App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Pabau Reviews - Page 14

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


393 reviews

Recommended

MW
AvatarImg

Mark W.

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Internet based

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Software support team respond really quickly. Internet based, so can be accessed anywhere.

Cons

Logging in can be challenging especially when a password worked yesterday and doesn't work today.

Vendor response

Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help you figure out why you are having this difficulty with your password!

LA
AvatarImg

Laila A.

Medical Practice, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Training

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The most important thing for me as a beginner to any database and a new aesthetic practitioner is the support and Pabau provides an exceptional one.

Cons

One thing that I am missing is that Pabau doesn’t keep stock of injectable.

Vendor response

Thank you so much Laila! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

wa
AvatarImg

wilma a.

Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

My Experience with Pabau

Reviewed 2 years ago

Enjoy using it and helping other who are new to the Pabau.

Pros

functionality and user friendly. Visuals are very good to see what is happening within the Practice.

Cons

everything was straight forward but does take a little bit of time as being new.

EP
AvatarImg

Emma P.

Hospital & Health Care, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Very supportive

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very good

Pros

The help offered for free upon start up and the widgets available were worth so much

Cons

Haven’t found a any cons yet as I am a new user

Vendor response

Thank you so much Emma! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

SB
AvatarImg

Sarah B.

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

New user

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great

Pros

This system is user friendly and the support I have had setting up has been fanatastic

Cons

Difficult initially to customise if you work in multiple locations but hopefully this will all be sorted

rh
AvatarImg

ruth h.

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

New User

Reviewed 2 years ago

good

Pros

booking system is easy to use and visually effective

Cons

the look of the iPad booking system, looks cheap

Vendor response

Thank you so much Ruth! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help! Do feel free to give any idea you have on how to improve on our community page. We love hearing from you! https://community.pabau.com/

LB
AvatarImg

Lara B.

Consumer Services, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great experience, easy to use, and staff are helpful with training.

Pros

Easy to use, and navigate. Their update is much more appealing than the older version.

Cons

Finding slight complication with consent forms but once I ask the team they help promptly

Vendor response

Thank you so much Lara! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

IG
AvatarImg

India G.

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Highly Recommend

Reviewed 3 years ago

Excellent, good customer service

Pros

- automation of confirmation, reminders, pre-care, aftercare, feedback etc - recall feature - reports

Cons

- rescheduling patients - a customer service contact number is not provided - good service still

Vendor response

Thank you so much India! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

JR
AvatarImg

Jaishri R.

Medical Practice, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Great for booking my patients in

Reviewed 2 years ago

Great

Pros

It is pretty easy to use. User friendly.

Cons

The payment system is a bit confusing and hard to navigate at times.

Vendor response

Thank you so much Jaishri! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help! Do feel free to give any idea you have on how to improve on our community page. We love hearing from you! https://community.pabau.com/

TJ
AvatarImg

Tillie J.

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Thank you Pabau!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very useful for the everyday running of the business.

Pros

I find the overall software is easy to use and [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has been very helpful, guiding us through different processes.

Cons

It seems to be more suited to the beauty industry, but apart from that nothing as of yet.

MA
AvatarImg

Mostafa A.

Cosmetics, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Feedback

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Excellent platform, very thorough yet simple. The training by Iva was fantastic and I feel very well equipped and trained to maintain a secure online booking system.

Cons

Limited use for android - difficult to access calendar.

Vendor response

Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

AY
AvatarImg

Asalet Y.

Medical Practice, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Very useful

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The ease of use once setup, everything you need in one software

Cons

very difficult to set up, time consuming and very technical

Vendor response

Thank you! We are also always happy to offer as much training as is required and have over 10 live webinars you can join to get the very best out of Pabau, you can find these in Setup > Training. Do contact us and we will set up a free one on one training with our training specialists.

NS
AvatarImg

Nadine S.

Cosmetics, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantastic

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very positive so far.

Pros

Brilliant ease of use. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and [SENSITIVE CONTENT] have really helped my team become confident with using the system.

