App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Pabau Logo

Clinic management, made easy

(14)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Pabau Reviews - Page 10

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


402 reviews

Recommended

VF
AvatarImg

Verity F.

Cosmetics, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great training

Reviewed 3 years ago

So far we are very impressed

Pros

I really like how modern the software is, and its very easy to navigate

Cons

So far there isnt anything I have not liked

Vendor response

Thank you so much Verity! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

MA
AvatarImg

Mohammed A.

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Mis Sold Pabau at Sales Call

Reviewed a year ago

Horrible

Pros

One Stop Patient Management and integration of functions if they were all working

Cons

Lies about the functionality of the system at sales call, and also the lack of support when contacting regarding problems to becdolved

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Mohammed - we value you as a client. Make sure you have checked our new lessons on https://academy.pabau.com as this will ensure you can maximize the system and remember you can book 121 success meetings 21 hours a day anytime here:- https://support.pabau.com/meetings/pabau/success-meeting https://support.pabau.com/meetings/pabau/success-meeting-us

CG
AvatarImg

Cassidy G.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Cassidy Gilbert

Reviewed 3 years ago

Promising

Pros

Client Card is really helpful. Very organized care.

Cons

Payment Area is difficult. But we haven’t fully switched to it yet.

Vendor response

Thank you so much Cassidy ! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

SP
AvatarImg

Shafiq P.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great software supported by a great team

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very good. I like the 1-2-1 training which helps really use the software to its full potential

Pros

Telemedicine, patient facing side and website integration

Cons

Can be difficult to set up without onboarding

Vendor response

Thanks for the review - we are happy to have you on-board. If you get your other colleagues to leave a review and send a screenshot to customercare@pabau.com we will credit you 1000 SMS per review! Please remember, you can book 121 success meetings to make sure you are getting the most out of our system anytime here:- https://support.pabau.com/meetings/pabau/success-meeting https://support.pabau.com/meetings/pabau/success-meeting-us We have also just added a lot of new content to our academy via https://academy.pabau.com

cc
AvatarImg

clodagh c.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, self-employed

Used weekly for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

pabau review

Reviewed 3 years ago

very good

Pros

Easy to use. Has everything my clinic needs and great customer service

Cons

During the pandemic when my clinic was closed due to government guidelines I felt they could have had an option to pause my payment or have some kind of plan

Vendor response

Hi Clodagh Thanks for taking the time to write a review to us. We are glad you are happy with Pabau. I am sorry to see that you didn't know about the payment plans we offered to clients during the pandemic, over 600 clients reached out and we dealt with these on a case by case basis offering holiday payments or reductions in pricing. (sorry this isn't going to help you now!) Thanks for using Pabau Kane

SR
AvatarImg

Sonia R.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent service

Reviewed 3 years ago

Excellent. It has all the features that we need to grow our business whilst caring for our clients.

Pros

We are a small business and implementing a new system can be stressful. The Pabau team have been considerate, supportive and immensely helpful.

Cons

It does require time to understand and then use all the features available. Some aspects are not as user friendly.

Vendor response

Thank you so much Sonia! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

LX
AvatarImg

Luting X.

Cosmetics, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easiest CRM software so far

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great

Pros

Patient journey is so straightforward, and the leeds, voucher and packages features are very powerful.

Cons

The set up options layout can be a bit confusing

CO
AvatarImg

Christine O.

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Pabau

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Pabau works well and the company are always looking to add features and update and improve the existing software.

Cons

It took a long time to set up and make the forms.

MB
AvatarImg

Manav B.

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Dry good and easy calendar and way to book in patients. The app is great. Best thing is the patient journey.

Cons

Initially there was a lot to take in, but the team spent time going through everything. There are webinars that helped too.

Vendor response

Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

am
AvatarImg

ann-marie C.

Mental Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I only use it to search for patients and upload documents.

Cons

I have not found anything I dislike. I hardly use other functions.

