App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Clustermarket Logo

Clustermarket

Online lab management platform for all resources & data.

see alternatives

(0)

Clustermarket Reviews - Page 6

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


181 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good app

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

Orgenasation, classification, easy to use,

Cons

I really don't know, I think this app can provide every thing I exspect

Vendor response

Thank you very much, Nasrin!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

It's fine

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

I like most that the software is easy to uss

Cons

I like least about this software how many clicks i have to do

Vendor response

Thanks for your feedback, Lauren!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

A confusing and slow booking system.

Reviewed 7 months ago

Its ok. Its very confusing to navigate and the look of the system is poor.

Pros

Not really anything that jumps out. The server is relatively fast.

Cons

The interface is confusing. Unless you are shown, its hard to select which instrument to book and you can only book for that week.

Vendor response

Thanks for sharing your feedback, Shane! We are always looking for ways to improve our system, it would be great to have a chat to discuss these problems in more detail - please don't hesitate to contact us via the website or by replying to this email.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Clustermarket - A good software for universities

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The booking system is the most useful for me personally and I like it the most since it allows the lab at the university to be organized in terms of the instruments used and timings.

Cons

The way the booking system is made is a bit of hassle sometimes. It is not easy to use sometimes and maybe annoying to operate.

Vendor response

Thank you for the input. We will shortly be updating our platform which will make it much more user friendly.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to Use

Reviewed 10 months ago

A great software and will recommend for my friend to use it in the feature.

Pros

It is easy to use and function really well. I am happy with the service and really enjoyed while using it.

Cons

I had some issue at the begging about booking system but later one it was fixed but the only think I ding like was the fixing process it took a few week and I think it was on my prof side not the service .

Vendor response

Thank you very much for your feedback, Khesraw!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Works well

Reviewed a year ago

So far so good

Pros

Product is easy to use. Signing in is simple.

Cons

The layout can be a bit compressed and difficult to see other reservations.

Vendor response

Hi Ann. Thanks for your feedback! We will shortly be updating our platform which will make the user experience more straightforward.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

Hopeless software for office management

Reviewed a year ago

All in all a really bad solution to a simple problem!

Pros

Web link etc seems to work - i cannot honestly think of anything else good to say!

Cons

This seems to be designed for setting up lab space but we work in an office. The software is confusing, poorly laid out, it is impossible to tell which desk is being booked, the time increments booked are hopelessly confusing.

Vendor response

Hi Peter, thanks for your feedback! As you've mentioned our software is designed for labs, not offices. We will shortly be updating our system which will make the user experience more straightforward, however it will still be tailored to laboratories as it is a lab management tool.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Clustermarket as an easy to use booking system

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

Being able to book a communal room/equpiment easily, can book repeatedly on a daily/weekly/monthly basis.

Cons

I wish there was an mobile app; even though it is accessible on browser, it is just not as user-friendly.

Vendor response

Many thanks for sharing your feedback, Jeffrey!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Lab access software review

Reviewed 10 months ago

Easy to use.

Pros

Worked for the purpose it was intended for, easy to use.

Cons

The user interface could be more graphical.

Vendor response

Many thanks for your feedback, Jacquiline! Our team is currently working on updating our UI which will also make using the system much easier.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Analytical comparison

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

The most liked feature is their easy use

Cons

More extended free trial; to better uses

Vendor response

Thank you for the feedback Victor. We have a free plan available - feel free to contact our team who can discuss this with you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Pretty satisfied

Reviewed a year ago

I would say it is pretty good

Pros

How easy it is to make appointments in machinery across labs

Cons

How sometimes it is hard to find some equipment if the organization is based when they are located

Vendor response

Thank you for the feedback!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software for education

Reviewed 2 years ago

I have had a great experience so far. It has definitely saved me time and stress.

Pros

Bookkit allows users to reserve machines on their own during the times that are most convenient to me.

Cons

Not very responsive and there's no mobile app.

