App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

CarePaths EHR Logo
CarePaths EHR

E-Health Records & Practice Management System w/ Telehealth

visit website

(5)

CarePaths EHR Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


34 reviews

Recommended

TV
AvatarImg

Traci V.

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I have used this program for several months and am really happy with how easy it is to use.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

It is very user friendly and I am not someone who is computer savvy. It is simple and makes things easy to remember. It makes writing my notes easy and I love the check boxes.

Cons

At times it is unavailable due to checks they are doing, but I did not receive information that a check would be being done so my notes were late.

SR
AvatarImg

Sharon R.

Individual & Family Services, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Generally very satisfied

Reviewed 5 years ago

Ease, piece of mind, less expense for billing

Pros

Once I learned it, I find it easy to use. I like that it brings forward all pertinent information into new forms

Cons

I can not edit the forms myself to make updates or changes. The help or support people often times have to get back to me which does not solve an immediate issue.

CK
AvatarImg

Calleaghn K.

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Tool

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I find it easy to use overall, particularly the ease of creating reports. I like that it saves previous entries for ease of future entries. Any issues I've had have been the result of my organization's way of entering templates. Once they fixed that, problem solved.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

JY
AvatarImg

Jelyn Y.

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Useful

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

I like that I can have multiple records open to toggle between schedule and clinical notes. I also like the auto fill of previous session material so that I can build upon treatment.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

CM
AvatarImg

Catherine M.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It's improved and price is great

Reviewed 10 years ago

This one works the best of any I've seen and the price has been a blessing, I can actually afford it.

Pros

- monthly fee is low - constantly upgrading -ONC certified - can be more customized esp. for those used to paper notes. - billing has worked great - One price for whole suite of services, billing, documents, reports, scheduling, etc.

Cons

- for me documentation is always challenging

JH
AvatarImg

Jolene H.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Features do not work, Customer Service inconsistant

Reviewed 10 years ago

Overall, not satisfied.

Pros

All the pieces it would need are there, but doesn't work properly. Fairly easy to use, however, clicking multiple times and some features are not logically assembled. Low cost.

Cons

Many cons. Poor customer service, features that staff claim as working do not work and fixing features is irregular and random. System is slow at certain times throughout the day. Reports cannot be run during the daytime, 24 hour wait period needed.

DS
AvatarImg

Dian S.

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

My Carepaths experience

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

I like this software because it is easy to use and you dont need to go physically to a healthcare provider because all you need is in the software. it helps the patient monitor their health conditions by just one click.

Cons

Sometimes the records are not updated, the price is a little bit high for me. they dont wait for a follow up question by the client.

WT
AvatarImg

Wendy T.

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Found the system to be cumbersome and not very intuitive for the user.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Price and step-by step manual/directions were helpful in trying to set up the system. E-mail support was generally helpful.

Cons

Not very intuitive or user friendly. Cumbersome to set up new clients and enter insurance information.

KK
AvatarImg

Kit K.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Promises much, delivers very little

Reviewed 8 years ago

The thing is basically the least intuitive program in the history of programs. They advertised integrated labs, but it doesn't exist. They advertise "easy" telepsych feature, I can't get it to work. Getting anyone to actually SOLVE YOUR HELP TICKET REQUEST is basically impossible. I've had open help tickets for MONTHS with no resolution. Choose a different EMR

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review