Perfect Reviews

Perfect

Web-based customizable home health software

3.92/5 (76 reviews)

Pros
  • conditions of participation , care planning
  • It was very user friendly. And access overview
  • Ease of use, good support system. Would recommend
  • The features are great and offer a lot of flexibility.
Cons
  • No complaints this far. Will update as I use
  • dashboard has traffic, too much info as you open
  • None at this time. I will update once I find something...
  • I cannot think of anything I do not like about the software
83%
recommended this to a friend or a colleague
Whinley Medina

It is difficult.

Used daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-08-02
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The fact that it is web based and can log in anywhere is the main reason you would want this, but besides that that is it.

Cons
The user interface and user unfriendliness of this software is ridiculous. The only thing thats making this software keep on going with other offices is the price as it is cheap and the customer service is good.

Response from Note-e-fied


Hi Whinley,

Thank you for your feed back. We will be reaching out to you shortly to get more in site on what we can do better. We would also like to schedule some trainings to assist with any issues you may have. We look forward to speaking with you soon!

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Perfect

Web-based customizable home health software

Sharon K

User friendly

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-10-09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Simple, pretty easy to learn on your own, easy to find what you’re looking for. Not cluttered with too many tabs and links.

Cons
I don’t like how you can’t save the verify visit section and submit it later. You must enter everything perfectly before submitting it on the spot. Sometimes I want to just save the signature and vitals and enter the time later, but I can’t do that.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Perfect

Web-based customizable home health software

Anonymous

Home care user

Used occasionally for 1-2 years
Reviewed 2018-09-28
Review Source: Capterra

Worked appropriately

Pros
Simple navigation, easy communication ability, visually appealing

Cons
Not as commonly used among healthcare providers so I used it less often and therefore more prevalence in general amongst providers would have given me more chances to use it

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Perfect

Web-based customizable home health software

Janine Muyot

User friendly,

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-06-12
Review Source: Capterra

QA features are incredibly easy.

Pros
The customer support is highly motivated to answer all our questions and concerns. They answer calls quickly or calls us back right away after leaving a voicemail. Most of our concerns are resolved in a timely manner.

Cons
There a few glitches that the software has and it is brought to customer support's attention with a follow up thereafter.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Perfect

Web-based customizable home health software

William O'Malley

Useful for day to day, easy to search, all of the info readily available.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-05-29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Big data very helpful for answering questions on the fly with a simple login. Would like to see some menus to hide to access if more info were necessary.

Cons
Too much information to process and weed through sometimes to find simple answers. Can be overwhelming to log in and try to get through the clinical and administrative tasks as they seem blurred together.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Perfect

Web-based customizable home health software

Jessica Chittenden

Perfect has been really easy to use, customer service is always here to help when we need!

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-05-29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I like the main menu screen, how it shows the admissions, roc, and recerts at the top. And how you can view the notes orders, and plan of care and see how many are in progress or need to be worked on. Its really helpful!

Cons
Sometimes I feel that the website is a little slow, but noticed it has improved since we've been using it for a while now

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Perfect

Web-based customizable home health software

June Acompanado

It's generally very user-friendly and very easy to use. I like that it's easy to navigate.

Used weekly for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-06-01
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
I like that it's very user-friendly once you're able to log in. The features are pretty easy to navigate.

Cons
Some features are redundant and most of the time, it takes so long and so slow to log in. Logging in is so frustrating because it takes too long especially when using internet explorer. It logs in faster with google chrome.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Perfect

Web-based customizable home health software

ReX Jardiniano

Perfect! Just Perfect!

Used daily for free trial
Reviewed 2018-09-28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
It’s the ease of use... it makes it easy for user to understand....

Cons
None at this time. I will update once I find something...

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Perfect

Web-based customizable home health software

Beth Blankenship

Home Health

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-09-28
Review Source: Capterra

I had a very good exerperience with program. My learning curve had to do with my supervisor not giving me the training.

Pros
It was very user friendly. And access overview

Cons
As my situation i got no training from the supervisor. Took me a little bit to get used to it but was really easy. As a Therapist some of my assessment options were not there.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Perfect

Web-based customizable home health software

Joana Fuentes

user friendly.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-06-06
Review Source: Capterra

easy access with patient's charts

Pros
Has most of information that you needed in one screen. Support team are very nice and friendly. Software is very flexible depending on the needs of each agency.

Cons
The TAC for private insurance is a little bit confusing. This software is not working with Mozilla.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Perfect

Web-based customizable home health software

Nenita Alacar

dependable and reliable

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-09-18
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
this software has an answer to all the quetions and needs of the company especially day to day reports that has to be generated everytime

Cons
the data presented on the screen is overwhelming to the eyes, you really have to acquaint yourself first which data you are going to zero in

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Minimize review


Perfect

Web-based customizable home health software

Robert Ocampo

Perfect could be perfect but not yet.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-06-01
Review Source: Capterra

Makes my work fairly convenient.

Pros
It's fairly easy to use; love the oasis export feature; value for your money, you get what you pay for.

