App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

Pabau Reviews - Page 15

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


388 reviews

Recommended

RH
AvatarImg

Robin H.

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Effective system

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The scalability and functionality that can be rapidly deployed.

Cons

It is fairly technical to navigate and configure.

Vendor response

Thank you so much ! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

AP
AvatarImg

Angelina P.

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Fantastic Product

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use in the work environment and very useful

Cons

Sometimes slow and lags when trying to book clients in

Vendor response

Thank you so much Angelina! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

NL
AvatarImg

Natasha L.

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review

Reviewed 2 years ago

Good

Pros

Easy to use Simple to understand I like that you can take upload photos straight to the clients file

Cons

It’s slow when loading on. For example when you switch pages or go to do client notes it takes a long time to load and open the client file

AH
AvatarImg

Abby H.

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to use for reception

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I like the diary and booking system - its so easy to use.

Cons

i found it all good and easy to use for what i need in reception

Vendor response

Thank you so much Abby! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

CS
AvatarImg

Charnjit S.

Cosmetics, 1-10 employees

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Labour review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Excellent

Pros

Fully integrated product with excellent support

Cons

No. There are no features i dislike or would want added.

Vendor response

Thank you so much Charnjit! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

kg
AvatarImg

kevin g.

Cosmetics, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Easy to use software

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

practical and easy to use software, and good support network

Cons

i have no negativity to share with you at this time

Vendor response

Thank you so much Kevin! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

ER
AvatarImg

Ed R.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Not just for the larger clinics

Reviewed 7 years ago

I use Pabau for two different purposes. I use it it to schedule clients in my private practice, but I am also a fitness instructor and use it for that purpose as well. The great thing about Pabau is that it can be used for different purposes and can designed to serve the needs for different companies. It is great to schedule clients as it also syncs to google calendars. I use the iPad app for the before and after feature but haven't tried out the consent part yet.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Medical Practice, self-employed

Used weekly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great software

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

A complete package with everything your clinic needs

Cons

Learning curve if you want to use all its functions.

Vendor response

Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

EB
AvatarImg

Elif B.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Very good

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, the staff are helpfull. Looks very stylish.

Cons

It is a bit expensive. That's it. .......

Vendor response

Thank you so much Elif! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

CG
AvatarImg

Chelsee G.

Retail, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

So far all good

Reviewed 2 years ago

All good

Pros

Access from mobiles and iPads at home, marketing, photos allocated to clients

Cons

The fact app is slightly different to desk top version makes it a little harder to get your head around

MA
AvatarImg

Muddassar A.

Hospital & Health Care, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Sehat zindagi

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall good experience but not impressed by payment feature of buying credit on top of my monthly subscription fee.

Pros

Very easy to navigate and user friendly.

Cons

That I will have to pay to use telemedicine featur. I was not told about this before

KV
AvatarImg

Kimberly V.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

User experience

Reviewed 3 years ago

Very good

Pros

Good customer support for new US customers

Cons

upgrades for appointment setting are needed.

Vendor response

Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

AO
AvatarImg

Andrea O.

Alternative Medicine, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Report Webinar Review

Reviewed 3 years ago

good

Pros

Its easy to use and follow with clear prompts

Cons

you can not change the start date of the week

Vendor response

Thank you so much! The suggestion you have is a great one do send it to our community page so the team can review it. https://community.pabau.com/

SB
AvatarImg

Sherazade B.

Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Optimal Vision

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

After having the training the software was easy to use.

Cons

At the beginning it was a bit confusing to use especially the invoice side of things. Now with practice it is easier.

SS
AvatarImg

Shazia S.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Pabau

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Integration is still ongoing and proving to be difficult to get all the data across acurately.

Cons

App is not available on android. Isn't very user friendly. Complicated, but i'm hoping it will get easier.

HC
AvatarImg

Hayley C.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Great training

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Great training, very clever software that does all we need and much more

Cons

It is quite time consuming to set up but the support to do so has been excellent

EB
AvatarImg

Elizabeth B.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

Customer

Reviewed 2 years ago

as above

Pros

I was not made aware I had to pay further for sms and cideo consultation usage of pabau as well as monthly fee.

Cons

the above feel quite disappointed actually

ks
AvatarImg

kirren s.

Hospital & Health Care, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

new user

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

easy to navigate plenty of features ease of use

Cons

asks for a pin even when you haven't made an alteration to the record

MC
AvatarImg

Megan C.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Megan - Balance

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I like the POS and stock management features.

Cons

Nothing so far. We have only used Pabau for a month.

RC
AvatarImg

Ross C.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent!!

Reviewed 7 years ago

I was pitched this software over the phone and had to try it. I found installation very painless. Tech support was very friendly and helpful not to mention i barely needed any help. The programming is fairly simple and easy to use, even when your not a computer wizard. I'd definitely recommend giving it a try. I promise you'll enjoy it!

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Vendor response

Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

ZA
AvatarImg

Zahida A.

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Not as sleek as others, but dynamic and developing

Reviewed 4 years ago

Learning fast, it can do a lot, and once I've got the hang of it I'm sure it will serve us well

Pros

There is a lot of functionality built in

Cons

The overall look/aesthetic isn't very modern

Vendor response

Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help! We are planning to have new and improved system in the new Pabau 2. If you have any suggestions that you want to give for this do send them to our community page so the team can review them. https://community.pabau.com/

NA
AvatarImg

Nahdia A.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent product

Reviewed 3 years ago

Excellent customer service and support

Pros

The best thing about the software is the act that you can use it in your phone/ tablet/ desktop and it can be adapted to your needs

Cons

It would be great to have all features across all platforms

Vendor response

Thank you so much ! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

NJ
AvatarImg

Niall J.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, self-employed

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent clinic software

Reviewed 2 years ago

It is excellent software with very helpful customer support. Patients appreciate the appointment reminders and also the information sent before and after their appointment.

Pros

Great training and support with the software. Easy to use for scheduling, taking payments, sending reminders and information. A vast library of templates that can be adapted for use.

Cons

There's a steep learning curve with first clinic software use, but would be the same with any software.

SS
AvatarImg

Stephen S.

Medical Practice, self-employed

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Getting to grips with Pabau

Reviewed 3 years ago

I know that it has everything that I need, and I know that as I use it more (only 8hrs so far) it will get a lot easier.

Pros

The support and advice has been brilliant. It was easy to get started and slowly work up to using it better. I definitely couldn't have got started without he support package and webinars.

Cons

As I do not use any Apple software for my other IT platforms transitioning takes energy and thinking each time. Having Pabau that operates with Android or Windows would be really helpful for me (and others?)

Vendor response

Thank you so much Stephen! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

LL
AvatarImg

Lisa L.

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

2 years on

Reviewed 7 years ago

The system has just been installed 2 years ago. Customer support did an amazing job of teaching us. He was very engaging with all our staff, very sincere and added an element of fun to the day. We are 2 years on and still happy. Give it a go, you won't regret it!

Pros

Extensive range of industry specific features

Cons

A lot to learn

Vendor response

Thank you for your kind words. Always a pleasure working with. - Jack