App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Pabau Reviews - Page 11

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


393 reviews

Recommended

YA
AvatarImg

Yobany Andres T.

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Best software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I like most of the features, Pabau support is always great

Cons

I like the majority of features I don’t dislike anything about it

Vendor response

Thank you so much Yobany Andres! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

SJ
AvatarImg

Sarah J.

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great addition to the business

Reviewed 2 years ago

The overall experience has been very positive, [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has been fantastic and has been a great help - she is super quick and intuitive. Her knowledge of the software and the client needs is excellent, its a pleasure working with her.

Pros

We have not maximised the full suite however the diary management and appointment visibility has improved working efficiencies and time management. The external booking aspect has improved the experience for the client, ease of booking autonomously has received positive feedback.

Cons

We are still learning about the full capability and so will review again at some point in the future.

SD
AvatarImg

Stuart D.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

DalyMedicalGroup

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great

Pros

Very helpful and all under one digital roof

Cons

Little tricky to setup. Could be good to have weekly help first few weeks

Vendor response

Thank you so much Stuart! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help! We are also always happy to offer as much training as is required and have over 10 live webinars you can join to get the very best out of Pabau, you can find these in Setup > Training. Feel free to email alex@pabau.com to get free training on any areas of interest to you!

DB
AvatarImg

Dariai B.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very easy to use. Great customer service

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Great quick customer service, very easy to use

Cons

The report could be made a little bit easier and without the package usage

Vendor response

Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, do reach out to us on the Live chat so we can help you find the report that works for you!

ks
AvatarImg

katie s.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 10,001+ employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

pabau review

Reviewed 3 years ago

good service but some slots need to be extended.

Pros

different colours and clea when making appoinemtns

Cons

sometimes dont get alot of time to do tasks , ie with paper work tends to take more than 15 minutes depending if patient arrive on time. their should be a cap on how late they should be as slows u up if someone late for the rest of the day.

Vendor response

Thank you so much Katie ! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help! We also offer free webinar on multiple topics for the system, find these in Setup-Training and register to see how you can extend slots or reach out to us at support@pabau.com

RC
AvatarImg

Ruben C.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Still processing

Reviewed 4 years ago

Ones we are going strong I am confident this will be a huge facilitator.

Pros

The options there are concerning marketing and scheduling

Cons

The clarity is not that present at the moment :-)

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. We are always happy to offer as much training as is required and have over 10 live webinars you can join to get the very best out of Pabau, you can find these in Setup > Training. If you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

ES
AvatarImg

Elham S.

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Happy with Pabau system and Support Team.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Full CRM for clinic.set up schedule for client services and management.

Cons

great system and very easy , highly recommend.

Vendor response

Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

MS
AvatarImg

Mike S.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Early days, but brilliant so far!

Reviewed 2 years ago

From the sales appointment to the training, all our questions have been answered. , [SENSITIVE CONTENT] was patient and clearly had an excellent knowledge of the product and it's use. The software is a bit of a learning curve and will take some time to even start to use 50% of it's potential, but the support offered by Pabau is great.

Pros

The ease of customisation and range of things that can be individual to my company. Electronic private prescriptions complying with UK law with an ability to send these to any pharmacy

Cons

No android option for the app. This wasn't by any means a deal breaker, but would very much help with using the product across different platforms

CM
AvatarImg

Christelle M.

Medical Practice, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

First time CRM user

Reviewed 2 years ago

Having marketing tools, clinic management and patient management in one software, it absolutely fantastic! No more paper yay.

Pros

There’s a lot that the software can do to make my business easier, my favourite is emailing the patients consent forms and aftercare! As well as the SMS reminders

Cons

It s great to use after training, but you can’t just start using it without the training

Vendor response

Thank you so much Christelle! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help! Do feel free to give any idea you have on how to improve on our community page. We love hearing from you!

JM
AvatarImg

Jessica M.

Cosmetics, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Difficult to use sometimes and cannot get hold of customer service

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Like the different features

Cons

Difficult to use features sometimes and cannot get hold of any team members to help as phone engaged always.

Vendor response

Thank you so much! Do feel free to request a call at any time you need anything on live chat and we will be happy to help. Here at Pabau we have a support team that can help and guide you and that now respond in less than 2 minutes. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any reason! Over the last 3 months our customer satisfaction ratings on our live chat have been above 95% with an average 1 minute first response time and 25 minutes to fully resolve issues. We have dealt with over 21,000 conversations in the last year, so hopefully you will not hesitate to contact us!

JQ
AvatarImg

Julie Q.

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

New to Pabau

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall I can see Pabau will save a lot of admin time, leaving us free to do what we do best which is support our clients.

Pros

Pabau is very logical and user friendly once you get going and the support given is great, not only with the training videos but also the response to queries which is almost instant

Cons

There have been a few glitches in the set up of the system with transfer of data, but hopefully they have been ironed out now

KJ
AvatarImg

Kelly J.

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Love it!

Reviewed 3 years ago

Love using the system

Pros

The system is easy to use. The training provided was clear.

Cons

My only criticism would be find the attachable documents to go alongside your treatments is a little cumbersome as there are so many, and equally when you find them, there is no way of having just your forms so that you don't have to go through all forms. That said, still relatively new to the system so there may be ways that I have not yet learned.

Vendor response

Thank you so much Kelly! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, please reach out to support so we can take a look at your query for the documents!

sh
AvatarImg

stephen h.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Many thanks for taking the time to train me

Reviewed 2 years ago

V good

Pros

Efficient and professional. Makes life a lot easier with less phone calls etc.

