This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

MedClarity

Cloud-based revenue & medical practice management solution

see alternatives

MedClarity Reviews

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


8 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

User friendly medical practice management software

Reviewed 3 years ago

It has enabled us to notice trends in billing and payments with multiple insurance companies which has allowed us to collect our money faster. I highly recommend MedClarity.

Pros

MedClarity is user friendly with a built in 'help' button that takes you to the online manual, if you need it. Teaching new employees to use it is a breeze. You are able to set up your own schedules, blocked times, appointment types, cancellation reasons and more. The reporting function is top notch. You can pull a report for ANYTHING you want to know, from one payer to all, from one physician to all and for any dates that you want.

Cons

I have no Cons. The software fits our needs in every aspect.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great reporting and analytics tool

Reviewed 5 years ago

The system overall is very user friendly, but the analytics and reporting tools in MedClarity are by far one of the best features. It has helped our practice identify payer trends among physicians and locations, pinpoint denials and how to prevent them and uncovered improvement opportunities in our front office.

Pros

The reporting and analytics features are amazing. We receive a monthly Wellness report directly from the system that tells us how we are doing in all areas without us having to spend hours to prepare reports.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you Dr. Johnson, it's been a pleasure working with you!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Practice Management Technology and Medical Billing

Reviewed 5 years ago

My practice has been using Medusind for practice management technology and medical RCM services. The past two years have been fruitful and I feel as though we are getting a solid return for Medusind's fees. We have greater accountability for billing and AR and are able to track all patient visits/surgeries/procedures through their Med Clarity system. The Med Clarity system is easy to use and gives...

Pros

The Med Clarity system is very intuitive and producing reports is a breeze. The ability to track my cash flow and patient insurance balances is key. The Med Clarity system helps me understand the operating basis of my practice real time.

Cons

The Med Clarity software has no cons, the only issue I have experienced was EHR integration and that was due to my EHR.

Vendor response

Thank you for the review Dr. Gregory! It's a pleasure working with you and your staff.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Positive Review of MedClarity

Reviewed 5 years ago

MedClarity offers our orthopedic practice, full end-to-end practice management and rev cycle management. Being able to not only verify patient identities and eligibility, but having the seamless ability to integrate with our EMR, allows for an efficient and complete workflow. Our denials are minimized, and our reimbursements timely. Additionally, the reporting functionality is robust and provides us detailed information on how we can improve our practice efficiencies and ordering.

Pros

- Cost effective - Minimized denials - Client support responsive and timely

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for the review Dr. Prasad, we really appreciate it!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Helped my practice!

Reviewed 5 years ago

MedClarity has helped my practice revenue significantly by reducing denials and helping my staff spot potential problems with coding before claims are submitted. It has made the front office staff more efficient and better at both billing and scheduling. The reports are really great, I am now able to see exactly how we are getting paid and can get a complete picture of how my practice is performing in some key areas. Medusind helped in getting my practice ready for the system had great training and support to get us up to speed quickly.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Dr. Ryerson! We're happy to have helped and look forward to much more success in the future. -The Medusind Team

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Platform! Very easy to use!!

Reviewed 5 years ago

I am very happy with the customer service and support we get from you! The system is very easy to use... I love the reports that we can generate... We are definitely able to focus on our patients because of you ! Thank you!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you for the review Diana!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good software

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, cloud based, easy to track patients

Cons

There really wasn't any particular thing that i didn't like

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fast pay!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I love this software because you get paid for claims so much faster than any other billing software I have used!

Cons

I don’t have a single bad thing to say about Medclarity! This is the most user friendly software and I would recommend it to anyone!