App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Clustermarket Logo

Clustermarket

Online lab management platform for all resources & data.

see alternatives

(0)

Clustermarket Reviews - Page 7

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


181 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

It’s okay but is difficult to book

Reviewed 10 months ago

It’s easy to see who/how many people are going to be in lab

Pros

Good looking, simple to use, nice color

Cons

It’s difficult to make a book since it’s hard to select time to book

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Yew

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

It makes scheduling a lot more effective for people in the lab

Cons

Sometimes it’s hard to make a schedule that reoccurs

Vendor response

Hi Joseph! Thanks for the feedback. We already have an option to make recurring bookings. Please feel free to contact our team who will assist you.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Good Experience

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy to use software, you can veiw all the details for the reserved equipment,

Cons

I don't think there's much to be added, maybe a reminder email the you have this reservation could be helpful

Vendor response

Thanks a lot for the positive feedback, Mohammed!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

The comments regarding the booking system

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

The category of the lab tools is clear and transparent.

Cons

The appearance of the tool status is not straightforward and it's hard to see others' bookings.

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback - we will forward this information to our product development team.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Just what i need in good time

Reviewed a year ago

great

Pros

the fact that i can view available desks in my office and decide which to pick

Cons

So far so good though sometimes the when you log in several times in a day the system hangs/fails to update

Vendor response

Thank you for the positive feedback, Daisy!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

user friendly system as a university researcher

Reviewed 10 months ago

It helps our work more efficiently across different department.

Pros

It is fast and user friendly for beginner.

Cons

It will be nice to have phone app. Overall speaking, I feel it could be more convenient to have notification from my phone app.

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback, Pengfei!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Useful to organize work shifts during the lockdown

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

Proved very useful during the lockdown last year, as we had to use the software to organize our work shifts in the lab

Cons

The features were sufficient for use at that time. Didn't like any feature of the software less.

Vendor response

Thank you for the feedback, Precious!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Functional but limited comparability

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

It works whenever I need to use it to book equipment

Cons

It has a very poor UI when used on mobile devices( iphone)

Vendor response

Many thanks for your feedback! Our team is currently working on updating our UI which will make using the system much more streamlined.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Clustermarket feedback

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The ease of booking and editing the booking of the equipments present in the University

Cons

The option to edit a booking when the booking is in progress is not present so makes it difficult to edit

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback, Roshan!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

practical scheduling source

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

easy project selection and scheduling; user friendly

Cons

i have not found anything in the platform i dislike.

Vendor response

Thanks a lot for your feedback, Bertha! We really appreciate it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy scheduling and reserving

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

We have been using Clustermarket for a while to reserve equipment and schedule experiments. The web interface is user-friendly and allows you to easily see the available time slots. The video tutorials were very helpful to understand the software, and now the Bookit system allows you to book multiple slots simultaneously.

Cons

Used to have problems with multiple bookings, but this issue is now resolved with new features.

Vendor response

Thanks for the comments! We are delighted to hear you are happy with the platform.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Excellence of service

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

The speed of the support team smoothly banish it

Cons

The site needs to be simplified so that everything is clear.

Vendor response

Thanks for the positive feedback, Yassen!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very good

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Integration with my work processes is easy and it is easy to use.

Cons

I Don't think there are missing features

Vendor response

Thanks a lot for your feedback, Roshan!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Best equipment management software

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

It has a really nice and familiar interface overall.

Cons

The create a project tab is sometimes not too intuitive to use.

Vendor response

Thanks for your feedback!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Good, easy to use

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

Quick to learn and easy to use, good product

Cons

Had to do a bit of back-end set-up but customer service was helpful

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Clustermarket

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

feasible to use and can reserve the machine in easy way

Cons

Do not have enough data about each machine (manuals )

Vendor response

Thanks for the comments!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Review Clustermarket

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

I like the ability to schedule for labs/in group.

Cons

Software doesn't automatically update calendar every week.

Vendor response

Thank you for your feedback.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great intuitive software

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

-Aesthetically pleasing -Easy to see different scheduling options

Cons

-Overnight scheduling was glitchy for me

Vendor response

Thanks for your feedback Victoria!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Very good lab management software

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

Ease of use, nice interface, fast and responsive interface

Cons

Simpler or more elegant interface features

Vendor response

Many thanks for your feedback, Keith!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use & resourceful software with many useful functionalities

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Many options and functionalities which are easy to operate

Cons

Nothing, it's served me very well so far.

Vendor response

Many thanks for your feedback!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Being able to book equipment in advance and to be able to see scheduling.

Cons

It's a bit complicated to initially setup an account.

Vendor response

Thanks for the feedback, Tom! We're shortly updating our platform to improve the user experience. If you need any help setting up your account please feel free to reach out to our team who will be happy to help you!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Clustermarket review

Reviewed 10 months ago

The overall expirience has been satisfactory, I haven't had any problems with it. When I have required to be added to a new equipment it has been done rapidly which means that it is also easy to manage from the admin point of view.

Pros

The easy to use appearance of the pages (user friendly). It is very intuitive to move around. Also able to track past and future bookings.

Cons

So far I have not had any discouraging experience while using the software.

Vendor response

Thank you very much for your feedback, Pablo!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

it's all right

Reviewed 10 months ago
Pros

the ability to register with instruments

Cons

the user interface and having to change from another organizational software I was already used to

Vendor response

Thanks for the valuable feedback, Kalman! Please feel free to reach out to our team who would be happy to discuss how we can improve your experience on the platform.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Na

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Easy Fast Helpful Makes things organized

Cons

Sometimes it bugs and becomes non user friendly specifically on phone

Vendor response

Thank you for the feedback! We will shortly be updating our platform to improve the user experience as well as mobile friendliness.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

great lab management tool

Reviewed 9 months ago
Pros

checking the availability of the equipment

Cons

booking two requirements that are located in the same room are not bookable. This feature perhaps can be improved.

Vendor response

Thanks for your feedback!