Perfect Reviews

Perfect

Web-based customizable home health software

3.92/5 (76 reviews)

Pros
  • ease of use ..
  • Concise information asked in PT notes.
  • Easy to use Easy access to patients charts
  • Accessing notes from calendar is relatively simple
Cons
  • extra charge for fax capability
  • Its hard to use. Cant change meds on app.
  • You can’t see who made the last edit on anything
  • When you type in a name in the search sometimes it does its own thing.
83%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Anna Hernandez

Perfect is almost perfect with minor glitches here and there. Overall user friendly.

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-03-10
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It is easy to navigate, i like how you can open multiple windows to see a chart and the fax is incorporated in the software.

Cons
There are some glitches that delays work at times. When they do updates and our work gets affected. When they don't inform us of the changes esp on their mobile app.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Perfect

Web-based customizable home health software

Billy Suen

Been in home health for about 15 years and by far the best software

Used daily for 2+ years
Reviewed 2017-09-22
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
User-friendly even our non-computer savvy staff can use software with ease. Staff have nothing but positive things to say

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Perfect

Web-based customizable home health software

JR Ponciano

What I love about the software is the Ease of Use and User Friendly Functions

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-05-29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
What I love about the software is the Ease of Use and User Friendly Functions. I can easily find the ones I am looking for

Cons
I dont think I have anything negative about the software except the page loading when I navigate from one screen to another

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Perfect

Web-based customizable home health software

Jennifer Vu

Pretty good, but could use some work/fixes

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-05-29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Easy to navigate - user friendly. Training was relatively easy. Customer service responds in an appropriate time frame.

Cons
Some features do not work well on Android devices. Frequent issues with online charting due to glitches or downtime.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Perfect

Web-based customizable home health software

Prettnie Galve

I've only been using perfect for about 10 months since I started work, it's very easy to learn

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-06-01
Review Source: Capterra

It has made my work a lot easier. I am in charge of doing the QA of all the notes and Perfect makes my job a lot easier.

Pros
Everything that we need is already in the software. It's easy to learn and easy to use. The customer service is great too. Very helpful and can be contacted with ease.

Cons
Nothing that's really bothersome. The system does lag sometimes though especially when i used it non stop for a couple of hours.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Perfect

Web-based customizable home health software

Shannon Haug

Perfect not so perfect

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-10-05
Review Source: Capterra

Tech support is not avail on weekends. Never recieved call back from them

Pros
The app setup appearance is easy on the eyes. Is fairly simple to chart with in the field.

Cons
Its hard to use. Cant change meds on app.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 3/10

Minimize review


Perfect

Web-based customizable home health software

Greg Booth

Perfect review

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-10-08
Review Source: Capterra

Satisfied

Pros
The daily notes are easy to document on when you are seeing the patient

Cons
Oasis forms are some times disorganized and then the computer will kick me off the program

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Perfect

Web-based customizable home health software

Abbie Reed

The customer service is what has me sold

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-09-28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
100% best customer service, from training to updates to glitch resolutions.

Cons
Sometimes it freezes. It is a little complicated to customize and set up at the start.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Perfect

Web-based customizable home health software

Sarah Smith

Perfect is better than the old software we used, but lacks a few key things.

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-05-29
Review Source: Capterra

Ease of access for mobile in our home health program.

Pros
Perfect is densely packed with a lot of information that is readily accessible. The options for mobile use are especially valuable.

Cons
The interface is a little unintuitive and that front home page is very crowded and difficult to read. I appreciate the wealth of information, but it could be organized a little better! I would also like to see more flexibility or ease of use with generating reports. For example, we have several offices, and each one's service area spans several cities or townships, so generating a report by location is an overly complicated mess. If we had the option to assign clients to a 'district' that would be great!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Perfect

Web-based customizable home health software

Rommel Pinili

Great!!

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-09-21
Review Source: Capterra

ease of use

Pros
Customizable forms and reports mobile app for foolproof verification of visit ease of pushing documents to doctors for signatures

Cons
extra charge for fax capability

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Perfect

Web-based customizable home health software

RUPERT BOLIVAR

STILL WORK IN PROGRESS. STAFF ARE VERY COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL.

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2017-09-26
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
USER FRIENDLY. GREAT FOR AGENCIES THAT MANAGE A LOT OF MEDICARE PATIENTS. COMPANY IS VERY ACCOMMODATING TO MEET CLIENT'S NEEDS OR DEMANDS.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Perfect

Web-based customizable home health software

Anonymous

Perfect Review from OT

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-10-09
Review Source: Capterra

Dislike it.

Pros
Accessing notes from calendar is relatively simple

Cons
The fact that you can’t access other required documents from your note is a waste of time. For Evals for example, we need to complete orders as well. It would be nice to have this feature be completed as part of the note so that we don’t have to finish the note, go find orders, and write a completely separate document. The user face is WAY to complicated and there is SO much stuff on the screen. Very hard to navigate. It would also be nice to have multiple documents open at once. Occasionally we like to cross reference notes or look up info from the SOC.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 0/10

Minimize review


Perfect

Web-based customizable home health software

Brenda Cazares

Great software!