Cons

Takes a relatively long time to get fully set up

Vendor response

Thanks for the review - we are happy to have you on-board. If you get your other colleagues to leave a review and send a screenshot to customercare@pabau.com we will credit you 1000 SMS per review! Please remember, you can book 121 success meetings to make sure you are getting the most out of our system anytime here:- https://support.pabau.com/meetings/pabau/success-meeting https://support.pabau.com/meetings/pabau/success-meeting-us We have also just added a lot of new content to our academy via https://academy.pabau.com

sm
AvatarImg

sophie m.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Takes some getting used to but great features

Reviewed 2 years ago

Ok, I’m still on the fence about whether I’m getting the full use of it

Pros

Lots of features, marketing tools are good

Cons

It’s not very easy to use, the diary/appointment booking takes longer than it needs to

KL
AvatarImg

Kerri-Lee C.

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Very happy with the ease of use

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very happy with the overall system and support

Pros

Photos and editing capabilities Booking system Automated consent forms

Cons

Initially can take quite a lot of training to learn all the functions

Vendor response

Thank you so much Kerri! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help! We are also always happy to offer as much training as is required and have over 10 live webinars you can join to get the very best out of Pabau, you can find these in Setup > Training. Feel free to email alex@pabau.com to get free training on any areas of interest to you!

JS
AvatarImg

Joel S.

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great but has some functional gaps for our business

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very good but can be better with new functionality that aligns with our business model

Pros

Lots of functionality. Support team are WOW

Cons

There are some limitations to simple use cases in Physiotherapy that need addressing like for a domiciliary model and if you just want part of the client portal but not other bits.

Vendor response

Thank you so much Joel! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help! Do feel free to give any idea you have on how to improve on our community page. We love hearing from you! https://community.pabau.com/

mk
AvatarImg

molly k.

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

use of pabau on a daily basis

Reviewed 2 years ago

6/10

Pros

I like the interface, I have found it easy to adapt to as a new user. The training is also good.

Cons

The calendar is not user friendly, I would like to overlap bookings

CO
AvatarImg

Christina O.

Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Makes life easy’

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Pabau team imported all our data across. Hassle free transition. It is so easy to use instantly.

Cons

Email reminders can go to junk mail. It would be great to find a way of sending them direct to inbox

Vendor response

Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help! Email reminders do go to the regular Inbox do reach out to us so we can look into your emails and how they send!

LE
AvatarImg

Lois E.

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Software, easy to set up and use.

Reviewed 3 years ago

we have gone paperless since switching to pabau. it really is a fab system.

Pros

its easy to use and it has so many functions

Cons

some spelling mistakes on the system. Emr form could be worded better.

Vendor response

Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help! If you reach our and pass the spelling mistakes we will amend as quickly as possible!

LH
AvatarImg

Louise H.

Cosmetics, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great for clinical use

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use Simple to get to grips with Never really any issues

Cons

Sometimes there are technical issues but it's something that can't be helped Can be slow at times

pd
AvatarImg

pratish d.

Cosmetics, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

medical aesthetics management software

Reviewed 3 years ago

so far I'm very happy.

Pros

after a steep learning curve getting to know the software and all the features , I'm ready to start trialing it on with patients. The templates are easy to modify to my requirements once i was more familiar with them. The incredibly helpful thing was that the zoom meetings are recorded and accessible later, which meant i could learn the software at my own pace.

Cons

not at the moment but I'm sure once I start trialing it out on patients there will be a few hiccups. luckily I already know from the last couple of months that the pabau support team are on hand to help me

Vendor response

Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

NK
AvatarImg

Nirusa K.

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Review by Elemental Health Clinic

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very good, I would like to commend [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and [SENSITIVE CONTENT] for their exceptional support during my onboarding, they have both been excellent!

Pros

Overall I have had a great experience with Pabau. I like the automations with the questionnaires and the consent forms, I like that there are integrations with stripe and Xero, I like that you can easily manage staff, communication with patients is easy, you can easily follow up leads.

Cons

Emails can end up in spam , the calendar often malfunctions and you cannot add text boxes on e-papers

AG
AvatarImg

Aly G.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

CRM changeover

Reviewed 2 years ago

Customer service team [SENSITIVE CONTENT] great!

Pros

Range of services, concise reports, review feature

Cons

Very complicated changeover and setup process

Vendor response

Thank you so much Aly! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help! We are always happy to offer as much training as is required and have over 10 live webinars you can join to get the very best out of Pabau, you can find these in Setup > Training. Feel free to email mel@pabau.com to get free training so you can get the best out of it and have more ease of use!

IM
AvatarImg

Ivona M.

Hospital & Health Care, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very happy

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great customer service! They really take time to explain everything

Pros

Patient journey section is great. Its very simple to use and practical

Cons

The fact it cannot be used on android but only iOS system

Vendor response

Thanks for the review - we are happy to have you on-board. You can actually access lots of Pabau on android simply by loading app.pabau.com on your device. You can book 121 success meetings to make sure you are getting the most out of our system anytime here:- https://support.pabau.com/meetings/pabau/success-meeting https://support.pabau.com/meetings/pabau/success-meeting-us

CH
AvatarImg

Charlotte H.

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent System

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Very efficient system compared to other similar software

Cons

Takes a couple hours to get used too, once you understand the system its straight forward.

Vendor response

Thank you so much Charlotte! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help! We are always happy to offer as much training as is required and have over 10 live webinars you can join to get the very best out of Pabau, you can find these in Setup > Training. Feel free to email mel@pabau.com to get free training so you can get the best out of it and have more ease of use!