S, thank you for your feedback. We always prioritize our customer experience and satisfaction and continue to work on making the application easier to use. We are also open to suggestions too, you can drop us an email to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


75health

Cloud-based EMR / EHR for doctors, clinics & hospitals

Anonymous

Marvellous software, With an android application

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-04-14
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Ease of use and anytime and any place usage, Needs some customization related to prescription and instructions in Indian language and meaningful use

Cons
Needs some customization related to prescription and instructions in Indian language and meaningful use

Response from Kaaspro


Thank you for your feedback. We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users. You can also drop us an email to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


75health

Cloud-based EMR / EHR for doctors, clinics & hospitals

Larry Mbobo

The smart way of conducting medical practice

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-01-09
Review Source: Capterra

Easy to use, interactive and seamless and allows for migration from paper to a paperless, cloud-based environment, saving on storage space and reducing a cost of doing business.

Pros
Easy of use.

Cons
Lack of detail in history taking.

Response from Kaaspro


Dear Larry M, thank you for your feedback. We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users. For any feedback, suggestions or assistance please write to us at support@75health.com.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


75health

Cloud-based EMR / EHR for doctors, clinics & hospitals

Endale Mengesha

Please help me to get EMR of your software for my clinic?

Used daily for free trial
Reviewed 2019-11-05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Comprehensive for physician and patient care as see android application

Cons
I can't get your software for my Clinic not available in Ethiopia

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


75health

Cloud-based EMR / EHR for doctors, clinics & hospitals

Randeep Singla

Good web based EMR,nice and cool user interface.

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-04-11
Review Source: Capterra

Streamline my practice, reduce paperwork. Improve patient experience

Pros
User can organise various components of health record as per their preference. The software has inbuilt support for ICD, SNOMED and procedure codes. Inbuilt drug database with brand name helps in faster generation of prescription.

Cons
1. The physical examination part is missing. Ideally for every major organ system (e.g- Cardiovascular, respiratory, Abdomen) there should be a standard format to record the examination finding. 2. Each physician has a list of common symptoms with which they deal in day to day practice. There should be an option to maintain a this list so that they can be copied to patient encounter with simple click rather than typing each time 3. The system should have inbuilt drug information database for each drug salt - Common side effects, precautions, contraindications, dose modification required in renal and hepatic dysfunction

Response from Kaaspro


Dear Randeep S, thank you for posting your review. We would like to inform you that all your concerns point has been updated on our latest version. For further queries, please email to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you for more updates in the application.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


75health

Cloud-based EMR / EHR for doctors, clinics & hospitals

Milos Rakic

Excellent product

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-05-20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Easy to use, efficient, versatile. Excellent IT support.

Cons
Some country specific issues but they were fixed by IT support.

Response from Kaaspro


Dear Milos R, thank you for your valuable feedback. We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users. For any feedback, suggestions or assistance please write to us at support@75health.com.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


75health

Cloud-based EMR / EHR for doctors, clinics & hospitals

pouyan gohari

Very good

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-10-04
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Easy to learn and customizable to preference

Cons
Time to get used to and different from other platforms

Response from Kaaspro


Dear Pouyan g, thank you for posting your review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about our application 75Health.com and thank-you for your positive feedback. Please email us to support@75health.com if you require any assistance.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


75health

Cloud-based EMR / EHR for doctors, clinics & hospitals

Shahbaz Mughal

Best EHR Application

Used weekly for free trial
Reviewed 2018-09-23
Review Source: Capterra

its awesome all time.

Pros
75health’s is a good online Electronic Health Record System where Doctors and Hospital record patients data. its very easy to use and easy to understand.

Cons
user interface is very nice, dashboard widgets are very helpful.

Response from Kaaspro


Dear Shahbaz M, thank you for your feedback. We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about our application 75Health.com and you can also email to support@75health.com

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


75health

Cloud-based EMR / EHR for doctors, clinics & hospitals

Abdelaziz Abdelraziq

Fast responding support

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-08-29
Review Source: Capterra

Easy to use, totally free, good communication system between doctors and patients. Highly recommended service.

Pros
I sent a feedback for 75health developing team to add an option to delete Patients and messages, I surprised they took a quick action to make these options available for customers. I'm happy with this free service. You can found all you need in 75health.

