Caretime Reviews

Caretime

Easy to Use Home Care Software Solutions

4.2/5 (20 reviews)

Vincent Irby

Home Health

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-08-06
Review Source: Capterra

Care time has been very helpful whenever I have any question about the system or concern i would recommend it to all that’s in my business

Pros
I love everything about this system it does what is needed for employees to operate comfortable in clocking in and out directing what to do when needed, giving me all the information that is needed to acquire me to run my business it is the best system I know and I recommend it to every person I can that is in my line of work I love it.

Cons
Everything I like I can’t think of anything that I dislike

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Caretime

Easy to Use Home Care Software Solutions

Tina Sweet

Manager,s Review

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-07-23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I really like the people we deal with at CareTime , they are always so helpful and right on top of issues. The program itself was very easy to use once we learned the basics.

Cons
It seemed as though there was more on the menu to choose from than we needed, which was confusing at first, and too much to choose from when we only needed a specific amount of information but I also understand we aren't the only business using this software.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Caretime

Easy to Use Home Care Software Solutions

Christine Dietz

Awesome

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-08-09
Review Source: Capterra

I would say that Care Time in always listening to the needs of the Companies. They're always inclined to be better and to inquire about mandated laws that vary from state to state. My experience has been truly great. I would like to say that the customer service is awesome and they teach you hands on with the live chats.

Pros
I've been with Care Time for very close to 4yrs. The program is so easy to use and the customer service is outstanding. I really have to be concise about it, "Care Time USA is superb".

Cons
There is nothing that I don't like about Care Time.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Caretime

Easy to Use Home Care Software Solutions

Alonzo Lee

Care Time is Effective

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-08-14
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
What I like most about CareTime is the functionality and ease of use. It’s very easy to accomplish the specific goals quickly. I also like the price point for the services and the customer service has been outstanding.

Cons
While I like the ease of use, there seems to be too much stuff to do so some of the features are underutilized and feel like clutter. Perhaps different versions or customized templates could solve that.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Caretime

Easy to Use Home Care Software Solutions

Yvonne Bailey

Excellent for Home Health care

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-07-23
Review Source: Capterra

Overall my experience has been good with Care Time

Pros
I enjoy the user friendliness of the system . My clients are able to get on and complete their work days with a hassle-free system .

Cons
I would love it if Care Time would create a document for agencies to provide new users.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Caretime

Easy to Use Home Care Software Solutions

Trena W.

Satisfied Customer

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-08-16
Review Source: Capterra

Overall I am satisfied with the product and the recent upgrades. I have been using this product for almost 2 years and have not switched to the competitors that constantly contact us.

Pros
It's easy to use. The employees find it less complicated than some other systems that they have used with other companies in the past.

Cons
The Billing is not compatible with the systems that we have to use.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Caretime

Easy to Use Home Care Software Solutions

Barbara Howell

Production Review

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-08-03
Review Source: Capterra

Time and less paper.

Pros
Convenient not having to use paper is a plus.

Cons
The fee is pricey. Experience errors at times.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 6/10

Minimize review


Caretime

Easy to Use Home Care Software Solutions

Janet Evans

Great service

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-07-31
Review Source: Capterra

Great company

Pros
Easy to learn and staff is very helpful

Cons
Need more printable directions on each step

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Caretime

Easy to Use Home Care Software Solutions

jakenzie walton

GREAT PRODUCT

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-08-07
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I LOVE EVETYHING ABOUT THIS SOFTWARE IT HELPS ME ALOT TO ITS HARD TO MATAIN AND MANAGE A BUSINESS THIS SOFTWARE HAS MADE MY LIFE SO MUCH EASIER

Cons
NOTHING BAD TO SAY ABOUT THIS SOFTWARE I WOULD TOATLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Caretime

Easy to Use Home Care Software Solutions

Brittany Burton

CareTime software

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-07-31
Review Source: Capterra

Customer Service is great; just wish the software had more to offer.

Pros
I like the customer service received by my sales representative. She was very helpful and understanding of my needs and made sure that everything was working properly before start of use. I also like the ease of use. Everything is pretty much straight forward and all the tools you need is right in front of you to navigate the system.

