This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

PatientClick Suite

Integrated EHR, practice management, telemedicine & billing

see alternatives

PatientClick Suite Reviews

Reviews summary

Pros

Very user friendly, customised to my work flow, best tech support and comprehensive EHR, any additions required are accomodated promptly if feasible.

Jahnavi H.

Tech support is of the highest quality with extremely polite and professional team who are ready to help you right away and are always available on phone.

Jahnavi H.

Most user friendly with awesome 24/7 one to one support immediately.

Jahnavi H.

Cons

After our contract expired, and we did not renew, they continued to draft funds from our account and refuse to return them. If your not into donating to corrupt companies I'd try another software.

Jason W.

Lots of problems and no live support. Very expensive for what they offer.

Marco B.

Sometimes communicating with the support staff is difficult due to lack of understanding for the specific needs.

Kristie C.

Overall rating

3.1

5

4

3

2

1

2

4

0

1

3

60%
positive reviews
78%
would recommend this app

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


10 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Most user friendly with awesome 24/7 one to one support immediately

Reviewed 3 years ago

Would not switch to any other EHR- using it since 2013! Tech support is of the highest quality with extremely polite and professional team who are ready to help you right away and are always available on phone!

Pros

Very user friendly, customised to my work flow, best tech support and comprehensive EHR, any additions required are accomodated promptly if feasible

Cons

Mobile app still needs further work to use at rounds. MIPS reporting - audit logs not yet available

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

patient click

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

they definitely get your name around to different areas of the web

Cons

we are in the dark on where our name actually is. patients will call in saying they found us on this page that weve never heard of and then it makes us sound stupid or makes them think they called the wrong place. we have asked for a list of all the marketing tunnels we are in but have yet to receive anything. we do not not like not be able to track our sources.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Don't bother!

Reviewed 6 months ago

I tried to get out of it 6 months into it but I was not allowed having signed a contract for 2 years. This product is absolutely not worth it for the money spent.

Pros

Fairly easy to use. Able to create own tamplates.

Cons

Lots of problems and no live support. Very expensive for what they offer. Getting frequent emails from billing about not paying even though the fees were paid in full. Every additional services costs! Absolutely not worth it.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Rip off, substandard company

Reviewed 8 days ago

They ripped us off!!

Pros

Software did not work for our needs at the time.

Cons

After our contract expired, and we did not renew, they continued to draft funds from our account and refuse to return them. If your not into donating to corrupt companies I'd try another software. We have a pending court case.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Patient Click for an EAP

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The product has a good price and versatile features. It is easy to use and can be customized to some degree.

Cons

Sometimes communicating with the support staff is difficult due to lack of understanding for the specific needs.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Most customizable EMR ever in the market

Reviewed 5 years ago

Excellent customer support to customize your own notes,charts and procedure listing way before initiation.

Pros

Also one click and one page review of our meaningful use and CQM pertaining to our speciality. Added feature, probably the only one ever ,to come up with lab and radiology and path reports to reflect patients next clinic appointment which makes physicians review a breeze and optimizes timely intervention.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Overall Experience has been positive

Reviewed 3 years ago

Customer service has been great! The PatientClick team has worked with the facility to make necessary software changes, when feasible.

Pros

Reminder System is a great tool and is working well for the facility. Telehealth is also working well for the facility.

Cons

Reporting - There are some challenges with the reporting system. We are continuing with work though these challenges with PatientClick.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Speed is slow and techinical support is doesnt provide much support.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Due to this company being out of state Patient Click Technical Support team should designate for each state to learn rulings and regs throughout Medicare and Medicaid and all other insurances. Not knowing your clients billing and coding regulations will bring your company down. Your office will also need to get to know the UB04 REGULATIONS.

Pros

The product is easy to click on, the scheduler is easy enough once it comes up. Patient click has much to fix

Cons

The system is not friendly to those whom use it. The reports are not easily to be printed up or used at all. Technical Support never really finds the problem until you have to harp on them and print screens to show problem. The first comment from the Technical Support is for them to blame their clients, clients internet or the errors of human.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

Experience with this product.

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Technicians were always pleasant and willing to help customize

Cons

The software is really slow and takes to long to load pages.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Help for the hurdles of electronic records!

Reviewed 3 years ago

The Patient Click model and staff are direct and on point. We primarily dealt with the dedicated team who drilled down until they got to the real cause of our difficulty and then walked us through to a solution. We are individuals who are comfortable with basic operations but we learn something more expedient every day.

Pros

The administrative data that can be gathered without hopping from screen or report to screen or report. The quickness and responsiveness of the support staff. They are always helpful and never seemed impatient. Even if there were other persons needing help, they always made our staff feel what we were asking was important.

Cons

I would prefer a hard copy of how to use the software. The training was excellent but I still needed to refresh my self as I mined the information I wanted as a semi-literate computer user.