Cons
When you have to insert your logo in reports or bills it should be inserted with a fixed size that specified by 75health.

Response from Kaaspro


Dear Abdelaziz A, thank you for your review. We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users. For any feedback, suggestions or assistance please write to us at support@75health.com.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


75health

Cloud-based EMR / EHR for doctors, clinics & hospitals

Shaovnne Poole

It’s quick and environmentally friendly

Used weekly for free trial
Reviewed 2019-02-15
Review Source: Capterra

Medical billing and chief complaint was a smooth transaction for the most part

Pros
Every code, medicine, and etc is in the system . Not hard to learn not find things .

Cons
Sometime doesn’t have the codes to the cpt or icd and etc .

Response from Kaaspro


Dear Shaovnne P, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our application 75Health.com. Our technical team are looking on CPT and will be updated in the future version. For more assistance, please email us to support@75health.com

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


75health

Cloud-based EMR / EHR for doctors, clinics & hospitals

Owen Derro

75health review

Used occasionally for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-09-21
Review Source: Capterra

Paper health records

Pros
Easy to use and easy to find through google

Cons
You have to remember your Kpid and there is no mobile app

Response from Kaaspro


Dear Owen D, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about our application 75Health.com and of course we are easy to find on google. You can email us to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


75health

Cloud-based EMR / EHR for doctors, clinics & hospitals

Marguerite Epstein

Free EHR

Used weekly for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-11-06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
For free software it’s fine. Not hard to use

Cons
Not easily customizable. Neglects info for women’s health

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


75health

Cloud-based EMR / EHR for doctors, clinics & hospitals

Ari Labowitz

Best Free EHR out there

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-09-21
Review Source: Capterra

I enjoyed 75health very much until I found out that it was not completely HIPAA compliant. How can you house health records and information if it isn't being stored legally?

Pros
This is somewhat customizable to my company's need as well as being free.

Cons
You can't have an electronic health record that is 100% hipaa compliant. It doesn't make sense.

Response from Kaaspro


Dear Ali L, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, We have been updated our application and now it is completely HIPAA compliant. We always prioritize our customer experience and satisfaction and continue to work on making the application secure and easier to use. For more assistance please email us to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


75health

Cloud-based EMR / EHR for doctors, clinics & hospitals

Jeremy Weinberg

Still new to the system

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-07-20
Review Source: Capterra

EMR for new business.

Pros
Nice mobile application. Easy customization.

Cons
Charge too much for eprescribe. Main account lists you as Dr even if you are another trype of provider. Have to make a second user to stop that. No financial reporting

Response from Kaaspro


Dear Jeremy W, thank you for your review. We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users. Regarding the pricing of e-prescribe, we do not want to compromise on the quality of what we are offering and our pricing is an industry-standard but we would like to hear your pricing on e-prescribe. For more assistance, please write an email us to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


75health

Cloud-based EMR / EHR for doctors, clinics & hospitals

Dannia Arvayo

Thumbs up!

Used occasionally for free trial
Reviewed 2018-10-24
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Easy to use and great customer service from this co.!

Cons
No Soap Note template. But there are other templates the doctors can use..

Response from Kaaspro


Dear Dannia A, thank you for your feedback. We always look for customer experience and satisfaction is our priority. As soap note template is concerned we are looking into it and will be updated. For more assistance please email us to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


75health

Cloud-based EMR / EHR for doctors, clinics & hospitals

Alexandria Matos

App

Used occasionally for free trial
Reviewed 2019-05-03
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
it very easy and great for everyone. FUN

Cons
slow and loads but if there were more on it it would be great.

Response from Kaaspro


Dear Alexandria M, thank you for your feedback. We always prioritize our customer experience and satisfaction and continue to work on making the application easier to use. We are also open to suggestions too, you can drop us an email to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


75health

Cloud-based EMR / EHR for doctors, clinics & hospitals

Chi Wu

Ease of use EHR

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-09-21
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
75 Health is a free program, it's great for small business who don't see many patients on a daily basis.

Cons
It is very difficult to use this program if you are seeing over 10 patients a day since you can't SALT your note and edit it that way.