Cons
I wish this tool offer more features to help grow and manage my agency such as CRM, marketing tools, hospitalization tracking, reporting and analytics, applicant tracking, caregiver portal, employment screening, caregiver safety, work comp insurance, caregiver training, carefinder scheduling family room portal, care coordination, community care, smart telephony ( will not allow caregivers to clock in or out unless they are in a specific range of the caregiver), billing and payroll, payment processing, HR, overtime / ACA tools, electronic claims, etc.

Response from CareTime


Thanks for your review. We are glad to hear that your service was great! We actually have built and are building many of the features you have pointed out. We do have a claims module, have the ability for clocking in and out from outside a range, and we've just added a payroll calculation system as well.

We already have many of these features in development and look forward to releasing these to everyone!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 5/10

Minimize review


Caretime

Easy to Use Home Care Software Solutions

Tiffany Clark

Easy to use

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2016-11-01
Review Source: Capterra

It started of as difficult but now with using it for over an year it has been an great access to the business

Pros
Everything

Cons
Wish You could check from your mobile device

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Caretime

Easy to Use Home Care Software Solutions

Marilyn Coleman

Excellent Care & Time

Reviewed 2016-11-02
Review Source: Capterra

I had an outstanding experience with your employees and they were able to meet every need all the information was very helpful and was explained in a way that anyone would catch on. I am very pleased with the service even though I haven't been able to get started yet, but we plan to began this month after we finish training.

Pros
simple & easy

Cons
Nothing

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Caretime

Easy to Use Home Care Software Solutions

Amy Sass

Easy to Use

Used daily for free trial
Reviewed 2018-11-20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It's ease of use in scheduling and care plan management makes this software great for in home care companies.

Cons
The inability to use it through an app really limits the ability to make necessary changes 24/7.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Caretime

Easy to Use Home Care Software Solutions

Tiffany Soll

Caretime review

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-07-26
Review Source: Capterra

My overview of the company is great very helpful always available when you need to go out there way greatly appreciate it

Pros
The customer service is excellent very patient and also willing to help you through any trouble as you may have I appreciate that

Cons
I don’t like that the software won’t allow you to always clock in when you’re not at location example picking up client from appointment do you have to be at the address and I have a set up for the option to be able to do that but would not allow me or worker

Response from CareTime


Thank you for your review! We actually have a setting that can allow you to clock in if you are not at the designated location (in the community, at an appointment, etc.). Please contact customer support for training on how to set this up. We are happy to help!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 4/10

Minimize review


Caretime

Easy to Use Home Care Software Solutions

Pat McKay

Caretime

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-08-18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
the simplicity of the software execution

Cons
the prompts report...too many sheets to file

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Caretime

Easy to Use Home Care Software Solutions

Lonna Becton

Good software overall

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-08-06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It's really easy to navigate and use. Self explanatory not hard to understand

Cons
I would like to be able to know each tasks the employee has done for the day.

Response from CareTime


Thanks for the review! We do have the option to collect tasks that were completed at each visit. We would be happy to show you how to set that up and provide training on how to use some of our advanced features.

Let us know if we can help!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 6/10

Minimize review


Caretime

Easy to Use Home Care Software Solutions

Tammy Peebles

Caretime Use

Used occasionally for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-05-15
Review Source: Capterra

Excellent experience

Pros
Very easy to use and navigate. Short learning curve

Cons
There’s not anything to say. It’s a great software.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Caretime

Easy to Use Home Care Software Solutions

FAY EVANS

CEO

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-07-30
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
EASY TO UNDERSTAND THE SOFTWARE, LIKE TO REPORTS

Cons
NEED MORE FEATURES , LIKE CLOCK IN WHEN OUT IN THE COMMUNITY TO CHANGE DEPT

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Caretime

Easy to Use Home Care Software Solutions

Nadine Lollie

Keeping it all together

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-07-23
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Once I learn how to work it, I knew I needed it.

Cons
I’m still not familiar with all the products available and would like if they had on going training.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Caretime

Easy to Use Home Care Software Solutions

Yusra Khan

Rating only

Reviewed 2017-11-13
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Minimize review


Caretime

Easy to Use Home Care Software Solutions