App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

IntakeQ Logo

Web-based intake forms management software

(18)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

IntakeQ Reviews - Page 12

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


292 reviews

Recommended

KR
AvatarImg

Kate R.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Best I've seen

Reviewed 8 years ago

Easy to use, great support, very nice forms online and when saved into our EMRs. Both patients and providers have complimented them. They can mirror any form I've asked them to so far.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

JS
AvatarImg

Jeanene S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

LOVE INTAKEQ !!!

Reviewed 8 years ago

easy to use on both ends, patient, and practitioner. Patients love the easiness of it! We love how we can add more forms, review patient forms downloaded or visually.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

TL
AvatarImg

Thomas L.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Awesome Product

Reviewed 8 years ago

I love IntakeQ, it is by far the best system out there. The intake paperwork can be customized extensively, and support response quickly to questions and issues.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AK
AvatarImg

Annie K.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, self-employed

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Convenient for patient and therapist

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Ease of use for therapist and patient, very organized, formulates intake PDF that is automatically saved to Google Drive. The different plan options are great for new businesses as well

Cons

Length of time to set up initial intake form

CH
AvatarImg

Craig H.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Review of IntakeQ

Reviewed 8 years ago

Love intakeQ, especially how they keep improving their product and adding features. The customer support has been excellent via email.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Donna S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I can't say enough great things!

Reviewed 8 years ago

IntakeQ is the easiest program we use in this office. Their customer support is super responsive and they are a pleasure to work with.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

HL
AvatarImg

Holly L.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

I love this tool!

Reviewed 8 years ago

This tool makes my clinic life so much easier! My patients love it too as they don't have to download or print out anything. Easy Peasy!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

MS
AvatarImg

Mirela S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

review 20th Dec

Reviewed 8 years ago

Easy to use. Patients seem to complete more than not. Makes the practice run better! Would like to try text feature in the future.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

DS
AvatarImg

Dana S.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very ease to Use

Reviewed 8 years ago

It is easy to use and when situations arise, customer support is very helpful. It is easy to confirm appointments and send necessary forms.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

MR
AvatarImg

Mike R.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great application!

Reviewed 8 years ago

Has been very user-friendly and organize! I have been using this for a few months already and we have had no complaints!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

KC
AvatarImg

Kisiah C.

Alternative Medicine, self-employed

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Clients Love it!

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

User friendly. Easy format to follow. It was simple for me to be able to keep up with client information without feeling overwhelmed. My clients like the set up as well.

Cons

Nothing.

HB
AvatarImg

Heather B.

Health, Wellness and Fitness,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great Product

Reviewed 8 years ago

I love using this in my office. It is easy for patients to use and make edits to forms when necessary.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

AS
AvatarImg

Andrew S.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

One of the best

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

Calendar sync with reminders to patients and electronic signature capabilities.

Cons

there is a learning curve to it. not as intuitive like janeapp

FD
AvatarImg

Fatima D.

Hospital & Health Care, self-employed

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Well organized health history form

Reviewed 5 years ago

online intake forms/patient health questionnaire

Pros

i find the software easy to use and the health history form is well organized and user friendly

Cons

the length of the history form is quite extensive

AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent Product

Reviewed 6 years ago

Great team to work with. Best kept secret.

Pros

Easy to use. Great customer support. Excellent product.

Cons

I need my software guy to integrate to my website.

NG
AvatarImg

Nicole G.

Medical Practice, 201-500 employees

Used other for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Awesome Site

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

I love that it is so user friendly and I was able to get everything filled out for my child to attend therapy sessions.

Cons

There wasn't anything that I did not like.

JM
AvatarImg

Jessica M.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Online forms!

Reviewed 5 years ago

IntakeQ makes it easier for my clients to get all their paperwork turned it.

Pros

This software makes it easy for my clients to fill out their intake paperwork and start working with me faster.

Cons

It does make for another cost of doing business, but you have to weigh the ease of use for your clients to the cost for you.