This is your compare tray

Apps you want to compare will be listed here. Launch a head to head comparison at any time.

Perfect Reviews - Page 2

Filter reviews by


Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


74 reviews

recommended

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Been in home health for about 15 years and by far the best software

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

User-friendly even our non-computer savvy staff can use software with ease. Staff have nothing but positive things to say

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

What I love about the software is the Ease of Use and User Friendly Functions

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

What I love about the software is the Ease of Use and User Friendly Functions. I can easily find the ones I am looking for

Cons

I dont think I have anything negative about the software except the page loading when I navigate from one screen to another

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Pretty good, but could use some work/fixes

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to navigate - user friendly. Training was relatively easy. Customer service responds in an appropriate time frame.

Cons

Some features do not work well on Android devices. Frequent issues with online charting due to glitches or downtime.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

I've only been using perfect for about 10 months since I started work, it's very easy to learn

Reviewed 3 years ago

It has made my work a lot easier. I am in charge of doing the QA of all the notes and Perfect makes my job a lot easier.

Pros

Everything that we need is already in the software. It's easy to learn and easy to use. The customer service is great too. Very helpful and can be contacted with ease.

Cons

Nothing that's really bothersome. The system does lag sometimes though especially when i used it non stop for a couple of hours.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Perfect not so perfect

Reviewed 3 years ago

Tech support is not avail on weekends. Never recieved call back from them

Pros

The app setup appearance is easy on the eyes. Is fairly simple to chart with in the field.

Cons

Its hard to use. Cant change meds on app.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Perfect review

Reviewed 3 years ago

Satisfied

Pros

The daily notes are easy to document on when you are seeing the patient

Cons

Oasis forms are some times disorganized and then the computer will kick me off the program

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

The customer service is what has me sold

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

100% best customer service, from training to updates to glitch resolutions.

Cons

Sometimes it freezes. It is a little complicated to customize and set up at the start.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Perfect is better than the old software we used, but lacks a few key things.

Reviewed 3 years ago

Ease of access for mobile in our home health program.

Pros

Perfect is densely packed with a lot of information that is readily accessible. The options for mobile use are especially valuable.

Cons

The interface is a little unintuitive and that front home page is very crowded and difficult to read. I appreciate the wealth of information, but it could be organized a little better! I would also like to see more flexibility or ease of use with generating reports. For example, we have several offices, and each one's service area spans several cities or townships, so generating a report by location is an overly complicated mess. If we had the option to assign clients to a 'district' that would be great!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great!!

Reviewed 4 years ago

ease of use

Pros

Customizable forms and reports mobile app for foolproof verification of visit ease of pushing documents to doctors for signatures

Cons

extra charge for fax capability

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

STILL WORK IN PROGRESS. STAFF ARE VERY COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

USER FRIENDLY. GREAT FOR AGENCIES THAT MANAGE A LOT OF MEDICARE PATIENTS. COMPANY IS VERY ACCOMMODATING TO MEET CLIENT'S NEEDS OR DEMANDS.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great software!

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use Easy access to patients charts

Cons

You can’t see who made the last edit on anything

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

TECHNICAL ISSUES

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

ease of use ..

Cons

recent technical difficulties; complicated medication profile update system

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Customer service was top notch

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Ability to maintain focus on patients in the main menues, being able to multi task if need be in a busy office this is crucial

Cons

The photo attachment system for wound care other than that i have no real other complaints, the whole software was good

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

Not user friendly for therapists

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Unlike many other programs, there are a lot of free type areas painting a better overview and picture of the patient that is often lost in the endless check box sea in other programs

Cons

Does not pull over your goals. More difficult to assess progress in goals between assistants and therapists tx the same patient. Doesn't pull over the reason for home bound, precautions, doctors, etc. Areas that are a large waste in documentation time because once they are in the evaluation they don't change. Having to use mobile data on my phone to use the program as no companies reimburse you for that. I work in a rural area where there is no cell signal on my service resulting in increased paperwork on my end and more time doing documentation that isn't point of service.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Meridian

Reviewed 3 years ago

My overall experience has been very positive.

