Bestosys Reviews

Bestosys

Practice management and growth software for Medical & dental

Bestosys

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


145 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great dental clinic management software

Reviewed 2 years ago

Been using Bestosys for over a year, have been extremely satisfied with it. The orthodontic module is like no other. It is helping me to streamline the patient records and make my clinic paper free. Tge support structure is prompt and solve the issues incase any in a jiffy. Have already refered many collegues to use and have recieved a very positive response from them....

Pros

Ease of use, good support, helps to make my clinic paperless

Cons

Mobile phone app is still in a native stage and needs a major update

Vendor response

Thanks Dr Priyank. Feedback taken. These words keep us going!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Choice of Fonts ,color scheme , lay out ease of use , oraganised and consised Clutter free , adds another dimension to your practise . Truly helps in practise growth and adds immense value to everyday practise .

Cons

I phone app not same like m android app . Android app is with full features .

Vendor response

Thanks Dr Deepak. Your feedback is taken with gratitude. iOS places restrictions on certain functionality - other than that it's the same set of features. Kindly elaborate on any feature you need help with.

Overall Rating
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best of all and User Friendly

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It is a user friendly software, easy to learn and easy to preach.

Cons

It has not much cons but few related things in dentistry like X-ray software can be linked with this patient management software

Vendor response

Thank you so much for the feedback. We would love to integrate with x-ray software provided their APIs are available for web application.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Nice software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use and it's support system is very good

Cons

Somehow it's difficult to use in mobile phone

Vendor response

Perfect 10! Coming from you, it means a lot. Thank you :-)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantastic

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Customer support, ease of use, timely updates

Cons

I think bestosys is very good but they charge slightly extra

Vendor response

Overwhelmed! That's all we can say :-)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent patient management software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Recall mesgs to patients & direct reminder to patients thru web WhatsApp

Cons

Not able to add patients on desktop ( for pay per use users )

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best practice management software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Keeps me up to date and my patients too. Super customer support.

Cons

Nothing really. Really nothing boss. May be sometimes

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

As the name suggest, Best_O_Sys, Best software for clinic management

Reviewed 2 years ago

Day to day client appointments, electronic medical records in one go. Can handle 10 clinics from one place.

Pros

Client Profile with history with call records, clinical records at one place. Hazel free implementation.

Cons

Not a single flaw at all.. Any issue raised was quickly resolved by Support team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

One of the best

Reviewed 2 years ago

I could easily schedule, send reminders, make detailed entries, make patient groups, run campaigns, and so much...

Pros

Best customer support, the patient page flows as a dentist wants the information to flow and it's very well organised

Cons

Interface is not very appealing, still ok to work with.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

One stop solution for Patient Management

Reviewed 2 years ago

includes everything that is required to manage day to day activities/treatment with Patients. The customer support has been excellent.

Pros

It has a wide scope of services/options to communicate with patients. It has been developed very thoroughly, is easy to operate once you learn it. compatibility with Mobile & PC, cost effective, ease of use, able to capture all treatment related information. Even basic details like birthday-anniversary wishes has been included to form a special bonding with patients. Social Integration is also one of the good features of this software. Widget users get daily appointment details right on Mobile screen without having to go to calendar in the software.

Cons

Although i have used it for less than 6 months till now, not able to find any.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User friendly Dentist software

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very happy with the software and would like to continue using and refer my friends as well

Pros

It's easeof use and accessibility on mobile. The customer support is excellent

Cons

Sometimes it gets hung although very rare

Vendor response

Thanks Dr Ranjit. Your growth perspective matches well with our DNA...we are with you :-)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

User friendly patient operating software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Very user friendly. Good support system.

Cons

User interface can be further made simpler and easier to use.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best practice management software with CRM

Reviewed 2 years ago

handling sales of different clinics from place is the best feature. Click to call is another.

Pros

Managing sales Customer retaintionand many more.

Cons

No such problem occurred n issues were resolved immediately

Vendor response

Appreciate your top ratings. Implementation at Skin City has been a big learning experience.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Recommended Dental Software

Reviewed a year ago

Very comfortable and user friendly software. Recommended to all dental professionals

Pros

Very user friendly. Very responsive and quick service Detailed management of leads and patient treatments Open to suggestions and development Reasonably priced

Cons

Nothing that comes to mind. If I am very fussy, then maybe an offline version of the software would be great in case of power or internet failure.

