This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

My Clients Plus

Practice management & EHR for mental health providers

visit website

My Clients Plus Reviews - Page 6

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


192 reviews

Recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Absolutely in Love with this program

Reviewed 5 years ago

I use this program to run all of my billing for my private practice and have had an overwhelmingly positive experience. I have very little background in billing and whenever I run into a difficulty, the staff are quick to help me out.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Best online billing system!

Reviewed 5 years ago

I've been a user since 2013. This system manages my practice, insurance companies, billing and copays so easily! I would recommend it to any Counseling agency looking for a complete practice management system!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

So helpful

Reviewed 7 years ago

I can easily bill insurance companies electronically with MCP, but my favorite part is when I am stumped and call in for support. I consistently get great customer service and solutions on how to rebill so that I can get paid.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great Progress notes

Reviewed 8 years ago

I love the there are over 40 plus Progress note options you get with this software. It takes way less time time now for me to get my notes done. I like the ease of set-up and use of this product and recommend it to all my peers.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Works well, easy to use, makes billing easy to do

Reviewed 5 years ago

Been using MCP for 3 plus years now. I am a psychologist in private practice. I find this very easy to use. I use it for my progress note as well as sending in claims.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Phenomenal support!

Reviewed 5 years ago

I spoke with the support staff and she provided excellent service in helping me navigate the system! She was patient and knowledgeable about how to respond to my questions.

Pros

ease of navigation

Cons

difficult to navigate without support.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Seems very outdated

Reviewed 2 years ago

I decided against using My Clients Plus for my business.

Pros

I tried my clients plus for the low cost. It seemed like a good value if you are searching for a low cost EHR.

Cons

This program just seemed outdated. It looks like it belongs in 1995. Not at all modern and clean like other more expensive programs.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Highly Recommend!

Reviewed 7 years ago

I have implemented many practices, however, this one I have to say is the BEST yet. User friendly for our newbies to EMR. Customer Support is quick, efficient and friendly.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Completing my daily electronic billing is so easy and customer service is great!

Reviewed 6 years ago

I had a question about submitting a corrected claim today. Within literally 6 minutes of emailing customer service, I received a helpful and friendly response.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

So simple

Reviewed 8 years ago

I'm not the most tech savvy person, but with the help of the user guides and customer service even I didn't have trouble getting my billing going.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great experience

Reviewed 6 years ago

I love this product. Every time I have an issue, Lisa Arneson and the rest of the staff help me out in no time flat!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Customer Serevice

Reviewed 6 years ago

The customer service is quick and very helpful. I always have a pleasant experience working with them!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Excellent customer service

Reviewed 7 years ago

This is the best practice management software that I have ever used. Great customer service and always looking at ways to improve work flow.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Great product, easy to use with a good variety of templates.

Reviewed 6 years ago

Customer service are great, always quick with helpful responses when needed (which is rarely as it's pretty user-friendly!)

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Clients plus for therapists

Reviewed 7 years ago

A simple and quick method to deal with time consuming and frustrating insurance company billing problems. It's fabulous !!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Rock Star Customer Service

Reviewed 6 years ago

Friendly and smart customer service professionals. Wonderful company to work with.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Service!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It is easy to bill. I also love the service. Very patient staff!

Cons

It is not so easy to reconcile, especially with secondary insurance.