App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

Pabau Logo

Clinic management, made easy

(14)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Pabau Reviews - Page 13

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


402 reviews

Recommended

SR
AvatarImg

Stephanie R.

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

MediZen Review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I like this system on how easy it is to reschedule appts and to see where they are with their packages

Cons

Sometimes on the system it does not allow us to arrive all patients which could be improved

Vendor response

Thank you so much Stephanie! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help! Do feel free to give any idea you have on how to improve on our community page. We love hearing from you! https://community.pabau.com/

MB
AvatarImg

Mel B.

Alternative Medicine, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Perfect for aesthetic clinics

Reviewed 3 months ago

Really helpful staff, very responsive to emails and sorted any issues out promptly. Lots of helpful how to guides.

Pros

Everything in one place - booking, patients, consultations, photography, images, services, pricing etc

Cons

Took longer to set up than I thought as multiple meetings/set up spaced out

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Mel I'd advise hat to further get more out of the system make sure you have checked our new lessons on https://academy.pabau.com and remember you can book 121 success meetings to make sure you are getting the most out of our system anytime here:- https://support.pabau.com/meetings/pabau/success-meeting https://support.pabau.com/meetings/pabau/success-meeting-us

TH
AvatarImg

Tara H.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

A great piece of software for any size business

Reviewed 2 years ago

I'm hoping to improve customer retention and involvement

Pros

Great customer service and training, very intuitive and easy to use.

Cons

As someone who hates apple it would be helpful to have an android app

Vendor response

Thanks for the review - we are happy to have you on-board. You can book 121 success meetings to make sure you are getting the most out of our system anytime here:- https://support.pabau.com/meetings/pabau/success-meeting https://support.pabau.com/meetings/pabau/success-meeting-us

MT
AvatarImg

Mark T.

Medical Practice, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Initially apprehensive but love it now

Reviewed 3 years ago

Early days but so far so good - lots of support if required/requested

Pros

Amount of features Patient management Loyalty & Marketing Patient control over records and ability to access Responsive support staff

Cons

Both CRM and App can be clunky at times Set up time - but assisted by support team Only has stripe integration

Vendor response

Thank you so much Mark! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

RC
AvatarImg

Rebecca C.

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Great Salon Software

Reviewed 3 years ago

Customer service is amazing. Always really quick responding.

Pros

Easy to learn and train staff. Very straight forward for booking in appointments.

Cons

There are some reports missing that would benefit us on an accounting and revenue way.

Vendor response

Thank you so much Rebecca We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help! We are in the process of making Pabau 2 which will have a much more comprehensive and powerful reporting feature!

MP
AvatarImg

Mauricio P.

Medical Practice, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Critical for your practice

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

So easy to use and record my patients experience

Cons

You need a manual, videos are too long.

Vendor response

Thank you so much Mauricio! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help! We are also always happy to offer as much training as is required and have over 10 live webinars you can join to get the very best out of Pabau, you can find these in Setup > Training. Feel free to email alex@pabau.com to get free training on any areas of interest to you!

FM
AvatarImg

Fiona M.

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great

Reviewed 3 years ago

Enlightening

Pros

Easing the problem of patient management

Cons

Tricky getting all set up.

Vendor response

Thank you so much Fiona! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help! We are also always happy to offer as much training as is required and have over 10 live webinars you can join to get the very best out of Pabau, you can find these in Setup > Training. Feel free to email alex@pabau.com to get free training on any areas of interest to you!

jo
AvatarImg

juliet o.

Hospital & Health Care, self-employed

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great clinic software

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Ease of use. Encrypted messaging option. Having electronic forms. It really reduces time filing. Pabau is great for small to big companies

Cons

Not being able to book packages via the website booking form.

Vendor response

Thank you so much Juliet! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help! We can show you how clients can book packages form the Online booking as well, feel free to contact us at support@pabau.com

TB
AvatarImg

Tricia B.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Training users

Reviewed 3 years ago

Knowledgeable provided contact if any queries.

Pros

Great how went through each feature. Was a little tricky to view as on phone screen. Just need to implement when back at work.

Cons

Tricky to view as on phone screen so only half screen visible.

Vendor response

Thank you for taking the time to send us a review! We have been developing a new marketing leading app for over 1.5 years here is an interactive demo link where you can see it and play around! https://marvelapp.com/prototype/d6aih0h/screen/63899119

SA
AvatarImg

Shoaib A.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great product

Reviewed 3 years ago

Excellent for our business

Pros

Great functionality and ease of use. Very good marketing features

Cons

The graphics could be better and more modern

Vendor response

Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help! The New Calendar is part of Pabau 2 a new and updated version we are working on at the moment which will greatly improve speed and many other aspects such as a modern design!

AR
AvatarImg

Anne R.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great reports

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very good experience with Pabau and the training is fantastic

Pros

the reporting function is absoluely fantastic

Cons

Stock management is limited but Pabau have been working to improve this function

Vendor response

Thank you so much! We are planning to have new and improved stock in the new Pabau 2. If you have any suggestions that you want to give for this do send them to our community page so the team can review them. https://community.pabau.com/

DD
AvatarImg

Dave D.

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Set up and Training

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very good, [SENSITIVE CONTENT] was amazing and very patient, Goran provided excellent onboarding and [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is providing 1st class training.

Pros

Relatively simple to navigate, excellent training from [SENSITIVE CONTENT]

Cons

Video conferencing required in waiting room providing information whilst the patient is waiting

ck
AvatarImg

carly k.