Pros

I like the fact that there's a lot of information on the home page that you can just click on to view more in depth.

Cons

When you type in a name in the search sometimes it does its own thing.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Our business provides remote coding and QA services for home health agencies.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Very easy to perform quality reviews. Software is intuitive and documentation is easy to find. However, we only use the system to enter dx codes and do a review of the OASIS, so our use is relatively limited.

Cons

We don't have any specific issues with the software. Again, we are limited in the use of the software as our focus of work revolves around reviewing documentation, providing dx codes, and making recommendation for correction on OASIS answers. We just wished more of our customers used Perfect.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend4/10

Share this review:

perfect is a great product for home health professionals

Reviewed 3 years ago

its hard to use

Pros

copying of notes is easy, all information is in one format , easy to see visits, scheduling patients is easy in calendar form

Cons

This software needs a lot of training to get to use it easily. this is not user friendly at all , your integration of use is harder that the previous software we were using. the old software was so user friendly you can learn on your own. while your software was hard to use and would need hours of training.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Perfect

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I like all the features and capabilities of this system. It provides all the essential elements for a home health company. Customer service is well valued by the company, addresses all issues and very much flexible in terms of incorporating user's ideas to fit the agency's requirements.

Cons

The layout. It's okay for me because I consider myself as tech savvy but for some who are not, they prefer to have a simpler layout in terms of visuals.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

Thus far its been great working with Perfect software.

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The best part about Perfect is the administrative and the back office information. Great for running reports. Makes it easier for budgeting. Getting help from the software team on how to maneuver the software and also update the software as needed.

Cons

Some work on some of the pages. Some information does not populate to some pages that should be! In some cases , it does populate but not easily found. Generally speaking its an efficient software.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

PT

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Concise information asked in PT notes.

Cons

Hard to navigate App never worked well Unable to write a lot in provided

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support

Share this review:

It is difficult.

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

The fact that it is web based and can log in anywhere is the main reason you would want this, but besides that that is it.

Cons

The user interface and user unfriendliness of this software is ridiculous. The only thing thats making this software keep on going with other offices is the price as it is cheap and the customer service is good.

Vendor response

Hi Whinley, Thank you for your feed back. We will be reaching out to you shortly to get more in site on what we can do better. We would also like to schedule some trainings to assist with any issues you may have. We look forward to speaking with you soon!

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

very good customer support team

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

much detailed, more compliant with Medicare rules and great customer support always available and they are so friendly

Cons

too manual, like when clicking on documents there is still separate button to download it. When adding information it doesn't automatically updates you have to refresh it all the time. The list in the home page there is a different refresh button it doesn't automatically updates once orders or FTFs are done.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

It's a really good EMR system. I like the overall features

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

I like the fax feature, the main dashboard, and the reports section the most. The fax feature, you can attach to the patient's chart which is good. The main dashboard contains a lot of info at a glance. There's a lot of customizable reports.

Cons

It glitches sometimes, the app isn't that great and it doesn't capture the whole website. There are some technical stuff on the website that could use more help.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Good experiences from Customer support and very respectful.

Reviewed 4 years ago

Lower rates and able to design some aspect of the system based on our company's needs.

Pros

Able to design your forms if you wanted and flexible to your needs. Customer service is very patient to most of your request and tries to solve request. Training with staff are flexible and accommodates scheduled

Cons

Still in the early phase of transition, still needing a lot of revisions. Some features are still not imbedded on the system.

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

User friendly

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Simple, pretty easy to learn on your own, easy to find what you’re looking for. Not cluttered with too many tabs and links.

Cons

I don’t like how you can’t save the verify visit section and submit it later. You must enter everything perfectly before submitting it on the spot. Sometimes I want to just save the signature and vitals and enter the time later, but I can’t do that.