App comparison

Add up to 4 apps below to see how they compare. You can also use the "Compare" buttons while browsing.

RXNT Logo

RXNT

Cloud-based Practice Management, EHR, and eRx Software

see alternatives

(11)

GetApp offers objective, independent research and verified user reviews. We may earn a referral fee when you visit a vendor through our links. Learn more

RXNT Reviews - Page 6

Filter reviews by

Overall rating


Company size


Industry


Time used


438 reviews

Recommended

MA
AvatarImg

Miguel A.

Mental Health Care, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

It works well for my needs

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Mobile app as well as 99% uptime in my experience

Cons

Our internal patient ID number cannot be used to find patient and I have to look up actual name in other software which does not come in a mobile app

TM
AvatarImg

Tonya M.

Medical Practice, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

RxNT review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

How quickly we are able to get prescriptions signed by the physician and electronically transmitted to the pharmacy.

Cons

I don't like that I can't change the physicians name once I start writing the script.

MO
AvatarImg

Mary O.

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Review of RXNT

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall, it is a fine system.

Pros

E-prescribing is easy. Pre-loaded note templates are easy to use.

Cons

It is glitchy and I feel customer support is slow. There should be a way to real time talk to tech support when the site is not working. I also don’t like that if I click on an open note by a colleague it defaults to my name for signature with no way to change it back.

AT
AvatarImg

Amanda T.

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great for E-Rxing

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Easy to use. Rarely (if ever) has any technical issues. Great for fast Rxing in a busy practice.

Cons

No issues in the past three and a half years I have been using this technology. It suits my needs.

SC
AvatarImg

Sabrina C.

Mental Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Good

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

easy to use, good customer service, token available for the providers for e-scribing makes things much easier.

Cons

very basic look in the EHR, needs an updated function in that section but it has possibilities. integration is difficult

ml
AvatarImg

maria l.

Management Consulting, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Review 11/19/21

Reviewed 2 years ago

Overall, I am very pleased with RXNT and would highly recommend it to others.

Pros

Ease of use especially with looking up outstanding claims

Cons

The recent change made where one cannot access another window to look at another account or another billing window, i.e. add insurance or do something with practice set up.

SD
AvatarImg

Stephanie D.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Wonderful and easy app for E-prescribing

Reviewed 2 years ago

Excellent

Pros

We have no complaints! The app is easy to use, user friendly, and meets the needs of our agency easily with e-prescribing.

Cons

no complaints, everything works easily and as desired.

JR
AvatarImg

Jennifer R.

51-200 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

RxNT has been so beneficial to our hospice nurses while in the field.

Reviewed 6 years ago
Pros

RxNT's mobile app allows for efficiency and optimal patient care. Saves patient meds for easy refills.

Cons

Occasionally just loses a patient's data, and can sometimes be difficult to navigate. Employee set up a little cumbersome.

JD
AvatarImg

Jorge D.

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend1/10

Share this review:

Rx Nt essentially is very good for prescription and history of previous prescriptions to patients

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

the e precribe module is easy to use and you can access the prescriptions pt has had in the las two years

Cons

dealing with the medical record in a intuitive organzied way .

FR
AvatarImg

Frank R.

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend3/10

Share this review:

Better than most

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

It is easy to use and intuitive. The interface it is laid out well.

Cons

Customer support is not available 24/7. This is really important for a program that handles patients medications.

KM
AvatarImg

Kelly M.

Medical Practice, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great Medical Software!

Reviewed 2 years ago

Easily integrated into our practice, customer support is excellent!

Pros

Billing, scheduling, prescription writing--

Cons

Would like to be able to see patients date of birth on billing--some specific codes are by age-- Would like to be able to track specific codes for reminders--with patient addresses, names ect...to send a reminder for an appointment.

CU
AvatarImg

Cheryl U.

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

RN use

Reviewed 2 years ago

Good. Customer service is fast

Pros

Pulling up RX history is very helpful and easy

Cons

Sometimes I can’t find a person even tho I already input their name. Then I look it up again and it’s there

JB
AvatarImg

Jazel B.

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend5/10

Share this review:

rxnt

Reviewed 7 months ago
Pros

It is cost effective. Easy to use. Easy onboarding.

