EasyMarkit Reviews

EasyMarkit

Patient communication solution for dental practitioners

4.5/5 (10 reviews)
Pros
  • Easy to use. I can get messages remotely.
  • Recall portion of the program is so easy to use
  • texting patients and mass emails, customer service
  • simplicity of use, automated, minimal action required
Cons
  • Getting use to the change- but so worth it
  • That we cannot accept photos from patients via text
  • There is nothing we can think of to answer this question.
  • No cons so far, very satisfied with the product and service!
100%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Coral Widdowson

VERY USER FRIENDLY

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-10-07
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
My favorite feature about EasyMarkit is how user friendly it is. Large buttons and large print. It's very clear how to move from one feature to another and it's easy to make changes to our customized messages. our patients love the text messaging service and our practice now uses text messaging a lot for communicating with patients to schedule appointments. The customer service is fantastic. Online questions are always answered very quickly and phone service is always so friendly. The tech team was able to adapt to our requests for how we would like to use the program for manually sending out messages rather than using their automated feature.

Cons
Hard to think of anything I don't like about EasyMarkit. The only thing would maybe be the lag that sometimes happens when switching between the chat and messaging. Not a huge deal. And very occasionally the chat is not updating so a current message may not come up right away.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


EasyMarkit

Patient communication solution for dental practitioners

Marytherese Bloechl

Incredible Company

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-10-07
Review Source: Capterra

This is an excellent company. It offers incredible customer service, pertaining to questions and concerns. They are prompt and truly get to the base of the concern in a caring and helpful way!

Pros
Easy to use. I can get messages remotely.

Cons
That we cannot accept photos from patients via text

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


EasyMarkit

Patient communication solution for dental practitioners

Rebecca Morrissey

Easy Market Review

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-10-08
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I absolutely love how user friendly this software is. It is easy to navigate, and the support team is easily accessible if you should require help using the system. The support line has minimal wait times before you reach a rep for help. The max I've ever waited on line for a rep was 2 min. When you work in a busy office and have an issue with a software system there is nothing worse than having to wait in queue for over 10 minutes to reach a rep for help! I also love how you can mass email/text message your clients, great for when there is a policy change, change in operation hours, new promotions etc. Saves a ton of time and money in postage. Highly recommend!!!

Cons
No cons so far, very satisfied with the product and service!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


EasyMarkit

Patient communication solution for dental practitioners

andrew rowe

Works well

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-10-05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
simplicity of use, automated, minimal action required

Cons
no remote access, so you can cancel or adjust program if weather issues

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


EasyMarkit

Patient communication solution for dental practitioners

Anne Marie Carroll

EasyMarkit

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-10-04
Review Source: Capterra

The efficiency of the software allows our administrative assistants to focus on the patients who are in the office and frees up valuable time to do other important tasks. Patients love the reminders and the birthday wishes!

Pros
EasyMarkit is an all in one communication platform that you can easily personalize and customize. We appreciate the time saving advantage that EasyMarkit affords our front desk administration.

Cons
There is nothing we can think of to answer this question.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


EasyMarkit

Patient communication solution for dental practitioners

Keltie Booi

Amazing Time Saver

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-10-04
Review Source: Capterra

Patients love Easy Markit reminders. They can easily access their messages and reference the time without having to phone the office. The customer support is top notch, and I love the ability to customize all the message features.

Pros
I love that my time during the day is not spent on the phone confirming appointment times. I am able to give our patients in the clinic my full attention.

Cons
Our office management system is a bit low tech so doesn't sync totally with Easy Markit's Features.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


EasyMarkit

Patient communication solution for dental practitioners

lisa sarafis

Easy Markit, pros and cons

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-10-04
Review Source: Capterra

Helps confirm patients, works very well

Pros
texting patients and mass emails, customer service

Cons
Glitches with certain things once in a while, monthly fees could be lower

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


EasyMarkit

Patient communication solution for dental practitioners

Laura Tupman

time saver

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2019-10-18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
ease of use, peace of mind that the confirming has been taken care of

Cons
some difficulty when confirming several people from one household

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


EasyMarkit

Patient communication solution for dental practitioners

Jaime Perkin

Great Program

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2019-10-04
Review Source: Capterra

Overall experience is that it is very easy to use and highly recommend. What a difference it makes!

Pros
It is an amazing program! The technical support staff are efficient and great

Cons
Getting use to the change- but so worth it

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


EasyMarkit

Patient communication solution for dental practitioners

Kathleen G.

Happy

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2019-10-15
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Recall portion of the program is so easy to use

Cons
Would like to be able to reverse the chronological order in the recall portion

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


EasyMarkit

Patient communication solution for dental practitioners