Response from Kaaspro


Dear Chi W, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, We always prioritize our customer experience and satisfaction and continue to work on making the application easier to use. We are also open to suggestions too, you can drop us an email to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 2/10

Minimize review


75health

Cloud-based EMR / EHR for doctors, clinics & hospitals

Stephanie Keesee

New Clinic Operator

Used daily for free trial
Reviewed 2018-09-25
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Price! The price scale fit into our budget.

Cons
No tech support. I had difficulty connecting with IT.

Response from Kaaspro


Dear Stephanie K. thank you for posting your feedback. We apologies for the inconvenience it caused for you to contact tech support to connect with IT. For any feedback, suggestions or assistance please write to us at support@75health.com

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 3/10

Minimize review


75health

Cloud-based EMR / EHR for doctors, clinics & hospitals

Tiffany Brown

Happy Customer

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-10-15
Review Source: Capterra

I have no problems, to date.

Pros
The ease of use, and the ease of patient appointments

Cons
It should have started with common ICD-10 codes and common test and medications.

Response from Kaaspro


Dear Tiffany B, thank you for posting your review, We always prioritize our customer experience and satisfaction and continue to work on making the application easier to use. The technical team is working on codes and will be updated in the future version. For more assistance please write an email us to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you for more updates in the application.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


75health

Cloud-based EMR / EHR for doctors, clinics & hospitals

Jeffrey Manuel

User friendly software

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-04-17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The program is easy to use with intuitive interface.

Cons
A Little bit slow to use. There are times that encoding takes time.

Response from Kaaspro


Dear Jeffrey, thank you for your feedback. We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our application 75Health.com. Our technical team is working on improving the loading speed of the application. You can drop an email us to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


75health

Cloud-based EMR / EHR for doctors, clinics & hospitals

James Teet

75health Review

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-09-21
Review Source: Capterra

Overall, have had a great experience. It is very easy to use.

Pros
I like most that is very easy to write a note and navigate through it.

Cons
I don’t like that the E prescription function is not available.

Response from Kaaspro


Dear James T, thank you for your feedback. We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users. We are happy to inform you that recently we added E prescription to our software. For any feedback, suggestions or assistance please write an email us to support@75health.com

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


75health

Cloud-based EMR / EHR for doctors, clinics & hospitals

Anonymous

Easy software to use especially for the price

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-06-11
Review Source: Capterra

I don't have to pay

Pros
I needed an EMR that did not cost much if anything. I can figure out this EMR very easily without much help.

Cons
Not as sophisticated as high priced EMRs - that is okay for me. And, you need to do some work to get Rx set up

Response from Kaaspro


Thank you for posting your review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about our application 75Health.com and thank-you for your positive feedback. Please email us to support@75health.com if you require any assistance.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


75health

Cloud-based EMR / EHR for doctors, clinics & hospitals

Erick Abernathy

Gets the job done!!!

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-09-23
Review Source: Capterra

I have a small health company so this is great!

Pros
Easy to use! Great for a small company like mine1

Cons
This was easy to use, but may not be as good for a high volume office.

Response from Kaaspro


Dear Erick A, thank you for posting your review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about our application 75Health.com and thank-you for your positive feedback. Please email us to support@75health.com if you require any assistance.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


75health

Cloud-based EMR / EHR for doctors, clinics & hospitals

Laura Miller

Great Tool, but visually lacking

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-09-21
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The ability to do everything is great, I like the functions

Cons
Visual, it's minimal and confusing. I'd like a better calendar feature.

Response from Kaaspro


Dear Laura M, thank you for your feedback. We always prioritize our customer experience and satisfaction and continue to work on making the application easier to use. We are also open to suggestions, you can drop an email us to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 6/10

Minimize review


75health

Cloud-based EMR / EHR for doctors, clinics & hospitals

Anonymous

Very easy to use and I love the customer support.

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-06-12
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The customer support has been excellent. They are very quick to respond and answered all of my questions.

Cons
Entering a complete medical note is somewhat cumbersome. I would prefer an area to enter a traditional note format.

Response from Kaaspro


Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are always working towards making the application more easier and smarter for users. You can also drop us an email to support@75health.com and we will get in touch with you.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


75health

Cloud-based EMR / EHR for doctors, clinics & hospitals