Cons

Nothing i don't like to be honest. Would recommend

Vendor response

Thank you so much Nadine! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

GB
AvatarImg

Gabriella B.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

So easy to use and comprehensive no need for files

Cons

Some aspects quite complicated and could be simplified

Vendor response

Thank you so much Gabriella! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help! Do feel free to give any idea you have on how to improve on our community page. We love hearing from you! https://community.pabau.com/

HA
AvatarImg

Hasaneen A.

Cosmetics, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Excellent experience with pabau so far

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Very customizable - a lot of options to change design etc

Cons

User interface not very user friendly. Could be better

Vendor response

Thanks for the review - we are happy to have you on-board. You can book 121 success meetings to make sure you are getting the most out of our system anytime here:- https://support.pabau.com/meetings/pabau/success-meeting https://support.pabau.com/meetings/pabau/success-meeting-us

SB
AvatarImg

Sigourney B.

Health, Wellness and Fitness,

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent so far!!

Reviewed 7 years ago
Pros

We are all absolutely in love with the product. Looking forward to the new features, highly recommend anyone considering a Change to modern software

Cons

Nothing just yet, could do with more assistance with the medical side but the videos are rather self explanatory

Vendor response

Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

LD
AvatarImg

Luke D.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Saves me time I don't have!

Reviewed 8 years ago

Being a small business owner you don't have enough time in the day, so something that keeps you organised and frees up valuable time is a really useful asset, combine that with the ability to make sure our customers don't miss their appointments or remember us if they haven't visited in a while then you have something that is truly invaluable. Pabau is something we have been using for a around 6 months and like any new software it takes a while to train and fully understand the potential, I am now thriving on this platform and my business is growing because of it. Would definitely recommend.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

BM
AvatarImg

Brian M.

Cosmetics, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantastic service

Reviewed 3 years ago

Great customer service and excellent service

Pros

Everything is combined in one area and is easily accessible

Cons

There are so many options it can take a while to find them all. But this is also a great service.

Vendor response

Thank you so much Brian! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

AR
AvatarImg

Adam R.

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Expensive, but you get what you pay for

Reviewed 2 years ago

Very positive.

Pros

Pabau does everything that it sets out to do with regards to the documentation and recording of treatments. However, where it excels is with the integrated marketing.

Cons

Difficult to use at first, but has become easier with practice and the customer support, which is fantastic.

Vendor response

Thank you so much Adam! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help! We are also always happy to offer as much training as is required and have over 10 live webinars you can join to get the very best out of Pabau, you can find these in Setup > Training. Feel free to email alex@pabau.com to get free training so you can get the best out of it and have more ease of use!

KM
AvatarImg

Kian M.

Cosmetics, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wonderful

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Does everything we need in a simple and user friendly manner

Cons

Can be slow as we are on an UK server but Australian based. They said this would be fixed after our trial though

Vendor response

Thank you so much Kian! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

JK
AvatarImg

Judy K.

Cosmetics, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Application

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

Able to manage everything through dashboard enable easy management.

Cons

Not app available on Android devices, as currently some of my devices still require to log in via website

Vendor response

Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

AD
AvatarImg

Anca D.

Medical Practice, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Pabau makes it easy

Reviewed 3 years ago

Excellent

Pros

How it integrates with other required platforms to run our business

Cons

I don't have enough time using the application to give an objective answer.

Vendor response

Thank you so much Anca! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

LE
AvatarImg

Laura E.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Experience

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

The ease of use and the fact we can bespoke the software to what we need.

Cons

The software is slow when loading calendar, client cards and point of sale.

Vendor response

Thank you so much Laura! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

kg
AvatarImg

kathryn g.

Hospitality, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Quick and Easy

Reviewed 3 years ago

From the initial point of setup the team has been very helpful

Pros

It was easy to navigate round whilst uploading data

Cons

number of team members on our current package

Vendor response

Thank you so much Kathryn! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

GS
AvatarImg

Gina S.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, self-employed

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Comprehensive Patient Management System

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Automation features and ability to note doses on patient photos.

Cons

The presentation of the buttons but this is minor.