Vendor response

Thanks Joe - glad to hear the platform has saved you time and stress! We are continuously working on improving the system and adding additional features to improve the user experience.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Easy and fast

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

It was very quick interface and easy to book the instrument. The system sends an email with the confirmation of booking or cancellation which is very helpful to confirm that our changes have been made.

Cons

It was not very obvious in the beginning that the booking time choice to be made is from the beginning time to the end time.

Vendor response

Thank you for the feedback, Ravinder.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Setting up bookkit for teaching labs

Reviewed 2 years ago

My experience was really good. I got a lot of support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. He was always responsive and really really helpful.

Pros

The software is very easy to use and we can get access for the big cohort of students we have.

Cons

Nothing I can recall. The software does exactly what we need.

Vendor response

Thanks a lot for the positive feedback Alessia - we're glad you find Bookkit useful!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Excellent Sfoware

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

Easy user friendly usage with friendly instructors tool

Cons

Classroom migration was an issue, could not integrate in mass classroom satin

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Handy for COVID and tracking use of equipment

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

Good for guaranteeing use of equipment and can look into issues that arise more easily e.g. damage

Cons

UI could be a bit more user friendly e.g. clicking on calendar then brings up the calendar again and often on the wrong week

Vendor response

Thanks for your feedback! Our team is currently working on updating our UI which will make using the system much more streamlined.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

It's useful

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

It's easy to use for booking lab spaces and resources.

Cons

Login is a little bit weird - After logging in sometimes it reports an error saying I've already logged in.

Vendor response

Thanks for your feedback, Stephen!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Review of Clustermarket for Lab Equiptment Scheduling

Reviewed 10 months ago

Awesome

Pros

Ease for multiple users to access shared equipment schedules

Cons

Difficult to use on tablet/phone as it doesn't always load correctly. Makes it difficult to cancel or adjust times.

Vendor response

Thanks for your feedback! Our team is currently working on updating our UI and improving the mobile experience which will make using the system much more streamlined.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Just a thought

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

I like the ease of and organization that comes with the product.

Cons

I don’t love how it works on my phone. Everything is too small and it’s really difficult to schedule anything.

Vendor response

Thanks for your feedback, Jared! Our team is currently working on updating our UI as well as improving the mobile experience which will make using the system much easier.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great support!

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

Clustermarket is a great tool and the customer support is amazing! A really useful ally for any lab.

Cons

Some of the functionalities make it difficult to grant access to lab users, but once you understand how it works, it is easy! And the Clustermarket is really helpful! So not a big deal overall.

Vendor response

Thanks for your feedback, Carolina!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

Easy to use, not so complicated. Menu shows everything

Cons

Some aspects of product were not so basic.

Vendor response

Thanks for your feedback!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Simple and Effective solution for use with shared instruments

Reviewed 10 months ago

Simple and effective software is a pleasure to use.

Pros

Efficient software for booking shared instruments

Cons

Slightly inflexible with booking slot times.

Vendor response

Thanks for the feedback, Kleo!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

my review

Reviewed 10 months ago

It is ok

Pros

I cannot say anything specific. No highlights.

Cons

it was very hard to make a repeated bookings when I used it last time

Vendor response

Thanks for your unput! Our team is currently working on updating our UI which will make using the system much more streamlined.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good software that can use some upgrades

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

Reliable, easy to use, and never had a problem booking.

Cons

Can use an upgrade to sort the optionss when booking, e.g. separating conference rooms from centrifuges. Currently you'll have to pick from a fairly long list.

Vendor response

Thanks for your input! We will share the feedback with our product development team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Extremely useful tool for managing shared laboratory spaces

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

Rapid and easy booking of laboratory equipment

Cons

Attempting to use clustermarket on mobile is extremely difficult

Vendor response

Thanks for your feedback! Our team is currently working on updating our UI and improving the mobile experience which will make using the system much more streamlined.