Vendor response

Thank you ! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help! We also offer free webinar on multiple topics for the system, find these in Setup-Training and register to get the most out of the system!

Js
AvatarImg

Jessica s.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great software

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

It is easy to communicate with pabau and the team is lovely

Cons

Sometimes pabau crashes and when it does it takes a while to fix

Vendor response

Thank you so much Jessica! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help! We have been working on moving clinics to dedicated servers so the speed and dependability of the system is higher than ever!

DA
AvatarImg

Dr Ahmed G.

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Best Tech Support

Reviewed 4 years ago

So far it was fairly good and Now things are getting much better. It is quite a rich tool to use to manage the whole practice

Pros

The amazing team are highly responsive to any queries. The live chat tool has been very helpful in solving many of the issues we faced during initial customization process

Cons

The platform is somewhat not very straightforward initially to get used to but the training webinars help a lot in resolving most of the obstacles

Vendor response

Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help.

SD
AvatarImg

Sarah D.

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review For Pabau

Reviewed 2 years ago

Pabau is a great system and much better than a previous system I used to use!

Pros

Pabau is a very easy system to use and navigate around - would highly recommend!

Cons

There is nothing that I don't like about Pabau - it's a great all round product!

SB
AvatarImg

Sara B.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

New to Pabau

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very good customer services for the set up and education package. Very quick to respond on email

Pros

I like the patient journey feature as it’s simple and clear for the clinician and client

Cons

Is a complex system but is useable once you’re shown msg the complexity means there are better features so it’s worth learning how to use it!

Vendor response

Thank you so much Sara! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help! We are always happy to offer as much training as is required and have over 10 live webinars you can join to get the very best out of Pabau, you can find these in Setup > Training. Feel free to email alex@pabau.com to get free training so you can get the best out of it and have more ease of use!

GP
AvatarImg

Genna P.

Cosmetics, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

new to pabau looks good so far

Reviewed 2 years ago

okay so far

Pros

the photo documentation, overal lay out, trainning

Cons

the fact that people can cancel there appointments last minute and i cannot block them from doing that and the fact you cant intergrate you personal calender with this

Vendor response

Thanks for the review - you can now setup cancellation policies that will charge clients if they cancel last minute, you can book a meeting with the team below and they will help you do this. Please remember, you can book 121 success meetings to make sure you are getting the most out of our system anytime here:- https://support.pabau.com/meetings/pabau/success-meeting https://support.pabau.com/meetings/pabau/success-meeting-us We have also just added a lot of new content to our academy via https://academy.pabau.com

JB
AvatarImg

Jeremy B.

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

An Excellent Product Offered A+Company!

Reviewed 8 years ago

My experience switching over to Pabau from our old system has been exceptionally smooth and easy! Training was very well conducted, and having an easy-to-understand product makes it even easier to get used to. I am really happy to be using the software and have already seen areas of my business grow! Staff at Pabau are extremely helpful, and were eager to answer my questions about custom-tailoring some modules to our medical clinic's small handful of unique service offerings. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! We will definitely recommend Pabau to others in the industry! Thank you so much! -Jeremy Bryant Clinic Manager Aesthetica Medical

Pros

Very powerful, feature-loaded, easy to learn and use

Cons

No trial offer

Vendor response

Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help! We are now also offering a Demo and Trial period!

LH
AvatarImg

Lili H.

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Azthetics Pabau

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use meaning it does not take long to train new staff

Cons

The new update causes some issues for us - appointments do not show/overlap

Vendor response

Thank you so much Lili! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help show you how to get the overlapping appointments feature activated!

MS
AvatarImg

Marie S.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Pabau Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Easy to learn and improvement with booking appointments. There are limitations with reporting and unsure of accuracy. The forms are good as you can edit and adapt to suit your business. Also love the templates which make a uniformed option for responses.

Pros

Booking patients in is quick and easy using a desktop also the ability to create our own forms

Cons

The cosmetic appearance on the ipad could be improved and the functionality on the ipad also.

