PatientPop Reviews

PatientPop

Online practice marketing platform for healthcare providers

4.39/5 (87 reviews)
Pros
  • Nothing.
  • Clean and modern looking software great for helping practices grow.
  • Exposure online, easy updates on website, blogging option , Easy appointment set up for patients
  • If you have a solid budget this program allows you to create and modify and track all of your marketing strategies.
Cons
  • Needs improvement with synchronization with our calendars.
  • Can be a bit pricey and you really have to know how to use it to make it worth your time.
  • Do not synch with open dental, not enough appointment, customer serivice sometimes delay response
  • Still confusing to patients trying to book eye exams instead of aesthetics. Hard to coordinate with my stsff
89%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Colin Curlee

PatientPop is very responsive and their product works great.

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-08-08
Review Source: Capterra

They have always been extremely responsive to any questions I may have.

Pros
The ease of use is the feature that I like the most about the patient pop program. That and they are extremely responsive to any questions I have.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


PatientPop

Online practice marketing platform for healthcare providers

Travis Thaler

We have a lot of success with Patient Pop!

Used occasionally for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-08-08
Review Source: Capterra

Our patient numbers have increased.

Pros
Website is clean and easy to use. I also like that it helps capture patients we would of lost if we weren't on the top search engines.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


PatientPop

Online practice marketing platform for healthcare providers

Jenny Dalton

Patient Pop is a great tool to use to make sure you are getting the most out of your website!

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-06-05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I love the idea of this software and what it stands for. It allows me to prioritize the content on my website and helps me to figure out ways to make our website more user friendly with faster download speed.

Cons
I'm new to this software so I don't have any cons to comment on yet. This software has helped me tremendously and we've gained more new clients from our website because of this software!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


PatientPop

Online practice marketing platform for healthcare providers

Meredith Phipps

Overall we enjoy working with Patient Pop

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-08-08
Review Source: Capterra

New website

Pros
The website looks great and has great options for us. We like the pictures and the clean design. We love how helpful PatientPop has been and how quickly they respond to our needs

Cons
Somethings we would like to do are not currently possible and would make our website look better. We feel some features are missing or information that we would like highlighted doesn't fit quite right

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


PatientPop

Online practice marketing platform for healthcare providers

Amira Hassan

scam. Doesn't work. They lie about the cost

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-09-15
Review Source: Capterra

There's no benefit. Still trying to get them to pay me back the amount they over charged me. They don't know what they're doing

Pros
Nothing.

Cons
Everything . They don't know what they're doing. They published the website without applying changes I asked for.Don't even waste your time trying. They cost they give is different than what they charge just to get you to sign

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 0/10

Minimize review


PatientPop

Online practice marketing platform for healthcare providers

Sofiya Spenser

Great idea but

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2017-08-18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Exposure online, easy updates on website, blogging option , Easy appointment set up for patients

Cons
Do not synch with open dental, not enough appointment, customer serivice sometimes delay response

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 5/10

Minimize review


PatientPop

Online practice marketing platform for healthcare providers

Doug Christensen

A great marketing platform for all your needs

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-06-13
Review Source: Capterra

Great marketing platform

Pros
If you have a solid budget this program allows you to create and modify and track all of your marketing strategies.

Cons
But if you do not have a large budget it can be challenging but you only pay for what you need and as you need it.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


PatientPop

Online practice marketing platform for healthcare providers

Anonymous

Great Software for Practice Growth and Comparison

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2019-08-02
Review Source: Capterra

Overall can help if you know how to use it to grow your practice.

Pros
Clean and modern looking software great for helping practices grow.

Cons
Can be a bit pricey and you really have to know how to use it to make it worth your time.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


PatientPop

Online practice marketing platform for healthcare providers

Lara M

Excellent software

Used monthly for free trial
Reviewed 2019-02-27
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Fixes out scheduling very well. Patient appointment reminders and notifications were a great help which our patients our very thankful about. Customization was great to fit our needs. Great costumer representative also. Highly recommended.

Cons
Needs improvement with synchronization with our calendars.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


PatientPop

Online practice marketing platform for healthcare providers

Heather Brown

I am starting to get increased online traffic from the site, which is nice.

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-10-30
Review Source: Capterra

Increased site traffic.

Pros
The software has helped increase traffic to the site. It is also very easy to use on a daily basis. Also the website look very nice.

Cons
The software is a bit expensive and it does not integrate with my existing EHR scheduling software, which does create , more work.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 6/10

Minimize review


PatientPop

Online practice marketing platform for healthcare providers

Laura Pallan

Better than my last web developer who was a local independent company. Better support.

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-10-31
Review Source: Capterra

Better exposure on web

Pros
Relatively easy to use among my minimally trained staff. Once I prod my staff to log in and check the system it is fairly straightforward

Cons
Still confusing to patients trying to book eye exams instead of aesthetics. Hard to coordinate with my stsff

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


PatientPop

Online practice marketing platform for healthcare providers

Alamin Uddin

Rating only

Reviewed 2018-12-27
Review Source: GetApp

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


PatientPop

Online practice marketing platform for healthcare providers