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-09-28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Easy to use Easy access to patients charts

Cons
You can’t see who made the last edit on anything

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Perfect

Web-based customizable home health software

Raizsa Acuna

TECHNICAL ISSUES

Used daily for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-10-05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
ease of use ..

Cons
recent technical difficulties; complicated medication profile update system

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Perfect

Web-based customizable home health software

Anonymous

Customer service was top notch

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-05-30
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Ability to maintain focus on patients in the main menues, being able to multi task if need be in a busy office this is crucial

Cons
The photo attachment system for wound care other than that i have no real other complaints, the whole software was good

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Perfect

Web-based customizable home health software

Lydia Dejesus

Meridian

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-10-10
Review Source: Capterra

My overall experience has been very positive.

Pros
I like the fact that there's a lot of information on the home page that you can just click on to view more in depth.

Cons
When you type in a name in the search sometimes it does its own thing.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Perfect

Web-based customizable home health software

Nicole Tutich

Not user friendly for therapists

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-09-28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Unlike many other programs, there are a lot of free type areas painting a better overview and picture of the patient that is often lost in the endless check box sea in other programs

Cons
Does not pull over your goals. More difficult to assess progress in goals between assistants and therapists tx the same patient. Doesn't pull over the reason for home bound, precautions, doctors, etc. Areas that are a large waste in documentation time because once they are in the evaluation they don't change. Having to use mobile data on my phone to use the program as no companies reimburse you for that. I work in a rural area where there is no cell signal on my service resulting in increased paperwork on my end and more time doing documentation that isn't point of service.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 2/10

Minimize review


Perfect

Web-based customizable home health software

Nate Taylor

Our business provides remote coding and QA services for home health agencies.

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-05-29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Very easy to perform quality reviews. Software is intuitive and documentation is easy to find. However, we only use the system to enter dx codes and do a review of the OASIS, so our use is relatively limited.

Cons
We don't have any specific issues with the software. Again, we are limited in the use of the software as our focus of work revolves around reviewing documentation, providing dx codes, and making recommendation for correction on OASIS answers. We just wished more of our customers used Perfect.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Perfect

Web-based customizable home health software

Brittany Hanna

PT

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-10-02
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Concise information asked in PT notes.

Cons
Hard to navigate App never worked well Unable to write a lot in provided

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 5/10

Minimize review


Perfect

Web-based customizable home health software

Dandino Alvarez

Perfect

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-09-28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I like all the features and capabilities of this system. It provides all the essential elements for a home health company. Customer service is well valued by the company, addresses all issues and very much flexible in terms of incorporating user's ideas to fit the agency's requirements.

Cons
The layout. It's okay for me because I consider myself as tech savvy but for some who are not, they prefer to have a simpler layout in terms of visuals.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Perfect

Web-based customizable home health software

Anonymous

perfect is a great product for home health professionals

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-06-04
Review Source: Capterra

its hard to use

Pros
copying of notes is easy, all information is in one format , easy to see visits, scheduling patients is easy in calendar form

Cons
This software needs a lot of training to get to use it easily. this is not user friendly at all , your integration of use is harder that the previous software we were using. the old software was so user friendly you can learn on your own. while your software was hard to use and would need hours of training.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 4/10

Minimize review


Perfect

Web-based customizable home health software

Michael Chambers

Thus far its been great working with Perfect software.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-09-22
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The best part about Perfect is the administrative and the back office information. Great for running reports. Makes it easier for budgeting. Getting help from the software team on how to maneuver the software and also update the software as needed.

Cons
Some work on some of the pages. Some information does not populate to some pages that should be! In some cases , it does populate but not easily found. Generally speaking its an efficient software.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Perfect

Web-based customizable home health software

Medacel Pepito

very good customer support team

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-06-06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
much detailed, more compliant with Medicare rules and great customer support always available and they are so friendly

Cons
too manual, like when clicking on documents there is still separate button to download it. When adding information it doesn't automatically updates you have to refresh it all the time. The list in the home page there is a different refresh button it doesn't automatically updates once orders or FTFs are done.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Perfect

Web-based customizable home health software

Hannah Ferreria

It's a really good EMR system. I like the overall features

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-06-01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I like the fax feature, the main dashboard, and the reports section the most. The fax feature, you can attach to the patient's chart which is good. The main dashboard contains a lot of info at a glance. There's a lot of customizable reports.

Cons
It glitches sometimes, the app isn't that great and it doesn't capture the whole website. There are some technical stuff on the website that could use more help.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Perfect

Web-based customizable home health software

Alicia Rosales

Good experiences from Customer support and very respectful.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-09-22
Review Source: Capterra

Lower rates and able to design some aspect of the system based on our company's needs.

Pros
Able to design your forms if you wanted and flexible to your needs. Customer service is very patient to most of your request and tries to solve request. Training with staff are flexible and accommodates scheduled

Cons
Still in the early phase of transition, still needing a lot of revisions. Some features are still not imbedded on the system.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Perfect

Web-based customizable home health software