ContinuLink Reviews

ContinuLink

Web-based home healthcare solution for enterprises

4.13/5 (36 reviews)

Pros
  • I like the Medicaid billing features for my location.
  • Instantaneous and not having to wait for system to sync.
  • The program is very easy to use and is somewhat self explanatory.
  • Scheduler Friendly Great backend tools for billing and authorization
Cons
  • Not user friendly, hard to navigate and lags when going from page to page
  • There's nothing I really don't like about the product, personnel, or services.
  • Needs more functionality and features. Not enough report generating abilities.
  • There's nothing I don't like. They are some of the most impressive people in the industry.
81%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Frank Columbo

ContinuLink system is powerful

Reviewed 2015-09-17
Review Source: Capterra

We had the painful experience of being stuck in a contract for several years with a software company that had very basic functionality, rarely came out with new features and really just didn't have the resources to meet our needs as a growing company. Once the contract ended we evaluated half a dozen software companies and ultimately chose to go with ContinuLink. The ContinuLink system is incredibly powerful and has features no one else offers. ContinuLink also launches new features or enhancements weekly so we always have the latest and greatest technology. They have also been easy to work with and very responsive to our needs and requests.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


ContinuLink

Web-based home healthcare solution for enterprises

Nancy Coleman

ContinuLink solved our issues

Reviewed 2014-08-12
Review Source: Software Advice

Pros
They understand all of my business needs. As they say in the sales process, it's not all the software; you must be willing to change your processes. We grew our business 34% in the last year and did not add a back office person. Talk about ROI.

Cons
There's nothing I don't like. They are some of the most impressive people in the industry.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


ContinuLink

Web-based home healthcare solution for enterprises

Bob LeBeau

ContinuLink for Medicaid Focused Agency

Reviewed 2015-01-05
Review Source: Capterra

Have been assisting a start up provider with implementation of the ContinuLink agency management software. Was chosen because of the versatile payer integration tools especially the real time Medicaid eligibility process and electronic claims submission and batch cash posting capabilities. Getting ready for full move to ContinuLink's tablet based POC platform (at no additional fee) for a paperless workflow. The company assisted with all support and training in a ramped up 6 week process from start to finish. We have been impressed and are looking to use ContinuLink for new clients in Texas, North Carolina and Michigan.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


ContinuLink

Web-based home healthcare solution for enterprises

Anonymous

Good program

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-11-27
Review Source: Capterra

Managing homecare patients had been easy

Pros
The program is very easy to use and is somewhat self explanatory.

Cons
Needs more functionality and features. Not enough report generating abilities.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


ContinuLink

Web-based home healthcare solution for enterprises

Rob Palmer

ContinuLink Implementation

Reviewed 2014-06-18
Review Source: Software Advice

Pros
We are just completing the ContinuLink implementation for our agency. The revenue cycle management and authorization tracking with real-time payer verification is wonderful.

Cons
A bit of initial training was necessary. We did get over the learning curve fairly quickly.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


ContinuLink

Web-based home healthcare solution for enterprises

Justin Pack

Schedule Friendly LTC Medicaid Software

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2016-11-02
Review Source: Software Advice

ContinuLink was a user-friendly, schedule centric software system. ContinuLink has wonderful features, including the backend support crucial to an agency's success, especially in the areas of billing and authorization. It is an easy system to train new users on and was received well within our organization.

Pros
Scheduler Friendly Great backend tools for billing and authorization

Cons
Customer Support was lacking Reporting was needing massive improvements Financials often times were off and support didn't clarify answers with our teams

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


ContinuLink

Web-based home healthcare solution for enterprises

Bill Martin

Complete home care software system

Reviewed 2014-12-23
Review Source: Capterra

Continulink helps us manage an agency that has a mix of Medicaid, Medicare, and Private Duty services. It works well for a growing agency that is looking to expand the types of services it offers. The portals for physicians and also family/patient are great features. Not only do they help us save time, they help us market our agency. We recommend the system.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Customer support

Minimize review


ContinuLink

Web-based home healthcare solution for enterprises

shelly long

Horrible

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2016-11-15
Review Source: Software Advice

We trialed this in 2015 and could not get it off the ground. The trainers were rude and was not helpful. If felt very old like I took a step back into the 90's with double and triple entering items that typically carry over on software today.

Cons
Hard to use, poor training support, too many chiefs and not indians. We had more welcome calls and introductions to managers than we ever had training.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


ContinuLink

Web-based home healthcare solution for enterprises

Jim Leaming

Reviewed 2012-06-15
Review Source: Software Advice

ContinuLink has changed my business. ContinuLink's ability to bill all state and federal programs in one system is what we have needed for years. I finally found a software company that can handle not only my Medicare, but also my 14 different Medicaid waiver programs. Wow, nice job ContinuLink.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


ContinuLink

Web-based home healthcare solution for enterprises

John Garrity

I like it a lot

Reviewed 2014-11-14
Review Source: Software Advice

Pros
I like the Medicaid billing features for my location.

Cons
There's nothing I really don't like about the product, personnel, or services.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


ContinuLink

Web-based home healthcare solution for enterprises

Sandy Lortie

Clinical Edge

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-09-27
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Instantaneous and not having to wait for system to sync.

Cons
Not user friendly, hard to navigate and lags when going from page to page

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 1/10

Minimize review


ContinuLink

Web-based home healthcare solution for enterprises