Cons
navigation through different areas needs improvement; looks too cluttered; a lot of areas are redundant and needs updating.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Perfect

Web-based customizable home health software

JENNIFER HENDERSON

This system has been very easy to use, Navigation throughout the software is simple.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-09-21
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Very simple to use. Easy to navigate, Customer Service reps are nice. They have been very helpful during our transition.

Cons
I think there can be improvement on the Insurance TAC so that there are no visits left uncounted for.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Perfect

Web-based customizable home health software

Anonymous

Intuitive navigation

Used occasionally for 6-12 months
Reviewed 2018-05-30
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Relatively easy navigation, mobile app and desktop site work well together, customizable dashboard and notes are nice feature

Cons
Tech support / customer service is courteous and friendly, and issues get resolved. However, it is often not immediate.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Perfect

Web-based customizable home health software

Anonymous

Perfect - A Review

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-09-28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The interface is nice and intuitive. The features are better suited for my duties than our previous software.

Cons
The instant messaging system can sometimes be cluttered, and more can be done in that area.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 8/10

Minimize review


Perfect

Web-based customizable home health software

Amy Ruiz

Perfect

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-09-28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Customization with the IT team and the customer service.

Cons
Our employees that aren't the most tech savvy have been having a harder time learning how to use it.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Perfect

Web-based customizable home health software

William Palma

Poor, issues; billing, Q&A, recocilations, techs are untrained and unaware. Software is Not ready.

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2017-07-22
Review Source: Capterra

Learned a valuable lesson don't use somthing just beCuse ita alottle less expensive amd comes in a nice package. We will no llonger be using thia product. Its cost us ao much time and lost productivity.

Pros
None that I can think off hand. This software and its company are not ready to for the public to use.

Cons
There is just to much to list. Nothing really functions as it should, the company is extremely slow in fixes, they want us to fix things 1 file at at time, thats impossible to do when we see +100 patients a day. Please be warned this product is not ready for the you to use..

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 0/10

Minimize review


Perfect

Web-based customizable home health software

Julie Spuhlee

Perfect, compact and convenient

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-10-05
Review Source: Capterra

Satisfied

Pros
Ease of use, good support system. Would recommend

Cons
No complaints this far. Will update as I use

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 10/10

Minimize review


Perfect

Web-based customizable home health software

MARIZA PADIGOS

ADMINISTRATOR

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-10-05
Review Source: Capterra

still learning

Pros
conditions of participation , care planning

Cons
dashboard has traffic, too much info as you open

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Perfect

Web-based customizable home health software

Renee Elsberry

A lot of Issues, missing a lot

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-09-28
Review Source: Capterra

I have realized ZERO benefits of Perfect. It's hard to communicate with support staff, there is a lot of issues with the software from beginning to end.

Pros
I don't like anything about it. There is not one thing nice I can say about the software

Cons
it is missing a lot of functionality I've seen in other agency software. It's very hard to navigate. Always issues with eligibility checks. I don't like anything about it.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 1/10

Minimize review


Perfect

Web-based customizable home health software

Steven Dickens

Most of the software is pretty good. It seems to have lots of different features and lots of reports

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-05-29
Review Source: Capterra

It is web based and I like that.

Pros
I like that I can create any kind of report that I need and that I can add as many contacts as I need.

Cons
Customer support is overseas in the Philippines and it sometimes takes a while for them to get back to me.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 7/10

Minimize review


Perfect

Web-based customizable home health software

Priya Devi

Lvn

Used daily for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-10-05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
Organized patient information. Easy way to communicate with disciplines

Cons
Network is always down. Very slow. Doesn't save work at times.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 3/10

Minimize review


Perfect

Web-based customizable home health software

Nicole Musgrove, RN, HCS-D, HCS-O

Used Perfect in a QA capacity.

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-05-29
Review Source: Capterra

None

Pros
Relatively user friendly, easy to learn, easy to read color contrasts, easy to enter diagnosis codes.

Cons
Too much going back and forth. You should be able to access documentation, OASIS items, 485, etc., all at once ie keeping windows open and not have to go back and forth.

Response from Note-e-fied


Hi Nicole, Thank you for your review! If you have some free time please reach out to our training and support team. You are absolutely able to open up multiple windows(Oasis, 485/Care Plan, Clinical documentation, Ect) at the same time. We would love to train you how to do so.

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 0/10

Minimize review


Perfect

Web-based customizable home health software

Julie Boynton

Good function

Used weekly for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-09-29
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The features are great and offer a lot of flexibility.

Cons
Getting around can be difficult at times as well as making changes in some of the areas.

Rating breakdown

Ease of use
Features

Likelihood to recommend: 5/10

Minimize review


Perfect

Web-based customizable home health software

Gennalyn Fernando

Clinical Coordinator

Used occasionally for less than 6 months
Reviewed 2018-10-05
Review Source: Capterra

Pros
The software is very well structured and straightforward

Cons
I cannot think of anything I do not like about the software

Rating breakdown

Value for money
Ease of use
Features
Customer support

Likelihood to recommend: 9/10

Minimize review


Perfect

Web-based customizable home health software