Hospital & Health Care, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great service and customer support

Reviewed 3 years ago

Excellent!!

Pros

Excellent service and customer support, makes working life much more efficient.

Cons

Colours choices on the email, or where the logo appears

Vendor response

Thank you so much Carly! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help! The email template and colors can be amended in any way you need it to as witnessed by the great designs of many of our clinics, do reach out to us and we will show you how!

JC
AvatarImg

Jhon C.

Arts and Crafts, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

amazing software, super easy to use and they got a great support team!

Reviewed 8 years ago

big props to pabau! they literally saving so much precious time every day, i run a little business outlet using their software, their support team set me up within seconds, i've been using pabau for about 4 months now, everything is pretty easy to use had no problems so far. @swolfchan

Pros

-Cheap -Reliable -Easy to use -Any hassle their only on the other end of a phone call

Cons

-No cons -No hassle so far

Vendor response

Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

JB
AvatarImg

Jean-Baptiste T.

Cosmetics, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Pabau for aesthetic clinic

Reviewed 2 months ago
Pros

Good team to support you setting up your account. Easy to use after tutorial. Patient friendly

Cons

Initially a bit difficult to navigate needs more templates

Vendor response

Thanks for the review - we are happy to have you on-board. Please ask anyone else in your team to also receive an honest review of the system and we will credit them with 1000 SMS credits, just let customercare@pabau.com know they have left it! You can book 121 success meetings to make sure you are getting the most out of our system anytime here:- https://support.pabau.com/meetings/pabau/success-meeting https://support.pabau.com/meetings/pabau/success-meeting-us

VA
AvatarImg

Valentina A.

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

New platform for our clinic

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

With this platform is much easier to have a look on patient's profile: appointments, images, prescriptions... It very user friendly!

Cons

There is nothing I would recommend to improve at the moment.

Vendor response

Thank you so much Valentina! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

VG
AvatarImg

Vlad Gabriel M.

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Life-saver software

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The product is easy to use and has plenty of options and commands. I could easily integrate it in my business processes. The most impactful feature is the reports menu, especially the financial reports.

Cons

As previously mentioned, the integration process was not difficult.

Vendor response

Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

TC
AvatarImg

Tom C.

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Really intuitive product

Reviewed 4 years ago

Overall so far very good support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and the trainers [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

Pros

Easy login and access, going paperless, great image capturing, online booking feature

Cons

As of yet nothing but still new to system

Vendor response

Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

TH
AvatarImg

Tanya H.

Cosmetics, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy booking experience for the customer

Reviewed 3 years ago

It’s made the experience of booking in and storing clients medical forms much easier.

Pros

It’s is easy for customers to use and manage their own apps.

Cons

It’s difficult when I have to open up a new shift on a non working day for the sake of 1 or 2 apps that I am adding in that week that aren’t repeat.

Vendor response

Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

AvatarImg
AvatarImg

Bobby B.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Really love Pabau - Can't Go Wrong !

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great!

Pros

Easy to use and the training you get is out of this world.

Cons

I'd like the software to be more customisable.

Vendor response

Thank you so much Bobby! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help! Do feel free to give any idea you have on how to improve on our community page. We love hearing from you! https://community.pabau.com/

IF
AvatarImg

Isabelle F.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Essential software for travel clinic management

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Email and sms features are awesome . Training has been a great help and very well done

Cons

I would like to see a more visual setting for vaccines injection sites

Vendor response

Thank you so much Isabelle! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help! Do feel free to give any idea you have on how to improve on our community page. We love hearing from you! https://community.pabau.com/

KO
AvatarImg

Katherine O.

Cosmetics, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

New client

Reviewed 3 months ago
Pros

Good onboarding and customer follow up. Responsive to queries and requests

Cons

Some of it doesn't seem to be that user friendly or intuitive. Have had to contact a few times to make straight forward changes that I would have thought would already be sorted.

Vendor response

Thanks for the review Katherine Make sure you have checked our new lessons on https://academy.pabau.com and remember you can book 121 success meetings to make sure you are getting the most out of our system anytime here:- https://support.pabau.com/meetings/pabau/success-meeting https://support.pabau.com/meetings/pabau/success-meeting-us

SC
AvatarImg

Simon C.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

New user

Reviewed 3 years ago

Delighted

Pros

I use Vision and am totally paperless in my GP Practice. Pabau allows anywhere booking and organising and comprehensive notes and record keeping accessible from anywhere. Perfect for any size of operation.

Cons

Calendar not so good for booking on tablet.

Vendor response

Hi Simon Thanks for taking the time to review Pabau. We appreciate your kind words. Kane

JM
AvatarImg

Jon M.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Happy with Pabau

Reviewed 3 years ago

Happy with Pabau 👍

Pros

Good system, works well in clinic. Good diary & reminders work well

Cons

Writing & saving notes could be better.

Vendor response

Thank you so much Jon! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help! Do feel free to give any idea you have on how to improve at out community page. We love hearing from you! https://community.pabau.com/

HH
AvatarImg

Hannah H.

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wish we had done it sooner

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Records management - photo ordering, and calendar features

Cons

there isn’t a facility to do before and after photos

Vendor response

Thanks for the review - we are happy to have you on-board. We do, do before and after photos - you can check in with the team and they will show you how to access them! https://support.pabau.com/meetings/pabau/success-meeting https://support.pabau.com/meetings/pabau/success-meeting-us For anyone else considering switching from