Cons

Need more support in terms of data/claims reconciliation.

DB
AvatarImg

Darrin B.

Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend9/10

Share this review:

Time Saver

Reviewed 3 years ago

Helpful customer service when needed.

Pros

Ability to RX meds from anywhere and also controlled meds.

Cons

Inability to easily have common meds and their dosing conveniently able to be plugged in to a script. There are several meds that I prescribe routinely that I wish I could just tap and load into an Rx. Not possible with the platform as it is now.

CU
AvatarImg

Caitlin U.

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Long time user

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

Works well for sending prescriptions, quick and functional.

Cons

would be helpful if we had a better insight to coverage and copays. Wish is integrated more seamlessly with Revolution.

LM
AvatarImg

Lana M.

Mental Health Care, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Great System

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

I love how easy it is to use and teach other's how to use as well.

Cons

There have been frequent times where the system does act up on essential features that I use for my practice.

JN
AvatarImg

Jessy N.

Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

RXNT REview

Reviewed 7 months ago

Beautiful

Pros

Easy to navigate and accessible. Hippa compliance

Cons

Nothing to think of. I have great experience

EJ
AvatarImg

Erica J.

Hospital & Health Care, self-employed

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend2/10

Share this review:

Poor training and customer service

Reviewed 2 years ago

Customer service and training were poor. It is some features I never used due to only having hour of training that just touch on the basics.

Pros

The price but you get what you pay for. It served the purpose for the time being.

Cons

It was slow to load. There were a lot of features that could be streamlined but were not. No outreach after product was sold to see how things were going.

AG
AvatarImg

Amanda G.

Mental Health Care, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Practice admin

Reviewed 6 months ago
Pros

I like the ease of use. I all the priducts daily.

Cons

It keeps reloading on me every couple of hours.

fl
AvatarImg

frantz l.

Mental Health Care, self-employed

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

RXNT review

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

i can used it with my cell phone the response is fast i can review patient prescription history

Cons

missing patient data or data if the same patient repeat itself

KM
AvatarImg

Katresa M.

Mental Health Care, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend7/10

Share this review:

Very easy-to-use

Reviewed 3 years ago

The over all experience is pretty good.

Pros

The product is very easy to use. I can access different products without losing what I'm working on.

Cons

Just small things like the faxes. Not sure if there is an option to refax, but that would be nice. Also, the ability to print or see the timestamp on the actual on the coversheet.

RD
AvatarImg

Richard D.

1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Excellent E-Prescribing Software

Reviewed 6 years ago

I have tried three e-prescribing software programs and RxNT is by far the best. I use it at work, at home and on my iPhone/iPad and is extremely is to use. Highly recommend RxNT.

Pros

Intuitive, easy to use, very helpful Tech Support, it just works. It works well on my Windows desktop, my Mac desktop, my iPhone and my iPad. Very simple to use and to sent prescription to the pharmacies.

Cons

No cons were added to this review

ML
AvatarImg

Maria L.

Mental Health Care, self-employed

Used daily for 2+ years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Easy to Use emr with e-prescribing

Reviewed 2 years ago

easy to use, great e-prescribing

Pros

e-prescribing, ease of use, multiple features

Cons

need better mental health template for notes

NP
AvatarImg

Nita P.

Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend8/10

Share this review:

Outpatient psychiatric prescribing - a reliable, easy to use option

Reviewed 2 years ago

very positive. Easy to use, easy to add new patients, easy to troubleshoot

Pros

Feed that shows recent prescriptions written by the practice, ability to see controlled substance fill history, ability to cancel prescriptions from within the platform.

Cons

some medications can't be found via generic name, such as modafanil

LV
AvatarImg

Lucy V.

Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees

Used daily for 1-2 years

Review source

Overall Rating
  • Value for money
  • Ease of use
  • Features
  • Customer support
  • Likelihood to recommend10/10

Share this review:

Efficient

Reviewed 2 years ago
Pros

This software allows me to provider the resources our clients need in a quick, efficient manner.

Cons

In the state of Michigan, a nurse practitioner needs a physician to review narcotics. You have to assign the providers before getting into the client profile, this can be a bit of an inconvience at times.