Vendor response

Thank you so much Marie! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help! Do feel free to give any idea you have on how to improve on our community page. We love hearing from you! https://community.pabau.com/

GG
AvatarImg

Gavin G.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

A Promising Start

Reviewed 3 years ago

Early days but impressed so far. Fairly easy to use, range of features, and more to discover as you go along.

Pros

Just started with Pabau but the at a glance features such as calendar views make managing the staff team more straightforward.

Cons

I find the loading screen messages a bit irritating. There's very little wait, I'd lose them.

Vendor response

Hi Gavin Thank you for taking the time to review Pabau. Feel free to reach out to us on the live chat if there is anything else we can help with. With regards to the loading screen messages, not everyone's computer loads fast, so they are there for a little bit of light-hearted entertainment!

ND
AvatarImg

Nishi D.

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

All In One Clinic Management Software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Ensures all patient data is up to date and guides the patient and practitioner through essential steps for consultation

Cons

Not easy to over ride prices as it uses pre-set values

Vendor response

Thank you so much Nishi! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help! Do feel free to give any idea you have on how to improve on our community page. We love hearing from you! https://community.pabau.com/ We are always happy to offer as much training as is required and have over 10 live webinars you can join to get the very best out of Pabau, you can find these in Setup > Training. Feel free to email maria@pabau.com to get free training so you can get the best out of it and have more ease of use!

SS
AvatarImg

Sham S.

Cosmetics, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Pabau Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

It has been a good experience. Although the uploading of our documents has taken much longer than we expected and we were given mis-information about the uploading of our documents, as thought they were going to be uploaded over two weeks ago but when we started to use the platform we discovered that they weren't.

Pros

There are a lot of helpful features.

Cons

The old interface and complicated tabs.

Vendor response

Thank you so much! We are in the process of building Pabau 2 which will be much more stable, faster and powerful! It will also have an improved reporting function! Do feel free to give any idea you have on how to improve at out community page. https://community.pabau.com/ We are also happy to announce that we have just launched the Calendar 2 with new and improved functions with shifts and bookings.

HA
AvatarImg

Haroon A.

Cosmetics, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Smooth launching process and easy to use software.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The software is untuitive. Coming from a medical background, technology and computers were not my strong point. However, following the training, the system was easy to use.

Cons

The options and capabilities of the software are extensive. It can be a lot to take in.

Vendor response

Thank you so much Haroon! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help! We are also always happy to offer as much training as is required and have over 10 live webinars you can join to get the very best out of Pabau, you can find these in Setup > Training. Feel free to email alex@pabau.com to get free training on the New Calendar so you can get the best out of it and have more ease of use!

EF
AvatarImg

Emma F.

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Useful platform

Reviewed a year ago
Pros

Integration of practice calendar, patient info and prescription

Cons

Can be difficult to navigate at times

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Emma - I know you are a great user of our system and we value you as a client. Make sure you have checked our new lessons on https://academy.pabau.com and remember you can book 121 success meetings to make sure you are getting the most out of our system anytime here:- https://support.pabau.com/meetings/pabau/success-meeting https://support.pabau.com/meetings/pabau/success-meeting-us

RH
AvatarImg

Ruth H.

Alternative Medicine, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Reduced admin

Reviewed 2 years ago

At present I have only been using it for 2 weeks and I'm loving it and how much easier its making my life

Pros

how everything for the practitioner is all under one software. It has reduced our admin time considerably

Cons

takes a little time to get used to and i not fully up to speck with all the functions. But I look forward to fully utilising all it has to offer

Vendor response

Thank you so much Ruth! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help! Do feel free to give any idea you have on how to improve on our community page. We love hearing from you!

AC
AvatarImg

Aaron C.

Consumer Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great CRM SYSTEM

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great

Pros

Incredible software. Really good at communication. Easy to use

Cons

Some systems are not currently in place. However they try to implement them

Vendor response

Thank you so much Aaron! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!