Vendor response

This makes our day.Thank you so much :-)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

USER-FRIENDLY. EFFICIENT.

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It is very user friendly. it contains all features pertaining to efficient management of a dental practice. it has in-built features which when utilized properly has tremendous scope for practice growth.

Cons

Would have preferred if there was scope for customization for a particular clinic

Vendor response

Thank you Dr Mahata. We do customizations which meet common requirements or support a global best practice. Please feel free to share :-)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best value for money

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall best value for money.

Pros

Appointment schedule and patient messaging part.

Cons

Billing part and inventory management can be improved.

Vendor response

Thanks for the specific feedback. We'll take your further inputs. The review title and benefits reflect your thoughts about 'value for money' I guess!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It is the best software I have used till date. It has almost everything what I need.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Better management.

Pros

Restorative charting Patient, staff, accounts management Management of multiple clinics in one tab Sending messages with your own registered ID

Cons

Doesn't work good in my tab. Only problem I encountered in BestoSys. Other all problems they have either solved or are under consideration.

Vendor response

Thank you so much, Sir. Your feedback is taken. Kindly continue to share your inputs towards how bestosys can help your growth.. :-)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Patient management & Tracking become much easy now

Reviewed 2 years ago

Bestosys has good detail charting recording of patients existing condition and communicating with them. Also the CRM is unique feature that is very useful for patient tracking. Above all the support team is very kind and helpful in any time of need. Highly recommended.

Pros

Charting and CRM is one of unique to this software

Cons

Inventory management have scope to improvise

Vendor response

Thank you so much for specific feedback. We'll gather user-inputs about inventory and enhance it further.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy stream lined management

Reviewed 2 years ago

am getting rid of a paper based system to manage my clinic ... the transition has been real good

Pros

easy customer care responsive proactive team

Cons

I should have started using it earlier .

Vendor response

Coming from a discerning user like you, these words are an Oscar. Thank you so much!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Features of Bestosys

Reviewed 2 years ago

Professional and helpful support team

Pros

The CRM section and ease to use. Along with the colorful display. Single job can be done from various sections. Total clinic management with patient remarketing can be done with the software. Social media integration

Cons

Doctor-wise Lab report cannot be generated

Vendor response

Thanks for the feedback. Lab report is available by doctor. Please raise a support ticket if you need guidance.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

best business development software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

the ease of use and super friemdly staff to answer all your queries

Cons

nothing at all. no complains at all, the software is very easy to use

Vendor response

Thanks Dr Akshat. Your super-quick grasp of technology is a rare among doctors. It's a pleasure working with you :-)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best Pt. Management software!

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The software is pretty easy to use and is doctor friendly.

Cons

Nothing as of now but there is always room for improvement

Vendor response

Thanks Dr Pratik. Your experience with several seasoned practitioners and exposure to several software make this review really special!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Unique software

Reviewed 2 years ago

it meets all our practice management expectations and exceeds the growth expectations

Pros

Bestosys growth features are it's biggest strength. Most softwares simply let you store data.

Cons

some pages have many options and look complex

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The combination of powerful features and an amazing development team makes it an unbeatable product.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Its streamlined our workflow. Eased our communication with patients. Eliminated double bookings and made our life much easier.

Pros

The support is fabulous. The team is ready to bend over backwards even on weekends to help us out. Our demands were a little different since our practice is based in Dubai but the team never let us down. The features are so many and so vast that I think it is going to be enough for our needs for a long time to come. I love the fact that I can use it from my mobile almost as easily as from the desktop. I love the widget. I love the reminders

Cons

I feel the fonts and colours can be made a bit more visually appealing and the interface can be esthetically improved.

Vendor response

Thank you Dr Tanveer. Your inputs are taken :-)

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very good

Reviewed 2 years ago

Organisation system for the patients and appointments easily maintained

Pros

The software and ease to use it; very good interface and makran is very assistive

Cons

Pictures of the patients keep on disappearing itself

page 3 of 6