App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

RXNT Logo

RXNT

Cloud-based Practice Management, EHR, and eRx Software

see alternatives

(12)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

RXNT Reviews - Page 18

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


441 reviews

Recommended

FF
AvatarImg

Frederick F.

Medical Practice,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

I enjoy using this product. It make writing an rx easy and the info is

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

Easy to reach by email or phone for help. The people are knowledgeable and ready to help and instruct

Cons

Expense. I need it in New York. As a retired physician and one who writes few rx it is very expensive

EQ
AvatarImg

Eleazar Q.

Hospital & Health Care, self-employed

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent

Reviewed 2 years ago

Excellent

Pros

Easy to use, secure, time saving, excellent

Cons

Not sure, I work just with e-prescribing

JA
AvatarImg

Judith A.

Medical Practice,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

E prescribing

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

Accessible staff very responsive to our needs and questions. Easy to use product.

Cons

It would be nice if there was an email alert when a medication is ready to be signed off or refilled.

EB
AvatarImg

Emogene B.

Hospital & Health Care,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

RxNT review

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

easy to use screen format immediate help just a toll free number away.

Cons

cost I'm retired cost should be pro rated on number of modules used or number of Rx's writtten

WG
AvatarImg

Wendy G.

Medical Practice,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

review of rxnt software

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

The software is very easy to understand and use. I especially like how easy it is to order refills for patients.

Cons

I really don't have any problems with the software.

AR
AvatarImg

Verified reviewer

Hospital & Health Care, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend6/10

Share this review:

Rxnt

Reviewed 5 years ago
Pros

Easy to keep track of prescription records

Cons

Slow. Date of birth edits to today’s date

TG
AvatarImg

Tamanna G.

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Good product

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use, convenient, and saves time for us

Cons

N/a

PL
AvatarImg

Patricia L.

Mental Health Care, self-employed

Used monthly for 6-12 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Excellent product

Reviewed 7 years ago

Very user friendly. Some difficulty with updates but overall great.

Pros

User friendly

Cons

Cost for very small volume of patients

MM
AvatarImg

Matt M.

Mental Health Care,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Positive Change for my New Practice

Reviewed 9 years ago
Pros

The interface is fantastic. It was set up very fast.

Cons

Not a complaint. Lots of choices/options, easy to learn...sophisticated software will take time to learn.

es
AvatarImg

ebony s.

Medical Practice,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

I was really impressed with the ease of manuevering and functionality

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

easy to maneuver through the system and web based, also the client support

Cons

building the system, having to input all cpt, icd-10 and insurance.

RH
AvatarImg

Richard H.

Medical Practice,

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Newcomer's response

Reviewed 8 years ago
Pros

I like the live support and the intelligence of the agents

Cons

The graphics could be more pleasing and more easily organized

LS
AvatarImg

Laura S.

Medical Practice, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Difficult to set up but easy to use

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

This software after installed is easy to use & pretty use friendly.

Cons

I had a very difficult time setting up this software & had a bad experience with customer support on my first attempt. After a second attempt I was helped successfully.

CM
AvatarImg

Constance M.

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Experience with RXNT

Reviewed 3 years ago
Pros

Easy to use for entering and pulling patients information for

Cons

When entering Pt's info in the demographics, it would be useful to have a suggestion tool pulling from pt's MPI in Artworks, to save time of typing it all.

CA
AvatarImg

Crystal A.

Hospital & Health Care, 10,001+ employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great option to have to better workflow for ordering medications

Reviewed 4 years ago
Pros

The ease of use and how quick it is to refill medications.

Cons

There are some issues with finding pharmacies; you have to try to type it in a few ways if your initial search does not make it show up.

Am
AvatarImg

Ann marie G.

Medical Practice, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Np review

Reviewed 8 years ago

Electronic ease Great customer support Sufficient med menu App!

Pros

Customer service ESP Kelly Moss Ease of use Able to select meds easily Adequate script review

Cons

Sometimes difficult to find patient nsme

AB
AvatarImg

Alan B.

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Ideal E-prescribing software.

Reviewed 8 years ago

This is a wonderful software product for e-prescribing. It is really easy to use and can be used on many devices. It was wonderful that I could e-prescribe from my phone away from the office.

Pros

No pros were added to this review

Cons

No cons were added to this review